$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

BOND PLACE HOTEL

3 stars
View map of 65 Dundas Street East, Toronto, ON M5B 2G8

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BOND PLACE HOTEL

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
254 out of 254
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
shichengyuxiang
Business
windsor, ON
Oct 14, 2014

friends travel

charges on wifi, and parking, but the staff was really friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David Lexberg
Business
Tel-Aviv
Oct 1, 2014

Highly recommended

The location of the hotel is excellent, very close to coast line and the gay area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CanTrav
Business
north bay, on
Sep 14, 2014

Yebo Yebo

Overall a decent hotel. Nothing fancy. Attached restaurant service is horrible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maberyrfd
Business
Lapeer mi
Sep 11, 2014

Getaway

Hotel has great location, clean and people pleasant. Parking cost is lower than other hotels in area. Smaller hotel but nice. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

to subway and shoping areas, plays

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CanTrav
Business
north bay, on
Sep 10, 2014

Tiny room

Small room. Ok for the price. Nice pub across the street. Attached restaurant has terrible service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Awful service in attached restaurant.

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Solar Tom
Business
San Francisco, CA
Sep 9, 2014

Nicely converted dormitory!

The conversion from a dorm is well done. The bathroom is modern and clean. The floor is wood, and provides warmth. There is no dresser, which I would install in place of the refrigerator. I am a business traveler and don't use the frig. However, I could see travelers using the frig every day. I have stayed here twice and we stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Peepin
Business
Chicago
Sep 9, 2014

Canadian Road Trip

We stayed at Bond Place the last night of our Canadian road trip. When I booked the room online it looked a lot bigger than it actually was. We had a two bedroom room with double beds with 3 people occupying it. There was no room for a cot so the third person had to sleep on the floor which was unfortunate. The hotel itself was within walking distance of downtown and the water front. Parking was located across the street which was easy and convenient. No free wifi but there were two desktop computers in the lobby that you could use for free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Faisal abdulrahman
Business
Sydney, Nova Scotia
Sep 8, 2014

Fantastic location and very friendly and helpful staff

Fantastic location and very friendly and helpful staff .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moni Ca
Business
sterling heights, mi
Sep 3, 2014

the bond place

this hotel was incredibly clean and the location for us was great. the inside is very modern and the staff was very friendly. the beds were comfortable and nicely designed. We had to pay for wifi which sucks; we had to pay an extra $9 for 24 hrs wifi which was not bad. but overall this hotel was very nice. i would for sure stay again and recommend it to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BOND PLACE HOTEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
onthego8
Business
indianapolis, in
Sep 2, 2014

baseball game/birthday

this hotel is 2 blocks from the center of it all. my fiance and i stayed here for 2 nights and went to the blue jays/yankees game, hard rock, steam whistle, water front, etc. the further walk was 1.5 miles. hotel is very comfortable and quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top