$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

3 stars
135 Carlingview Drive, Toronto, ON M9W 5E7
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
17 reviews
Simply great

Very nice and simple hotel near Pearson. Great Friendly Staff and Clean location See full review

  • axpnyc
  • Jun 21, 2014
Good short stay

When I did the late check I didn't even have the deposit amount but they were really helpful and... See full review

  • Miguel F
  • May 30, 2014
Imagine a 100% smoke free sophisticated boutique hotel, whose focus is delivering guest peace, serenity and renewal. Quite deliberately the Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport has been designed as an oasis for travelers who yearn for an escape from the common hotel, but still need the convenience of a 24-hour fitness center and Phi Restaurant. Minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ), Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport provides convenient access to downtown Toronto. Nearby attractions include: The International Center and The Toronto Congress Center, shopping malls. Hotel Indigo offers each guest a blend of modern contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel hospitality. Curl up in our over-sized beds with plush bedding, duvets with covers, pillow shams and plenty of fluffy pillows. Complimentary wireless Internet access throughout the hotel is at your fingertips or use our business center if you prefer. Relax and enjoy our quick serve Bistro Golden Bean for cutting edge cuisine or grab a latte where we proudly brew Starbucks coffee.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
In room movies
Temperature control
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • High Park: 6.6 mi
  • Casa Loma: 9 mi
  • Spandina Historic House: 9.2 mi
  • Bata Shoe Museum: 9.6 mi
  • Royal Conservatory of Music: 9.8 mi
  • Fort York: 9.8 mi
  • University of Toronto: 9.9 mi
  • Royal Ontario Museum: 9.9 mi
  • Yorkville: 10 mi
  • The AGO, Art gallery of Ontario: 10.1 mi
  • Toronto Public Library: 10.3 mi
  • Toronto Music Garden: 10.3 mi
  • Princess of Wales Theatre: 10.4 mi
  • Centre Island: 10.5 mi
  • Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts: 10.5 mi
  • High Park: 6.6 mi
  • Casa Loma: 9 mi
  • Spandina Historic House: 9.2 mi
  • Bata Shoe Museum: 9.6 mi
  • Royal Conservatory of Music: 9.8 mi
  • Fort York: 9.8 mi
  • University of Toronto: 9.9 mi
  • Royal Ontario Museum: 9.9 mi
  • Yorkville: 10 mi
  • The AGO, Art gallery of Ontario: 10.1 mi
  • Toronto Public Library: 10.3 mi
  • Toronto Music Garden: 10.3 mi
  • Princess of Wales Theatre: 10.4 mi
  • Centre Island: 10.5 mi
  • Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts: 10.5 mi
  • Rogers Centre: 10.5 mi
  • Toronto Symphony Orchestra: 10.5 mi
  • Massey Hall: 10.5 mi
  • CN Tower: 10.6 mi
  • Eaton Centre: 10.7 mi
  • Toronto Centre for the Arts: 10.7 mi
  • Pantages Theatre: 10.7 mi
  • The Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre: 10.8 mi
  • Mackenzie House: 10.8 mi
  • Harbourfront Centre: 10.9 mi
  • Allan Gardens Conservatory: 10.9 mi
  • Air Canada Centre: 10.9 mi
  • Hockey Hall of Fame: 11 mi
  • National Ballet of Canada: 11.2 mi
  • St Lawrence Market: 11.2 mi
  • Toronto Island Park: 11.4 mi
  • Distillery District: 11.8 mi
  • Edwards Gardens: 12.3 mi
  • Ontario Science Centre: 12.9 mi
  • Ashbridge's Bay Park: 14.2 mi
  • The Beaches: 14.8 mi
  • Scarborough Bluffs: 18.4 mi
  • Toronto Zoo: 22.4 mi

Dining

The Flight Path
Enjoy a relaxing atmosphere and a delicious entree from an American style menu. When you're in a hurry, you can pick up a quick bite to eat at The Flight Path Restaurant. Monday to Saturday from 6:00am to 2:00pm and 4:30pm to 12:00am Sundays and Holiday
The Flight Path
Our Bar is a very comfortable and cozy place to meet friends or discuss business. The modern comfortable furniture makes it a great place to entertain and enjoy all the 50 inch TV’s that we offer for your viewing pleasure.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andhey
Business
Kitchener, Ontario
Aug 11, 2011

Indigo at the airport

enjoyed the modern feel of the hotel and the close proximity to the airport to allow for ease of travel. Was one of the better rooms I have stayed in and the bed was comfortable too. Breakfast was awesome, great omlette!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

to the airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jose ca.
Jun 3, 2011

love the place

The place is really great,no complaints.People were nice and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ol skool Dad
Business
Houston, Texas
Apr 25, 2011

Hotel Indigo - Our little Oasis

Pool, jacuzzi, sauna, exercise room were all nicely taken care of and a blast to use. Close by many different restaurants, stores, malls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canada
May 18, 2010

Really great hotel

I got in late and they were great. They checked me right in, got me extra shower things and made my stay superb. I will be going back again when I have an airport stopover.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indpls, IN
Dec 31, 2009

Enjoyed my stay

This is a nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VAYKA
Business
NY
Aug 7, 2009

Amazing place to stay!!!

The rooms were really nice and clean we really enjoyed our stay there!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo TORONTO AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgetown
Oct 27, 2008

Great spot to overnite before flight

They have a free 24 hr shuttle to the airport. fresh clean - chocolate muffins at front desk to die for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top