BOND PLACE HOTEL ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$84
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 19, 2016 Check-out: Feb 20, 2016
3.6 /5
Overall score
85%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Business Queen
  • Size: 247 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Deluxe Room Non Refundable
  • Size: 398 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Standard Room Non-Refundable
  • Size: 247 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Standard Room - City View
  • Size: 247 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Deluxe Room
  • Size: 398 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Run Of House
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Standard Room Non Refundable
  • Size: 247 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Standard Room - City View
  • Size: 247 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Deluxe Room - City View
  • Size: 398 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4

Overview

During your stay at the Bond Place Hotel in Toronto, you'll be welcomed by the attentive staff and treated to all of the room service you can ask for. The hotel features modern amenities such as free in-room Wi-Fi and the fully equipped Bond Place Fitness Center. Your room will be outfitted with luxurious bedding for a comfortable night's sleep.

When you wake up in the morning, you'll be able to get a great start on your day with the in-room ironing board and coffee maker. You can even arrange for the concierge to give you a wake-up call so that you can arrive at your work meeting or your favorite Toronto destination on time.

Highlights

Key facts

When you're hungry, stop by the hotel's on-site restaurant, the Pomanar Grill and Juicery. Try a grilled entree or a healthy, whole-foods smoothie to satisfy your appetite. After a busy day of work or play, return to your spa-like room and enjoy your favorite show on cable on the wall-mounted LCD televisions.

When you're ready to get out and explore the city, be sure to have the concierge reserve your package to the Ripley's Aquarium. Bond Place Hotel guests receive special discounts at the aquarium. Nearby Eaton Centre offers all the shopping you desire along with food and entertainment.

Policies

  • Pets are not allowed in the property.
  • All reservations must check-in with a valid photo ID.
  • A valid credit card in the name of the reservation holder or cash must be provided to cover the $250 CAD security deposit.
  • Minimum age to check-in is 19 years old.
  • Parking is available for CAN $19.00 for overnight and $25.00 for 24 hours.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Dining

Pomanar Grill and Juicery
If you are hungry for something delicious and healthy, let us introduce a fresh new taste at the Bond Place Hotel, the Pomanar Grill and Juicery.
We invite you to experience a welcoming atmosphere, where you can watch the chefs preparing on an open fire grill, while you enjoy delicious Mediterranean dishes and desserts. Try aromatic and flavorful kabobs, rice dishes, and stews, as well as Mediterranean appetizers, soups, salads, vegetarian offerings and unique desserts.
The Pomanar is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and fire grilled pizzas make a great evening snack. Delicious, healthy and refreshing smoothies and fresh juices taste good any time of the day.
At Pomanar, they understand the importance of using absolutely fresh, healthy ingredients that are prepared with utmost care. With the entire family involved in the restaurant, they rely on a trove of secret family recipes that are not only incredibly delicious but also nourish your body.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.7 / 5
$117
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$86
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$106
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$96
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$89
Guest score 3.0 / 5
$91

Amenities

Featured

  • Wi-Fi Access in Room (Charges May Apply)
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Concierge
  • Elevators

Activities

  • Fitness center or spa

Dining

  • Restaurant

Services

  • Business center
  • In-Room Safe
  • Tour desk
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Conference facilities

Internet

  • Wi-Fi Access in Room (Charges May Apply)

Parking

  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Reviews

3.6 /5 Overall score

85% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.2/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.8/5
  • Comfort: 3.6/5
  • Location: 4.5/5
  • Value: 3.9/5

Friends Trip

Would recommend Wed, Dec 2, 2015
Drove up to Buffalo to see a hockey game and took the drive to toronto for the weekend. Was a very good experience

| N/A Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Location only

Would not recommend Tue, Dec 1, 2015
Location is great! Was not much impressed in hotel quality.

| N/A Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

In Town for the Urban Music Festival

Would recommend Tue, Dec 1, 2015
My stay was great! Location was perfect for shopping, dining, and entertainment. Staff was very nice and the view from my room was awesome! Definitely staying there again‼️

| N/A Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

First Vacation in Toronto

Would recommend Tue, Dec 1, 2015
Very convenient location, with Yonge-Dundas Square close by. Nearby subway and streetcars. Helpful staff. Clean rooms. Doors and windows aren't very soundproofed, so you can hear a lot of noise from the hallway, as well as the city outside. High-speed Wi-Fi is fairly slow, with intermittent connectivity. Mostly a great deal, except for the noise and slow internet.

| Stevenson Ranch Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Worth the price

