$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 28, 2015

Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
View map of 6170 Stanley Avenue, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3Y4

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
63 reviews
Great Family Trip

Get room 807, great view of city, Skylon Tower with Niagara river in the back ground. Easy walk to... See full review

  • D. M.
  • Jun 16, 2015
Great vacation

This hotel was awesome. Great location and friendly staff. Walking distance from Niagara Falls and... See full review

  • Joe B.
  • May 19, 2015
Steps from the magnificent Niagara River, Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview offers contemporary amenities in a breathtaking natural setting. Easily access the areas biggest attractions including Horseshoe Falls, the American Falls, and the Maid of the Mist boat ride to the foot of the falls. Fallsview Casino and Casino Niagara are close to this hotel, and the rides and attractions on Clifton Hill, also nearby, are fun for the whole family. Major airports are only a few miles from this hotel. Kids will love the onsite arcade with video games, and business travelers will appreciate the convenience of the 24-hour business centre. Enjoy the heated indoor pool and fitness centre, and complimentary wireless Internet. An onsite restaurant serves all meals and there is a lounge/bar. The small event space is perfect for an intimate gathering. Rooms feature MP3 dock, flat-screen TV, ergonomic work station, and guest-controlled heating and cooling.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Skylon Tower: 0.2 mi
  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.4 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.5 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 0.8 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 0.8 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.4 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 3.6 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 3.9 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 106.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
63 out of 63
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
When My Next Vacation
Business
Elmhurst,Il
Aug 5, 2012

Great hotel

The hotel was great, very large rooms and very clean.The front desk was very friendly and helpful.Parking was also free, we were given a pass to park. We were able to walk to the falls. The location was great, everything was right there. Would definitively stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to Lady of the Mist first thing in the morning. The Adventure Pass is well worth the money.

Review of Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
Aug 23, 2012

getaway

great location. A good size room but the bed to soft.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ralbaugh
Business
Palm Bay, Florida
Oct 2, 2012

The best hotel I have ever stayed in!

Helpful staff, the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in while traveling, cleanliness was beyond expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

They allowed us to continue to park in their paid parking lot after check-out time while we walked around and enjoyed beautiful Niagara Falls! This parking was a considerable savings to the other paid parking in the area, making the hotel pricing more than worth the money paid.

Review of Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pastor Tom
Business
Virginia Beach, Virginia
May 18, 2013

Niagara Vacation

The hotel is quiet, clean, easy to find, and relaxing. The only thing we could have asked would have been free breakfast but that didn't dampen our experience. I would recommend the Whyndham Garden Niagara Falls to anyone wanting to vacation on the Canada side of Niagara Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go and see Oh Canada, Eh! It is worth every penny. The show is fantastic, the servers are fun and courteous, and the meal is an all you can eat family dinner that is wonderful!

Review of Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roadtrip Sally
Business
New York City
Jun 2, 2013

Niagara Trip

Great location to the falls. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall it's a great clean hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ADK Hiker Gal
Business
New Jersey
Jul 4, 2013

GREAT AFFORDABLE FAMILY GETAWAY

Loved our vacation to NIagara Falls!!! New hotel in great location at a great price. Would recommend hotel to friends if they did not want to pay up for a falls view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hamilton Turn
Business
merica
Jul 19, 2013

Awesome Place to Stay

We were here for about 6 days and 5 nights. We arrived early and had no problem checking in. The nice woman at the front desk that checked us in gave us a map of the area and what to look for. Anytime we had a question anyone working the front desk was nice and had an answer. I have read reviews about people saying the rooms weren't sound proof and they could hear everything in the hall; totally not the case. We had no problem sleeping and were never woken up. The beds were the most comfortable I have ever slept on in a hotel. Every employee that we passed or talked to always had a smile on their face. I have also read about people complaining about having to pay to park here, you have to pay at about 90% of the hotels in the area. Compared to the other hotels, the parking is not expensive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to the area. The next time we are going to Niagara Falls, we are staying here again and again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Get the "pass" and take the WeGo bus.

Review of Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hamilton Turn
Business
America
Aug 8, 2013

Awesome Stay!!!!

We stayed for five nights. The hotel is not a far walk from many attractions in the Niagara Falls Area. There is a blue Wego bus stop right next to the hotel, and a red line bus stop in front of the hotel next door. You can get to anywhere with no issues. The staff there was amazing. Whenever we had a question about something they either had the answer or a recommendation to help us. We would definitely stay here again in the future. I would recommend this hotel very highly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nilah Mom
Business
Niagara Falls, Canada
Aug 28, 2013

Mother/Daughters Getaway

This is a beautiful hotel and everything is new and clean. Staff were exceptionally helpful with advice about various attractions and also helpful with directions to the Buffalo airport. Parking fee was a bit pricey but everything else was great. Highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dlfrazier
Business
Memphis, TN
Sep 22, 2013

great place to stay

wonderful hotel. super location. great to have Perkins Rest. on the first floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top