$150 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

4 stars
View map of 123 Queen Street West, 123 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON M5H 2M9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
153 out of 153
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Point, OH
Oct 20, 2009

Nice, large hotel for a conference

I had a good experience at the hotel. The only problem was that I requested my down pillows to be switched to foam ones because I am allergic to feathers. I put in a request at the front desk the second day and the request was never honored.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
New York City
Oct 5, 2009

my stay Sheraton Centre

On the last night of our stay, 10/3 there was a street event going on across the street from the hotel which ended at 6:15 am with a great deal of noise, the hotel gave no notice, was unable to sleep all night, would have checked out if had none.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

can walk just about anywhere.

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Willie Loman again!
Business
NYC
Oct 1, 2009

Perfect for downtown Toronto

In toronto on business, quick stay, in and out but Sheriton was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buffalonian Traveler
Couples
Buffalo, NY
Sep 4, 2009

A very nice stay

We were within walking distance of lots of fun places, and the view at night was wonderful. We would definately recommend this hotel and we would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get the day pass if you take the subway. It's nine dollars for two people to travel all day.

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gabrielle, the happy traveler
Couples
Buffalo
Aug 31, 2009

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

We had a great time and will certainly stay at the Sheraton again. The service was really good and you can't beat the location or the view. The pool is huge and was enjoyed by all. The Eaton's centre is within walking distance from the hotel which made things very easy. The only shortcoming was the number of kids that used the computers (at the only internet workstation) for extensive lengths of time. We needed only 5 minutes to check work-related issues and we had to wait for the kids to stop playing games or to stop their 'facebook' communications. Their time should be limited or should be provided in intervals to allow for adult necessities/requirements. Another idea would be for the hotel to provide wireless throughout the hotel in order to accommodate all guests....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Silverrado
Business
Upstate NY
Aug 31, 2009

Nice Place

Central to all downtown activities, this hotl offered big hotel amenities at a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supertrooper
Family
toronto.on
Aug 31, 2009

great times for all

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Dublin,Ireland
Aug 29, 2009

Nice hotel,nice stuff , but dirty

-Shopping,sightseeing, -High speed internet in the hall -This was the first trip with Orbitz,so I do not know .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jacekrsx
Couples
Michigan
Aug 24, 2009

great hotel and location

great location, walking distance to all the main attractions, cheap, and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

get a map from the hotel with all the attractions around

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
brooklyn, ny
Aug 24, 2009

great accommodations

When i first arrived, there were food and beverages provided. The staff were friendly and helpful, free internet was also a plus not to mention the connection to a underground mall. Didnt have any issues

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Eaton centre was great, and daddy o's restaurant was great

Back to menu Return to top