$143 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 28, 2015 Check-out: Jun 30, 2015

Hyatt Regency Toronto

4 stars
View map of 370 King Street West, P.O. Box 137, Toronto, ON M5V 1J9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Toronto

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
119 out of 119
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Toronto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gaferna
Business
Toronto, On
Jan 7, 2014

Amazing Experience

Second time staying at the Hyatt in less then a month. Enjoyed both experiences. The hotel is well located and the rooms are amazing. I really enjoyed comfort of the bed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Perfect value for your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

For me my favorite restaurant is Fresh. You can find it 3 blocks away from the hotel.

Review of Hyatt Regency Toronto

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike S F
Business
Chicago, IL
Dec 16, 2013

Quick Stay

In town for one night, the hotel couldn't have been better for our purposes. The staff was friendly, and was able to change our room to two beds rather than one. Didn't spend a lot of time there but it was enjoyable for the time we did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Toronto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Timothy W.
Business
Edmonton, AB
Dec 11, 2013

Pleasant, pricey.

Nice hotel in a bustling, interesting part of Toronto. I found the rooms very comfortable, but the modern look had a slightly IKEA feel to it, and the pricing was high (parking, internet access, etc.). Staff was attentive and very accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The home of the Toronto International Film Festival is right next door. I missed a David Cronenberg book signing because I checked into my room before exploring the neighbourhood.

Review of Hyatt Regency Toronto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Loslive
Business
Eastpointe, MI
Nov 25, 2013

Best Location ever

The location was superb. The hotel was very nice. Very modern clean hotel. 5 mins from Air Canada Centre 5 mins from CN Tower 5 mins from Eatontown Mall Best location I stayed at ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Toronto

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pamela1111
Business
London, Ontario
Nov 25, 2013

I would move in if I could

Stayed at the hotel while I was attending the AIDWYC (Association In Defence of the Wrongly Convicted) conference. Great location. Very happy with my room. The bed is fantastic (I didn't want to leave it).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Toronto

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bones L
Business
Pictou, NS
Sep 6, 2013

Convention

Good clean room in a central location. Not as "upscale" as I had imagined, but still a nice room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Toronto

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GerardoDonsola
Business
Uithoorn NL
Aug 11, 2013

Clean, comfort and location superb.

The hotel situation is downtown and close to shopping, harbour and restaurants. The hotel has a nice pool and great beds, towels and fitness. I would recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to CN tower.

Review of Hyatt Regency Toronto

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kay22
Business
fort mcmurray, Alberta
Aug 6, 2013

Wonderful weekend getaway!! :)

I came down for the caribana festival and an amazing experience . Room was nice clean and big. Staff were always willing to help out with needs. Will be coming back in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Toronto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
justjojo
Business
Massachusetts
Aug 5, 2013

Very impressed

We thought it was excellent. The room was clean, the view was awesome, and it was close to everything. The only surprise we had was that they charged us $65 for parking when we checked out. Our car was parked in their garage, and never left the premises until we left. We would of thought that it was included in our stay. We live and learn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Enjoy your stay in Toronto

Review of Hyatt Regency Toronto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Uncle Hank
Business
Freehold,NJ
Mar 30, 2013

Great Canadian Adventure

The staff at the hotel was great. The concierge helped to acquire 6 tickets to a sold out Maple Leafs game. Everything was in walking distance. Check in-check out was a breeze.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Make reservations

Back to menu Return to top