Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$97
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 26, 2016 Check-out: Feb 28, 2016

Unsatifactory Room

Would not recommend Mon, May 5, 2014
Hello: My companion and I purchased 2 rooms 1439 & 1440 for two nights 4/25/14 to 4/27/14. Room 1440 was the problem, the fan only blew warm/hot air for two nights, the phones didn't work for one night. We called room service and they did send a serviceman to the room to try and fix the heat and he took the front of the heater off and you would believe the dust that blew all over the room. My nephew who was with us has allergies and he needed fresher vented air. They provided a fan which helped to a degree but the room and temperature in the room was over 70 degrees the two nights. When I tried to get an adjustment in the morning the check out person only said my credit card wouldn't be charged however he must have been able to tell it had already been paid for. I'm hoping to get a refund. This room was purchased under my partners name. We used her credit card to purchase room 1440.

| Vermont Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Centrally located

Would recommend Tue, Apr 29, 2014
Great family hotel...everything is always first class and staff very helpful

| Toronto Canada Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great value

Would recommend Tue, Apr 22, 2014
Good location, great value. Rooms were pretty decent

| Los Angeles, California Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Toronto sheraton

Would recommend Mon, Apr 21, 2014
convenient location to all attractions. beautiful hotel with clean rooms and a friendly staff. would book in the future.

| New York, New York Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Location is a plus, not the best experience

Would recommend Mon, Feb 24, 2014
The hotel location is great, I recommend parking across the street in the Nathan Phillips ramp to save money, and the ramp connects right to the hotel. You can walk to plenty of shopping on Queen St. West, or take a short walk to the Hockey Hall of Fame. I would probably have a higher review except for my experience was not the greatest. We arrived to our room to hear a loud banging noise, it looked like they were working on installing new windows. Luckily, we were headed out and when we returned the sound was gone. That night, there was a ton of young kids partying on our floor. I called down to the desk around 11pm and the hotel ensured me that they knew which room it was and the issue would be resolved. The loudness went on for quite some time and a security officer was in the hall talking with one of the drunk kids who tried to rationalize the situation for a good hour. I finally fell asleep and was woken up by more loud people yelling in the hall around 3:30, then again at 4:00am. Clearly the issue was not resolved with the hotel and this was very unpleasant to spend money on a nice hotel and not get any sleep. If it wasn't for the obnoxious guests I would have a higher rating. The food in the bar was also not that great, and my drink was not done well. On the plus side, the room was clean, and the location was awesome. Do not spend the extra money on the "city view" room, ours overlooked an empty and dirty lot, not worth the extra dollars.

Money saver

Park across the street in underground ramp. It's called the Nathan Phillips Garage but there is no sign that says this, it says 100 Queen St. West. This connects to the hotel and we were only charged $16 for an overnight stay, whereas the valet is $48/day.

| Buffalo, NY Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Nice night away

Would recommend Mon, Feb 24, 2014
The hotel was great, awesome location and good price. Very clean.

Time saver

PATH walkway under the hotel is great for getting around the city on foot and avoiding the cold, blustery outside. Concierge was very helpful with directions.

| Ajax, ON Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great location; long lines

Would recommend Mon, Feb 17, 2014
We stood in line for over half an hour to check in!! It was a busy weekend in Toronto, and the hotel was quite full. There was lots of NOISE in the hallways until late (early?) hours. The location is great, and price was good for downtown Toronto.

| Buffalo NY Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

5 STARS BY ALL MEANS

Would recommend Mon, Dec 30, 2013
after coming from a Asian tour I had to change flights in Toronto,this hotel was like a welcome to heaven,luxurious ,and expectacular view ,floor42,I will recommend it to rich and normal people,CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Dining

ONE BLOCK FROM THE HOTEL YOU HAVE A DOZEN OF GREAT LITTLE INTERNATIONAL CUISINE RESTAURANTS

| NAPLES FL Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

A very new family experience in Christmas

Would recommend Sun, Dec 29, 2013
All the staff is very nice, very warm, very kind. You feel like in home! Many attractions close to the hotel and restaurants too. The path is a plus because is very helpul in this season, and let you move freely to shopping. I recommend this hotel to everyone who likes the good life.

Shopping hint

The path let you get very easily to two main shopping centers in the city.

| Mexico Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Fantastic!

Would recommend Tue, Nov 19, 2013
The hotel was not only beautiful to look at but also located in such a perfect area of the city.The underground accessibility was a huge plus too!

| Chicago, IL Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5