$178 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

One King West Hotel and Residence

4 stars
View map of 1 King Street West,, Toronto, ON M5H 1A1

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for One King West Hotel and Residence

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
139 out of 139
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of One King West Hotel and Residence

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clairbeach
Business
Windsor, Ontario
Dec 5, 2014

Convenient and comfortable

Busy hotel lobby, but peaceful room. Great location for central Toronto.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Subway is steps away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of One King West Hotel and Residence

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rebecca Brown
Business
toronto
Dec 2, 2014

Upscale couples hotel

we like to go for a long getaway weekend. This is the perfect place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of One King West Hotel and Residence

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Now loves Toronto
Business
North Bay, Ontario
Oct 14, 2014

Awesome hotel!

I got the standard superior suite but was bumped up to the 46th floor because I didn't check in until 11:00 pm. I had a great view of Toronto's shoreline. We got a King size bed and it was very comfortable. I will definitely be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of One King West Hotel and Residence

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OyeO
Business
Toronto, ON
Oct 5, 2014

Perfect Romantic Getaway

My significant other and I spent the night at One King West Hotel & Suites to celebrate his birthday. For the location and quality of the room, the price was definitely a bargain. It is a condo style room equipped with a full kitchen and a small living area. Comfortable bed and modern bathroom. This hotel is located in the heart of financial district so if you're up for a stroll or catching a quick cab ride, there are plenty of dining and entertainment options in the nearby neighborhoods. You could catch a comedy show at Second City or go to The Keg York Street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Avoid the valet parking at the hotel, it is very pricey! The self-parking option is a short walk fro the hotel and the prices are a lot more reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of One King West Hotel and Residence

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business Triperrrs
Business
Ontario
Oct 4, 2014

The after work travellers

The price we paid I would tell everyone I know! Anymore the. ThAt heck no so anythinb above 200 a night it's not that great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of One King West Hotel and Residence

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous0101
Business
Toronto
Sep 29, 2014

Great

The hotel was great and very accommodating. The atmosphere and the space in the room was great for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of One King West Hotel and Residence

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
It's a Fletcher thing
Business
Ontario - Canada
Sep 2, 2014

Was perfect for our short stay - Blue jays game and dinner

really nice - wish we could have stayed longer - room was very comfy and had everything needed - thx

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

99 reasons -

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of One King West Hotel and Residence

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arno22
Business
Chicago
Sep 2, 2014

Perfect choice for a romantic night in Toronto

Arriving at the hotel we got an upgrade on our room which was great! Te room was very spacious and clean. Nice bathroom with a bathtub and a shower;) The staff was friendly and competent, they booked for a us a couple of activities. OverAll a really nice stay in Toronto:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of One King West Hotel and Residence

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mikeyyyyyy
Business
Albany New York
Sep 1, 2014

Average experience

Hotel was clean. Staff was fine. Had to pay extra for wifi which was dumb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of One King West Hotel and Residence

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mike sue l
Business
elba,ny
Aug 31, 2014

yankee game

very nice hotel would stay again. easy walk to roger centre

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top