$150 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

4 stars
View map of 123 Queen Street West, 123 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON M5H 2M9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
153 out of 153
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
New York City
Oct 5, 2009

my stay Sheraton Centre

On the last night of our stay, 10/3 there was a street event going on across the street from the hotel which ended at 6:15 am with a great deal of noise, the hotel gave no notice, was unable to sleep all night, would have checked out if had none.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

can walk just about anywhere.

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buck Nut
Business
ohio
Sep 14, 2011

Canook

For a business trip this was good! I had a handicap room so the shower was roomy. Bed really comfy. Didn't get a newspaper though so was disappointed with that. Food was ok, not great or terrible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

great safe mall environment really close!

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Milwaukee
May 25, 2009

GREAT, with exceptions

Very friendly. Great location. Beautiful views. Great rooms. Problems: the pay on demand movies did not work for days and we asked to watch in a different room but was denied. The other hotel guests were VERY noisy. The jacuzzi didn't really work. The fitness room, though, was fabulous. All in all, I would definitely return, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

go to chinatown and all the other neighborhoods!

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Connecticut
May 14, 2009

Great centrally located hotel in Toronto

Good experience, easy check in, polite staff, connected to small food court which was nice for snacking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Eaton Centre

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chicagoland Travel-ista
Couples
Chicago, Illinois
May 26, 2009

Location, Location, Location!!!

My husband and I really enjoyed our experience at the Sheraton Hotel. We opt for convenience over a ton of ammenities we typically won't use. For couples, keep in mind that the Sheraton does not have queen sized beds, so for our get-a-way in Toronto we had to sleep in separate beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of great places west of the hotel on queen street, crepe cafe is a great dessert option!

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rayandersonr
Couples
Indianapolis
Jul 20, 2009

Still Great

Lots of dinning options, plenty of shopping easy to navigate the city from hotel location. Many activities within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mrnp
Couples
San Jose, CA
Jul 19, 2009

Toronto Fun

Fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phillies fan
Couples
Philly
Jun 30, 2009

location, location, location

went to Toronto to see the Phillies play the bluejays and of course we won 2 out of 3. You can walk everywhere and a must place to eat is the CN Tower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

if you don't mind a subway ride the best way to travel to and from the airport cost $ 2.75 one way compared to a longer bus ride for $ 20.00 per person

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DT
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 8, 2009

Great Business stop over

Pleasant and comfortable. Room service was very prompt

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Great Location

This is a great location. The hotel check in staff was great. I thought the other staff were not as friendly, when we were getting directions or recommendation for things to do, this staff could have been more helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top