$150 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

4 stars
View map of 123 Queen Street West, 123 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON M5H 2M9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
153 out of 153
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
redwine
Couples
So Cal
Aug 24, 2009

Spot on

While we had to upgrade from a standard double to a king room ($60) that gave us club level privileges -- happy hour appetizers and a breakfast buffet that also provided us with a nice lunch for the train. Great room -- super view, excellent bed, spotless and quiet. Location was a plus. Shopping, train and Hockey Hall of Fame all in walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We wanted inexpensive Chinese for dinner and found it a block away at Spadina Garden (try one of their ginger entrees).

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fito
Business
Raleigh /Durham
Aug 16, 2009

Good Value

Was great to recieve an upgrade to the Club option by only adding $60

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Conference Queen
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 15, 2009

"Lots To Do"

First night was not pleasant, reservation mix up one bed instead of two. My room mate had to sleep on a cot. First room was nicer but we had two beds in the second room. Otherwise everything else with the hotel was nice. The food was great but a little pricey. I blame the room mix-up on orbitz. I was told the night before I arrived by an orbitz customer service person that room mix-up would be straighten out when I arrive at the hotel. They did not tell me it would be a day later. Also Orbitz did not honor its price assurance guarantee and I did not receive my phone card that I paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bronx bajan
Friends
NY
Aug 5, 2009

The Hotel Was Great.

I HAD A GREAT TIME STAYING AT THE HOTEL.I DON'T HAVE ANY COMPLAINT'S. IT'S A GREAT HOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
shop.org attendee
Business
Frisco TX
Aug 4, 2009

Bad Room Location

The Sheraton is in a great location and the hotel lobby is very nice. My room was very clean, but my location was horrible. I had to walk through all of the meeting room areas and half way around the hotel. If they try to give you the 3rd floor decline it. I've noticed that when I book through Orbitz or other third parties I always end up with bad rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like Sushi, try Nami on Adalaide.

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Caribana 2008 & 2009
Friends
New York, New York
Aug 4, 2009

Caribana 2009

I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton (Great location, beautiful hotel, friendly staff). My only regret is that I didn't upgrate to a suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
CHICAGO
Aug 3, 2009

HOTEL STAY

MY STAY WAS VERY ENJOY ABLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Queens, NY
Jul 20, 2009

In the Midst of It All

The Sheraton Centre of Toronto is ideally located in the center of town, close to shopping, theatre, baseball, The Art Gallery of Ontario. It is a streetcar away from The Beaches. (The ride alone is worth it.) I enjoyed the Blue Jays Game one day, the Art Gallery of Ontario another day, and a visit to The Beaches for a delicious brunch on Sunday. I cannot think of anything I would change about my stay at The Sheraton Centre. I will definitely use Orbitz to organize my next trip to Toronto and The Sheraton Centre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rayandersonr
Couples
Indianapolis
Jul 20, 2009

Still Great

Lots of dinning options, plenty of shopping easy to navigate the city from hotel location. Many activities within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mrnp
Couples
San Jose, CA
Jul 19, 2009

Toronto Fun

Fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top