$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 135 Carlingview Drive, Toronto, ON M9W 5E7

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kjeldahl
Business
Portland, Oregon
Oct 30, 2011

Very handy

Worked for me. Good location (for business), clean comfortable room, nice friendly helpful staff, decent room service. Great for business close to airport - probably not where you want to stay for a romantic getaway or to see Toronto.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Ain't any.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andhey
Business
Kitchener, Ontario
Aug 11, 2011

Indigo at the airport

enjoyed the modern feel of the hotel and the close proximity to the airport to allow for ease of travel. Was one of the better rooms I have stayed in and the bed was comfortable too. Breakfast was awesome, great omlette!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

to the airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jose ca.
Jun 3, 2011

love the place

The place is really great,no complaints.People were nice and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ol skool Dad
Business
Houston, Texas
Apr 25, 2011

Hotel Indigo - Our little Oasis

Pool, jacuzzi, sauna, exercise room were all nicely taken care of and a blast to use. Close by many different restaurants, stores, malls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canada
May 18, 2010

Really great hotel

I got in late and they were great. They checked me right in, got me extra shower things and made my stay superb. I will be going back again when I have an airport stopover.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indpls, IN
Dec 31, 2009

Enjoyed my stay

This is a nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VAYKA
Business
NY
Aug 7, 2009

Amazing place to stay!!!

The rooms were really nice and clean we really enjoyed our stay there!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgetown
Oct 27, 2008

Great spot to overnite before flight

They have a free 24 hr shuttle to the airport. fresh clean - chocolate muffins at front desk to die for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top