$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

Radisson Hotel Toronto East

3 stars
55 Hallcrown Place, Toronto, ON M2J4R1
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
22 reviews
Review

our experience was great the staff was kind, patient and excellent customer services the room was... See full review

  • boobecakes
  • Jul 30, 2013
Staff Comments

When we booked the room we were aware that we did not have the free breakfast. When we checked into... See full review

  • GlennLEvans
  • Apr 11, 2013
**HOTEL WILL BE 100% SMOKE FREE STARTING SEPTEMBER 2013** A VALID PHOTO ID AND A VALID CREDIT CARD IN THE NAME OF REGISTERED GUEST MUST BE PRESENTED AT CHECK IN FOR PRE-AUTHORIZATION. Ideally located at the top of Toronto, just off Highways 401 and the Don Valley, a short drive to either Pearson International Airport or Billy Bishop Airport, this 3 diamond hotel is the perfect spot for your next stay in Toronto. Our standard rooms come equipped with two queen beds, large work station and complimentary Wireless Internet. Our executive rooms, located on high floors come with your choice of two queen beds or one king bed and are furnished with a large work desk, flat screen television and high speed Wireless Internet connection. Guests can enjoy a meal at Le Cafe Restaurant and Lounge, our on-site restaurant.

Hotel Map

43.7709 -79.3232
Area served
Downtown Toronto
Nearby airports
LESTER B PEARSON INTL, (YYZ), 30.00, KM, NE; TORONTO CITY CENTRE AIRPORT, (YTZ), 16.00, KM, S; BUTTONVILLE ARPT, (YKZ), 16.00, KM, S;
Area description
Downtown, This hotel is located near downtown.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Toronto East also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Currency exchange
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Edwards Gardens: 3.1 mi
  • Ontario Science Centre: 3.8 mi
  • Toronto Centre for the Arts: 4.6 mi
  • Scarborough Bluffs: 5.7 mi
  • The Beaches: 7.3 mi
  • Casa Loma: 7.5 mi
  • Toronto Public Library: 7.6 mi
  • Toronto Zoo: 7.6 mi
  • Spandina Historic House: 7.7 mi
  • Ashbridge's Bay Park: 7.7 mi
  • Yorkville: 7.8 mi
  • Royal Ontario Museum: 8 mi
  • Allan Gardens Conservatory: 8 mi
  • Royal Conservatory of Music: 8 mi
  • Bata Shoe Museum: 8.1 mi
  • Edwards Gardens: 3.1 mi
  • Ontario Science Centre: 3.8 mi
  • Toronto Centre for the Arts: 4.6 mi
  • Scarborough Bluffs: 5.7 mi
  • The Beaches: 7.3 mi
  • Casa Loma: 7.5 mi
  • Toronto Public Library: 7.6 mi
  • Toronto Zoo: 7.6 mi
  • Spandina Historic House: 7.7 mi
  • Ashbridge's Bay Park: 7.7 mi
  • Yorkville: 7.8 mi
  • Royal Ontario Museum: 8 mi
  • Allan Gardens Conservatory: 8 mi
  • Royal Conservatory of Music: 8 mi
  • Bata Shoe Museum: 8.1 mi
  • University of Toronto: 8.3 mi
  • Mackenzie House: 8.4 mi
  • Pantages Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Distillery District: 8.5 mi
  • Eaton Centre: 8.6 mi
  • The Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre: 8.6 mi
  • National Ballet of Canada: 8.7 mi
  • St Lawrence Market: 8.7 mi
  • The AGO, Art gallery of Ontario: 8.8 mi
  • Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts: 8.9 mi
  • Hockey Hall of Fame: 9 mi
  • Toronto Symphony Orchestra: 9.1 mi
  • Massey Hall: 9.2 mi
  • Princess of Wales Theatre: 9.2 mi
  • Air Canada Centre: 9.2 mi
  • The Air Canada Centre: 9.3 mi
  • CN Tower: 9.5 mi
  • Harbourfront Centre: 9.5 mi
  • Rogers Centre: 9.5 mi
  • Toronto Music Garden: 9.9 mi
  • Fort York: 9.9 mi
  • Centre Island: 10.4 mi
  • Toronto Island Park: 10.6 mi
  • High Park: 10.9 mi

Dining

Le Cafe
Multi/Intl Cuisine -Lunch Buffet Mon-Fri -Lunch and Dinner specials -Group menus on request
King George's Arms
1km, 5 mins from hotel Continental Cuisine
McDonalds
5 km, 8 mins from hotel
Calabria
2 km, 5 mins from hotel
Sashimi House
Sushi/Sashimi/Tempura
Moxie's Bar and Grill
5 km, 8 mins from hotel

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 22
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SDSUgrad08
san diego, CA
Apr 25, 2009

Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Very customer friendly, i felt like i was family while i was there. I would stay away from the breakfast bar though-not good. The rooms were generally very clean but there are smoking rooms and the smell would travel through the vents! They also have sleep number beds-that was a plus. Its a step up from a howard johnson-step below holiday inn

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Momo3525
Arlington Texas
Apr 21, 2014

Nice hotel

Kim, was a great person. .He was nice from the time we chkd in till the time we chkd out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sinylya
mexico
Jul 30, 2009

overpriced

just didn't like it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search