$106 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Pantages Suites Hotel and Spa

4 stars
View map of 200 Victoria Street, Toronto, ON M5B 1V8

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pantages Suites Hotel and Spa

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pantages Suites Hotel and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FOEM82
Cuernavaca, Morelos
Aug 27, 2012

Service and Location

All the staff was excellent, they helped my wife and myself a lot, with restaurant reservations, to find locations, to keep safe our luggage while we travelled to other cities. The location at downtown was great, with most of the attractions near the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pantages Suites Hotel and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Unknown Soldier
Business
New York City, NY
Jul 15, 2009

Awesome

I have to say that the hotel itself on the outside is not very impressive, but from the second you walk through the doors you can see that the Pantages Hotel and Spa is a very beautiful place. I loved the air purifier in the hotel room. I thought it was a nice touch. If I'm in Toronto again this is the place I will stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pantages Suites Hotel and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mdest1
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 13, 2009

Good location

Typical tourist trip to Toronto. Side trip to Niagara Falls. Very helpful Hotel staff recommended car rental place a two minute walk from hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Large Mall across street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pantages Suites Hotel and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aclee
Business
Oakland, CA
Jul 2, 2009

very nice, very nice

Staff was very friendly, including bar, front desk, room service and cleaning crew.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fran's Restaurant is my kind of coffee shop/diner, relaxing and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pantages Suites Hotel and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Beaz
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Jun 29, 2009

Perfect location for downtown Toronto

Be prepared to pay extra to use the hotel computer & Wi-Fi if you need internet access. The rooms aren't equipped with a dvd player, but the TVs have front A/V inputs to connect a portable player or laptop. The 1st set of doors are sensored automatic, but the 2nd set aren't, which made it annoying with luggage. Besides those minor remarks, it was a pretty good hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pantages Suites Hotel and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pappy Jack
Business
Myrtle Beach, SC
Jun 29, 2009

Excellent Hotel

Great service, location could not have been better, within walking distance of great restaurants, shopping and subway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pantages Suites Hotel and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
theatre_boi
Business
Baltimore
Jun 29, 2009

Living In Luxory!

My jaw dropped when I entered my room! I was amazed at the value I received. Not only did I have the standard amenities, I also had a washer/dryer, dishwasher, stove, dishes, refrigerator. Very pleased with the room! Would definately stay there again if I had the same great deal as this time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Toronto offers great theatre. Visit mirvish.com for a show during your stay.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pantages Suites Hotel and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
promark
Business
warren, ohio
Jun 26, 2009

Great Hotel for business travel

staff was excellent and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pantages Suites Hotel and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
just a new guest
Business
irvine, ca
Jun 25, 2009

Canada Business Trip

I arrived at the hotel at around 7:30am, and they informed me that they would not be able to allow me to check in for a few hours. I had to change in the restroom for my upcoming meeting. I was very upset.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pantages Suites Hotel and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Legion traveler
Business
New York, NY
Jun 25, 2009

Urban Chic

The room was great, clean and had Ipod docking station and a killer bathroom. The only bad part was that they didnt have a ready upon my arrival at 1:30PM, although thats to be expected occasionally.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pantages Suites Hotel and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Syracuse, NY
May 31, 2009

Great weekend getaway

The hotel is clean, new, and modern. This was definitely one of the nicest hotel rooms I've stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top