$102 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

BOND PLACE HOTEL

3 stars
View map of 65 Dundas Street East, Toronto, ON M5B 2G8

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BOND PLACE HOTEL

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
265 out of 265
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
toronto weekend warrior
Business
nyc
Jan 21, 2013

friendly spartan

The hotel is not much to look at from the outside, but perfectly nice on the inside with modern clean lines and furniture. The staff is very friendly. The hotel attracts a very young crowd, in town for hockey games and parties. But they weren't loud. The room is very clean and efficient. Small fitness center is clean too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Santouka, Hokkaido style noodle shop, next door! Worth the wait in line, in the cold.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mxxxx
Business
new york
Jan 16, 2013

business trip

Perfect,y pleasant but the lack of dining alternatives was disappointing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rami majrouh
Business
canada
Jan 12, 2013

good experience

a very good experience,good location.friendly staff,,,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dhiraj
Business
Dover NH
Dec 15, 2012

Fantastic hotel

I really enjoyed my stay there. room was very comfertable and staff was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Superfan Higgs
Business
Alfred, NY
Dec 9, 2012

Great value!

We weren't in the room very long, but the hotel staff was extremely nice, room was tidy, and a perfect spot to crash after the concert. Located in a pretty central area so venues were easily accessed! Great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Number of bars located within walking distance! No subways or cab rides needed

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
next in line
Business
nyc,ny
Dec 7, 2012

Great getaway

The Bond Place Hotel is located on Dundas Square and it it very easy to access the metro and underground path system to get to all of the city's attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wenn
Business
NYC
Nov 27, 2012

I am glad I booked a room here.

The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and checking out was a breeze. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Nov 15, 2012

Clean but pricey.

The Hotel was very well kept, the rooms were really small though and not enough amenities for price the they charge. I guess with the location being so good you pay for the convenience =)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
not happy bed bugs
Business
london england
Nov 5, 2012

bed bugs

dont go to room 1118 bitten by bed bugs hotel manager refunded one night straight away moved room not happy will persue this my 13yr old bitten bad never in my 30 years in staying in hotels in airline experiance have i came across this

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Upstate Burt
Business
Upstate New York
Nov 4, 2012

Very convenient location

Only 3 subway stops from train station, with streetcars just outside the door. Staff willingly provided a lighter blanket in lieu of the overly heavy comforter many hotels think we need. But the refrigerator whined the whole time--its normal operation--and I had to use earplugs to sleep. Why do hotels think we need them? I've never seen a quiet one--that's why I always travel with earplugs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top