$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 30, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

BOND PLACE HOTEL

3 stars
View map of 65 Dundas Street East, Toronto, ON M5B 2G8

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BOND PLACE HOTEL

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
286 out of 286
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dizzy
Business
Tustin
Dec 31, 2014

Location is good!

I stayed there 2 nights. That room is not bad, but the wall is a little bit thin. I heard some voice from neighbor or others. And I needed cissors and asked them to borrow, but they didn't have it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zhe Y.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Very good and conveniet

Location, location,location! Steps away from Toronton downtown amentities. Very clean and the staffs are all friendly. Nonthing fancy, but good for money! Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zhe Y.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Very good and conveniet

Location, location,location! Steps away from Toronton downtown amentities. Very clean and the staffs are all friendly. Nonthing fancy, but good for money! Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
monipitt
Business
pittsburgh, pa
Dec 7, 2014

generally okay

The location is good for this hotel, but just that, the stuff is very cold...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
monipitt
Business
pittsburgh, pa
Dec 7, 2014

generally okay

The location is very good, but only for this. You need to buy the parking, wifi, and breakfast. The heating in the room is very noisy. The people working the the front desk are very un-nice!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

CT tower 360 restaurant

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sekarr
Business
Rochester, New York
Dec 2, 2014

Very Good value for money

Hotel was clean, location was great and the staffs were friendly and courteous. Best value for the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thanksgiving Family Trip
Business
Harlem, New York, NY, USA
Dec 1, 2014

Mother & Daughter Getaway

Great location! Walking distance from a movie theater, restaurants, shopping, public transportation and bus station. The hotel is small but it makes up for the size with its location. All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hair dryer in my room wasn't working, I went to the front desk, before I made it back to my room a staff member was knocking on my door to replace it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you take the bus into the Toronto Bus Terminal, there is no need to take a taxi. 1 block away.

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Other David
Business
Kitchener, Ontario
Nov 24, 2014

Great location and great price

The location is perfect. Practically next to Eaton Centre, and the rooms were actually quite nice. Not too noisy either. There was a hair dryer and iron! And the fitness centre was not too shabby either. My only complaint is that in the the two twin bed room, one of the twin beds is right next to the heater/AC and there seems to be no way to adjust the direction of the fan meaning the unfortunate person who gets to sleep next to it will get blasts of heat once in a while. Otherwise, it's a great place to stay especially for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toronto
Business
Toronto
Nov 23, 2014

Hotel

It was great, didn't have any issues with staff or location. I will be sure to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Roboticarm
Business
Birmingham, AL
Nov 17, 2014

A Solid Three Stars

Pros: It's cheap and in a great location. The staff was friendly and helpful, though perhaps a bit disorganized or overworked. The room was clean and very modern feeling, with a very European, Swiss-style feel. Cons: The rooms have a very European feel. The rooms are quite small, but not necessarily bad if you're prepared for it. The bathroom door doesn't close, so maybe not the best spot for a shared room or romantic getaway. Petty charges for internet access. I'd rather pay $10 more per day for the room than be hit up for $10 more per day to use the wifi. The elevator took me two full days to figure out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top