Would recommend Sat, Nov 28, 2015
Stayed at the bond hotel for 3 nights at for the price I paid, it was well worth it. After arriving at Union station via the UP express, it was about a 10 dollar cab fare to the hotel. Joyce at front desk was able to check me in without delay. Room 1716 was assigned to me and had a great view. Area seems like a perfect location and was central to most things. Restaurant inside hotel was very convenient and there are multiple places to eat at near the Hotel. The toilet bowl monster was scary and loud but it had a legit reason to why it makes the airplane flush (Conservation). I didn't like the fact that I did not see a security box to place my valuable items. Bed was decent but the pillows were not. Overall, I would gladly come back and stay at the Bond Hotel.

| Aiea Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great for certain situations

Would recommend Fri, Nov 6, 2015
If you are traveling alone for business or whatever reason, this place is great. The location is fantastic, everything is close, and parking is easy and right across the street. If you are traveling with someone else, I'll make this clear: the bathroom doors 1) don't exist and therefor 2) don't lock. You have zero privacy in the bathroom. There are these sliding panels with about a 2 gap so you can see right in. As a solo traveller, it was great. If you get a business room, wifi is included. Also note that you get charged $250 upon check-in beyond your actual room rate, which is put back on your card at checkout. This is strange, but it wasn't a big deal for me. It may be for someone else.

| Lewiston Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great location

Would recommend Sun, Oct 25, 2015
I stayed here for 5 nights with my mum last week. We were really happy with our stay, the hotel was in a great location, close to everything. It was clean, warm & we were happy with the room but we would have preferred double beds rather than 2 single beds for our twin room. Our only complaint was no free WIFI which was a bit disappointing & a little inconvenient. The staff were all lovely & were so friendly & helpful.

| London Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

First Toronto Trip

Would recommend Tue, Oct 20, 2015
I had read reviews before booking some positive some negative, but mine will be positive. I gave a low score on wifi since I didn't pay for it, it really should be included for free in my opinion. The room was very comfy I came about an hour before check in and they gave me an available room which I was glad since I had a 12 hr bus ride with a 6 year old and we wanted to relax before my 2 roommates arrived. I had a few problems and staff were pretty fast in solving them. Location was great, I'm from Chicago so the noise at night from the street was not an issue from me, Hotel staff can't control the crazies outside its downtown so I didn't mind it. I really like the security of the elevator if you have no room key you can't use it so that was a plus for me. Check out was a piece of cake just gave my name and keys to the front desk staff and I was ready to go. Definitely will stay here again on my next visit.

| Chicago Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Decent Hotel good location

Would recommend Sat, Oct 17, 2015
Decent hotel. Bed was a little hard around the edges. But it was close to many points of interest and close to metro. Didn't like the extra 10 per night for internet. I guess I would stay here again.

| El Paso Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Good value for money

Would recommend Sat, Oct 17, 2015
Me and my wife stayed at this hotel during our visit to Toronto. Hotel is centrally located in downtown area and at walking distance to many attractions and the metro. Rooms are a bit small but clean. Beeing at downtown area, at nights it was a bit noisy but not ubearable. Overall this hotel is reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. I do recommend it.

| Ankara Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Mackenzie House 0 mi
Pantages Theatre 0.1 mi
Eaton Centre 0.2 mi
The Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre 0.2 mi
Allan Gardens Conservatory 0.4 mi
National Ballet of Canada 0.5 mi
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts 0.5 mi
St Lawrence Market 0.6 mi
Hockey Hall of Fame 0.6 mi
Toronto Symphony Orchestra 0.7 mi
The AGO, Art gallery of Ontario 0.7 mi
Massey Hall 0.8 mi
Princess of Wales Theatre 0.8 mi
Maple Leaf Square 0.8 mi
Air Canada Centre 0.9 mi
University of Toronto 1 mi
Distillery District 1 mi
CN Tower 1.1 mi
Rogers Centre 1.2 mi
Harbourfront Centre 1.2 mi
Toronto Public Library 1.2 mi
Royal Ontario Museum 1.2 mi
Royal Conservatory of Music 1.2 mi
Yorkville 1.2 mi
Bata Shoe Museum 1.3 mi
Toronto Music Garden 1.5 mi
Fort York 1.7 mi
Centre Island 2 mi
Spandina Historic House 2.2 mi
Toronto Island Park 2.3 mi
Casa Loma 2.5 mi
Ashbridge's Bay Park 3.5 mi
The Beaches 4.2 mi
High Park 4.4 mi
Ontario Science Centre 4.6 mi
Edwards Gardens 5.5 mi
Toronto Centre for the Arts 7.8 mi
Scarborough Bluffs 8.7 mi
Toronto Zoo 14.7 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$84
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 19, 2016 Check-out: Feb 20, 2016