$82 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 9, 2014

Quality Suites Toronto Airport

2 stars
262 Carlingview Dr., Toronto, ON M9W 5G1
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
13 reviews
Business Stay

Good for business. Close to Toronto airport. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 5, 2007
Business Stay

Good for business. Close to Toronto airport. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 5, 2007
Overlooking the airport we are the closest Quality Suites to Pearson International. Easily accessible to all major highways. We are within minutes of Toronto Congress Ctr and the Intl Ctr. Close to many sports facilities, such as the Air Canada Ctr, Rogers Ctr, Hershey Ctr, Ice Gardens, Centennial Park and the Etobicoke Olympian. Meeting and banquet space to accommodate up to 150 people. All our catering is done on Property in our very own Graffitis Italian Eatery and Saloon. The Quality Suites is a short drive to downtown Toronto and all its attractions including CN Tower and theater district. Parking charge: 15.00 night. Hotel does not have ground floor rooms. Restaurant and room service closed daily from 2pm to 4pm and room service not avaiable Saturday and Sunday.Credit Card required for all reservations upon check-in.

Hotel Map

43.6882 -79.5962
Nearby airports
Toronto-Pearson Intl Airport, (YYZ), 1.00, KM, W; Toronto City Centre Airport, (YTZ), 15.00, KM, E; Hamilton Int'l Airport, (YHM), 70.00, KM, W;
Area description
Airport, Airport - 2 min.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites Toronto Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • High Park: 7 mi
  • Casa Loma: 9.3 mi
  • Spandina Historic House: 9.4 mi
  • Bata Shoe Museum: 9.9 mi
  • Royal Conservatory of Music: 10.1 mi
  • University of Toronto: 10.2 mi
  • Royal Ontario Museum: 10.2 mi
  • Fort York: 10.2 mi
  • Yorkville: 10.2 mi
  • The AGO, Art gallery of Ontario: 10.5 mi
  • Toronto Public Library: 10.5 mi
  • Toronto Centre for the Arts: 10.6 mi
  • Toronto Music Garden: 10.7 mi
  • Princess of Wales Theatre: 10.7 mi
  • Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts: 10.8 mi
  • High Park: 7 mi
  • Casa Loma: 9.3 mi
  • Spandina Historic House: 9.4 mi
  • Bata Shoe Museum: 9.9 mi
  • Royal Conservatory of Music: 10.1 mi
  • University of Toronto: 10.2 mi
  • Royal Ontario Museum: 10.2 mi
  • Fort York: 10.2 mi
  • Yorkville: 10.2 mi
  • The AGO, Art gallery of Ontario: 10.5 mi
  • Toronto Public Library: 10.5 mi
  • Toronto Centre for the Arts: 10.6 mi
  • Toronto Music Garden: 10.7 mi
  • Princess of Wales Theatre: 10.7 mi
  • Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts: 10.8 mi
  • Toronto Symphony Orchestra: 10.9 mi
  • Rogers Centre: 10.9 mi
  • Massey Hall: 10.9 mi
  • Centre Island: 10.9 mi
  • CN Tower: 10.9 mi
  • Eaton Centre: 11 mi
  • Pantages Theatre: 11.1 mi
  • The Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre: 11.1 mi
  • Mackenzie House: 11.1 mi
  • Allan Gardens Conservatory: 11.2 mi
  • Harbourfront Centre: 11.3 mi
  • The Air Canada Centre: 11.3 mi
  • Air Canada Centre: 11.3 mi
  • Hockey Hall of Fame: 11.3 mi
  • National Ballet of Canada: 11.5 mi
  • St Lawrence Market: 11.6 mi
  • Toronto Island Park: 11.8 mi
  • Distillery District: 12.1 mi
  • Edwards Gardens: 12.3 mi
  • Ontario Science Centre: 13 mi
  • Ashbridge's Bay Park: 14.5 mi
  • The Beaches: 15.1 mi
  • Scarborough Bluffs: 18.5 mi
  • Toronto Zoo: 22.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 13
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The F
Business
Europe
Aug 10, 2012

Convenient

Plenty of restaurants in walking distance. Nice and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lone Star Steakhouse

Review of Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Texas
Jun 13, 2009

Surprise $15 Parking Fee

I was disappointed to learn, upon checking in, after booking and paying for my room on Orbitz, that the hotel wanted an additional $15 for me to park my car at the hotel during my stay. I didn't know about the fee until I showed up at the hotel. Be sure to consider this charge when deciding whether to stay at the hotel or elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Texas
Jun 13, 2009

Surprise $15 Parking Fee

I was disappointed to learn, upon checking in, after booking and paying for my room on Orbitz, that the hotel wanted an additional $15 for me to park my car at the hotel during my stay. I didn't know about the fee until I showed up at the hotel. Be sure to consider this charge when deciding whether to stay at the hotel or elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dothan, AL
Sep 5, 2007

Business Stay

Good for business. Close to Toronto airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Shopping

Review of Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dothan, AL
Sep 5, 2007

Business Stay

Good for business. Close to Toronto airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Shopping

Back to menu Return to top