$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

BOND PLACE HOTEL

3 stars
View map of 65 Dundas Street East, Toronto, ON M5B 2G8

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BOND PLACE HOTEL

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
262 out of 262
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dhiraj
Business
Dover NH
Dec 15, 2012

Fantastic hotel

I really enjoyed my stay there. room was very comfertable and staff was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rami majrouh
Business
canada
Jan 12, 2013

good experience

a very good experience,good location.friendly staff,,,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yyy1
Business
new york
Jan 22, 2013

good location

It has a very good location, close to eaton centre and subway station

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

from the entrance walking to the opposite side of eaton centre you can find a very good japanese noodles place

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scott Rhodes
Business
Windsor, Canada
Feb 4, 2013

Good Location, Small Room

The location was great. The room was clean, modern but very small. The bed was extremely hard. The room was very quite especially for a downtown room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Qwerty
Business
New york
Feb 20, 2013

Nice place to stay

Cheap and good for a weekendtrip. In the middle of everything..wifi too expensive. Rooms are clean and price is nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Milestones grill restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sandilicious
Business
Victoria BC
Feb 20, 2013

Three star hotel Toronto

Great location, clean modern room. Bed was comfy and very quiet for being right downtown Toronto. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Theater goers
Business
Toledo, Ohio area
Feb 25, 2013

wonderful location

We knew that the rooms were on the smaller size, since we had stayed there previously. We went with the Business class this time and were pleased. We just wish they had provided 2 chairs instead of one. Unfortunately, we had to leave a day early because of my wife having developed a kidney stone, so we lost the price of 1 days rental. However, we will stay there again in the future, as we love the location and easy access to subway system.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping and Mirvish theater very short walk away., as well as many good restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Geri M
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Mar 14, 2013

Great experience

From the location to modern silo Icity and excellent service, the Bond Place is a winner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
liditch
Business
Canada
Mar 18, 2013

Perfect location

The hotel has a great location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They did not have a free WI-FI and parking. It was a nice fridge and coffeemaker in the room. Floor in the room was dirty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vivaldi
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Mar 23, 2013

Online description a bit misleading

The accommodations were great, but we found a few things that were embellished online and turned out to just not be as extraordinary, just as was the "juicery" that in fact had little to no juice options. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top