$132 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2015 Check-out: Oct 4, 2015

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

4 stars
View map of 123 Queen Street West, 123 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON M5H 2M9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
153 out of 153
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nalloo
Friends
Los Angeles, California
Apr 22, 2014

Great value

Good location, great value. Rooms were pretty decent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
long weekend trip scott
Couples
New York, New York
Apr 21, 2014

Toronto sheraton

convenient location to all attractions. beautiful hotel with clean rooms and a friendly staff. would book in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jc6610
Couples
Buffalo, NY
Feb 24, 2014

Location is a plus, not the best experience

The hotel location is great, I recommend parking across the street in the Nathan Phillips ramp to save money, and the ramp connects right to the hotel. You can walk to plenty of shopping on Queen St. West, or take a short walk to the Hockey Hall of Fame. I would probably have a higher review except for my experience was not the greatest. We arrived to our room to hear a loud banging noise, it looked like they were working on installing new windows. Luckily, we were headed out and when we returned the sound was gone. That night, there was a ton of young kids partying on our floor. I called down to the desk around 11pm and the hotel ensured me that they knew which room it was and the issue would be resolved. The loudness went on for quite some time and a security officer was in the hall talking with one of the drunk kids who tried to rationalize the situation for a good hour. I finally fell asleep and was woken up by more loud people yelling in the hall around 3:30, then again at 4:00am. Clearly the issue was not resolved with the hotel and this was very unpleasant to spend money on a nice hotel and not get any sleep. If it wasn't for the obnoxious guests I would have a higher rating. The food in the bar was also not that great, and my drink was not done well. On the plus side, the room was clean, and the location was awesome. Do not spend the extra money on the "city view" room, ours overlooked an empty and dirty lot, not worth the extra dollars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park across the street in underground ramp. It's called the Nathan Phillips Garage but there is no sign that says this, it says 100 Queen St. West. This connects to the hotel and we were only charged $16 for an overnight stay, whereas the valet is $48/day.

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ChristenMCC
Friends
Ajax, ON
Feb 24, 2014

Nice night away

The hotel was great, awesome location and good price. Very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

PATH walkway under the hotel is great for getting around the city on foot and avoiding the cold, blustery outside. Concierge was very helpful with directions.

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mandable
Couples
Buffalo NY
Feb 17, 2014

Great location; long lines

We stood in line for over half an hour to check in!! It was a busy weekend in Toronto, and the hotel was quite full. There was lots of NOISE in the hallways until late (early?) hours. The location is great, and price was good for downtown Toronto.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CARFESI 56
Couples
NAPLES FL
Dec 30, 2013

5 STARS BY ALL MEANS

after coming from a Asian tour I had to change flights in Toronto,this hotel was like a welcome to heaven,luxurious ,and expectacular view ,floor42,I will recommend it to rich and normal people,CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

ONE BLOCK FROM THE HOTEL YOU HAVE A DOZEN OF GREAT LITTLE INTERNATIONAL CUISINE RESTAURANTS

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El Charro Carlos
Family
Mexico
Dec 29, 2013

A very new family experience in Christmas

All the staff is very nice, very warm, very kind. You feel like in home! Many attractions close to the hotel and restaurants too. The path is a plus because is very helpul in this season, and let you move freely to shopping. I recommend this hotel to everyone who likes the good life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The path let you get very easily to two main shopping centers in the city.

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vanillajoke
Couples
Chicago, IL
Nov 19, 2013

Fantastic!

The hotel was not only beautiful to look at but also located in such a perfect area of the city.The underground accessibility was a huge plus too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Go TO
Couples
Ontario
Oct 28, 2013

Great Downtown Toronto Location

The hotel is very well located for everything in the center of the city. At the moment they are doing some renovations to the exterior, which make the drive up entrance a bit chaotic, but they are also offering great deals on the rooms to compensate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TONS of restaurants just a short walk from the hotel. The ones inside the building are convenient, but do yourself a favor and walk a couple of blocks for some fantastic eats and drinks.

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sydney j.
Couples
ottawa, Ontario
Oct 16, 2013

Excellent hotel at a great price

Nice clean room, quiet, comfortably furnished, very comfy bed. Good value. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The only downside were long waits to check in and check out if you are not a Starwood preferred guest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sunset Grill a great place for breakfast or lunch. Fast service, good food. Less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top