$124 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 29, 2015

BOND PLACE HOTEL

3 stars
View map of 65 Dundas Street East, Toronto, ON M5B 2G8

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BOND PLACE HOTEL

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
292 out of 292
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sj2k15
Business
Brooklyn
Jan 27, 2015

Good value

Very good value given the price would recommend although be aware that this is not a full-service hotel, so don't have very high expectations for amenities/services

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kim M.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Great Surprise

Sadly not all trips are for business or pleasure I had to rush to Toronto to help in a family emergency. The Bond Place Hotel has made my time here caring for others so easy. The room is clean and quiet and the staff has gone out of their way to be helpful!!! I will be back for fun - soon I hope.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Misty M.
Business
Carrollton
Jan 17, 2015

Good location - poor service

This hotel had an awesome location and the remodel was nicely done. And although the room was quite small, the rates were so affordable they made up for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toronto
Business
Bronx
Jan 15, 2015

Bond

Good hotel but check in should be much ealier! Also check out should be much later, it is not convient for the people who are staying to check in at 3pm then check out is at 11am, when we are paying for the full day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ADH.347
Business
Nassau
Jan 15, 2015

Transit Hotel

I was in transit for one night and the hotel was entirely adequate. The rooms are a bit small and would not be somewhere that I would spend an extended vacation but for one or two nights its near perfect. Good view and close to interesting shopping and entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Richard H.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

One Night Stay

Was here for a night the location is a short walk to a nearby Subway station, which is convenient. If you don't plan on staying in your hotel and want to go out during the day, this is a good hotel for the price. Air Conditioner was hard to use (the control panel wasn't intuitive) The beds were very small, and one of them was too close to the air conditioner vent. I wish the wifi wasn't as expensive. Very safe hotel, because they require a room key to use the elevator.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M. G.
Business
Pittsburgh
Jan 5, 2015

Toronto

Nice location ... parking was a bit too complicated, but everything worked out. Don't park on the street overnight or you'll get ticketed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dizzy
Business
Tustin
Dec 31, 2014

Location is good!

I stayed there 2 nights. That room is not bad, but the wall is a little bit thin. I heard some voice from neighbor or others. And I needed cissors and asked them to borrow, but they didn't have it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zhe Y.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Very good and conveniet

Location, location,location! Steps away from Toronton downtown amentities. Very clean and the staffs are all friendly. Nonthing fancy, but good for money! Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zhe Y.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Very good and conveniet

Location, location,location! Steps away from Toronton downtown amentities. Very clean and the staffs are all friendly. Nonthing fancy, but good for money! Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top