$170 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 21, 2015

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

4 stars
View map of 123 Queen Street West, 123 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON M5H 2M9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
177 out of 177
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
joey987
nj
Sep 4, 2012

vacation

Good but no fridge would be nice to have one but good overall stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Around the corner

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Golden Brick
Business
Toronto Canada
Apr 29, 2014

Centrally located

Great family hotel...everything is always first class and staff very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nalloo
Business
Los Angeles, California
Apr 22, 2014

Great value

Good location, great value. Rooms were pretty decent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
long weekend trip scott
Business
New York, New York
Apr 21, 2014

Toronto sheraton

convenient location to all attractions. beautiful hotel with clean rooms and a friendly staff. would book in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LiMe
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Apr 9, 2014

Love staying here!

I have stayed here several times and have enjoyed myself each time. Would recommend it for anyone staying in the city. Walking distance to the Eaton center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LiMe
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Apr 9, 2014

Love this place

Have stayed here several times, and had a perfect experience every time. would recommend it to anyone staying downtown Toronto.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LiMe
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Apr 7, 2014

Always love staying here

This was probably my 6th or 7th time staying in this hotel and I absolutely love it! The location is great as well as the look and feel of the hotel. I would recommend it to anyone coming in from out of town, or anyone just looking to stay downtown for a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jc6610
Business
Buffalo, NY
Feb 24, 2014

Location is a plus, not the best experience

The hotel location is great, I recommend parking across the street in the Nathan Phillips ramp to save money, and the ramp connects right to the hotel. You can walk to plenty of shopping on Queen St. West, or take a short walk to the Hockey Hall of Fame. I would probably have a higher review except for my experience was not the greatest. We arrived to our room to hear a loud banging noise, it looked like they were working on installing new windows. Luckily, we were headed out and when we returned the sound was gone. That night, there was a ton of young kids partying on our floor. I called down to the desk around 11pm and the hotel ensured me that they knew which room it was and the issue would be resolved. The loudness went on for quite some time and a security officer was in the hall talking with one of the drunk kids who tried to rationalize the situation for a good hour. I finally fell asleep and was woken up by more loud people yelling in the hall around 3:30, then again at 4:00am. Clearly the issue was not resolved with the hotel and this was very unpleasant to spend money on a nice hotel and not get any sleep. If it wasn't for the obnoxious guests I would have a higher rating. The food in the bar was also not that great, and my drink was not done well. On the plus side, the room was clean, and the location was awesome. Do not spend the extra money on the "city view" room, ours overlooked an empty and dirty lot, not worth the extra dollars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park across the street in underground ramp. It's called the Nathan Phillips Garage but there is no sign that says this, it says 100 Queen St. West. This connects to the hotel and we were only charged $16 for an overnight stay, whereas the valet is $48/day.

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ChristenMCC
Business
Ajax, ON
Feb 24, 2014

Nice night away

The hotel was great, awesome location and good price. Very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

PATH walkway under the hotel is great for getting around the city on foot and avoiding the cold, blustery outside. Concierge was very helpful with directions.

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mandable
Business
Buffalo NY
Feb 17, 2014

Great location; long lines

We stood in line for over half an hour to check in!! It was a busy weekend in Toronto, and the hotel was quite full. There was lots of NOISE in the hallways until late (early?) hours. The location is great, and price was good for downtown Toronto.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CARFESI 56
Business
NAPLES FL
Dec 30, 2013

5 STARS BY ALL MEANS

after coming from a Asian tour I had to change flights in Toronto,this hotel was like a welcome to heaven,luxurious ,and expectacular view ,floor42,I will recommend it to rich and normal people,CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

ONE BLOCK FROM THE HOTEL YOU HAVE A DOZEN OF GREAT LITTLE INTERNATIONAL CUISINE RESTAURANTS

Back to menu Return to top