$86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

4 stars
View map of 123 Queen Street West, 123 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON M5H 2M9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
166 out of 166
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vlad at The Mansion
Chicago, IL, USA
Mar 19, 2013

Weekend getaway to visit friends.

Sheraton Hotel is a very nice hotel. Very centrally located to all sites of Toronto. Check-in was fast for a Saturday afternoon. Has several dining/drinking options in its entire property. Eaton Shopping Centre is literally 2 blocks away. Utilizing the PATH without having to go outside in the cold is another major convenience when staying at The Sheraton Centre Toronto.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bronx bajan
Business
NY
Aug 5, 2009

The Hotel Was Great.

I HAD A GREAT TIME STAYING AT THE HOTEL.I DON'T HAVE ANY COMPLAINT'S. IT'S A GREAT HOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
shop.org attendee
Business
Frisco TX
Aug 4, 2009

Bad Room Location

The Sheraton is in a great location and the hotel lobby is very nice. My room was very clean, but my location was horrible. I had to walk through all of the meeting room areas and half way around the hotel. If they try to give you the 3rd floor decline it. I've noticed that when I book through Orbitz or other third parties I always end up with bad rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like Sushi, try Nami on Adalaide.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Caribana 2008 & 2009
Business
New York, New York
Aug 4, 2009

Caribana 2009

I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton (Great location, beautiful hotel, friendly staff). My only regret is that I didn't upgrate to a suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CHICAGO
Aug 3, 2009

HOTEL STAY

MY STAY WAS VERY ENJOY ABLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sweetie
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Jul 29, 2009

Great location for the price

We really liked the location. Rooms were clean and staff was attentive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

The hotel was connected to the PATH ( underground walkways with restaurants and shopping).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Jul 20, 2009

great central location for Toronto

The Check-in staff was very good, proffesional. The informaion desk was very helpful in arranging tours and giving good information. Spent time with family and toured the central Toronto area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Queens, NY
Jul 20, 2009

In the Midst of It All

The Sheraton Centre of Toronto is ideally located in the center of town, close to shopping, theatre, baseball, The Art Gallery of Ontario. It is a streetcar away from The Beaches. (The ride alone is worth it.) I enjoyed the Blue Jays Game one day, the Art Gallery of Ontario another day, and a visit to The Beaches for a delicious brunch on Sunday. I cannot think of anything I would change about my stay at The Sheraton Centre. I will definitely use Orbitz to organize my next trip to Toronto and The Sheraton Centre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rayandersonr
Business
Indianapolis
Jul 20, 2009

Still Great

Lots of dinning options, plenty of shopping easy to navigate the city from hotel location. Many activities within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mrnp
Business
San Jose, CA
Jul 19, 2009

Toronto Fun

Fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 18, 2009

TRT on 4 Days

Great hotel! Great location! Everything walkable! Yorkville, ROM, Eaton Center, Chinatown, Lakefront, John street to entertainment district, Movie theaters and live theaters! Only transportation needed going to Casa Loma. Only negative is free computers in lobby but at times they were dominated by little kids being brought down by parents and allowed to play games on the machines. They should be restricted to adults who need to do business there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Queen St(Indian), John Street, King St.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top