$33 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 5, 2014 Check-out: Nov 6, 2014

Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure

2 stars
7737 Lundys Lane, Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H3
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
21 reviews
Value for money

U get much more in a low price. Its close to the falls, u get free parking, pool heart shaped tub... See full review

  • Mr singh
  • May 21, 2013
Great Room

I had the room with the heart shaped jacuzzi in the room. This room is awesome. It was clean and... See full review

  • A Friend of a Friend
  • Oct 14, 2014
This Property has a 3 Diamond CAA/AAA rating. The Niagara Falls Travelodge Bonaventure is located 2.5 miles from the Falls, Casino Niagara, Fallsview Casino and all the attractions on Clifton Hill. Only a five minute walk to the Factory Outlet mall with over 40 brand name shops. Whether you are coming to view the Falls, try your luck at one of Niagaras Casinos, shop, have fun or just to relax, the Travelodge Bonaventure is the perfect place to stay. Situated on historic Lundys Lane and offers quality, comfort and value. Our guest rooms offer 1, 2 or 3 Beds with 25 Inch TV, Cable TV, In-Room Coffee Makers, Hairdryers. Wireless Internet are available. For romance, relax in one of our In-Room Heart or Square Shaped Jacuzzis. Our hotel also offers a Breakfast Only Restaurant, Indoor and Outdoor Heated Pool with a Whirlpool and Sauna. Check in 3pm, Check out 11am. Pets are not allowed at hotel. Full a la carte breakfast is available on-site each Saturday and Sunday morning, at a charge.

Hotel Map

43.089 -79.1258
Area description
Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
General
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Continental breakfast
Vending machines
Services
ATM/Cash machine
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
TV remote control

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 2.3 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 2.4 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 2.4 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 2.6 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 2.8 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 2.9 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4.4 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 4.4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 106.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 21
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7
Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr singh
Business
Brampton, ontario
May 21, 2013

Value for money

U get much more in a low price. Its close to the falls, u get free parking, pool heart shaped tub in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Canadian outlet mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ngain
Business
Alexandria
Jul 11, 2012

Travelodge Niagara Falls, Bonaventure

I spent three nights in this hotel. The hallways of the hotel were very hot and smelly. Our room was on the 3rd floor so we had to go out on the balcony to get to our room the balcony was covered with cigarette butts, beer cans and beer bottles. We took the stairs on several occasions and the trash collected at the bottom of the stairs for the duration of our visit. It was very hot so you can imagine. It really was gross. The lighting in the bathroom and the hotel room was very bad. When we arrived at the hotel the person at the front desk insisted on taking my credit card number. After waiting at the front desk for about 10 minutes one of the hotel people finally came to the desk. She refused to give me a receipt for check out. She said that I would have to get that from Cheap Tickets. I would not recommend this hotel to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Twig and pals
Business
Mechanicsburg, PA
May 24, 2010

The simple and peacful part of the trip

We had a really nice hotel room except that the smoking room smelled bad because of the smokers, but that was to be expected. The staff was very nice to us too. The location was perfect, it was just like home and then some extra places to eat that we have never heard of, so that helped us be a little more comfortable with where we were. (not at home, but still at home) The hotel was also the perfect distance from the falls so that if we wanted to we could drive a mile and walk the rest of the way to the shopping area and the falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top