$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2014 Check-out: Sep 5, 2014

The Tower Hotel

4 stars
6732 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
44 reviews
Fantastic View & Beautiful View

We only stayed one night at the Tower but wished we were able to stay for one more night. This... See full review

  • Niagara Falls Newbie
  • Aug 6, 2014
Awesome stay!

Incredible view from our room, we had a complimentary upgrade to a partial view of the falls but it... See full review

  • SuperLoni
  • Jul 24, 2014
Niagara's Best "Boutique" Hotel is located 152 meters or 500 yards from the Falls, the Falls view Casino and Queen Victoria Park. Located in the "heart" of the Fallsview tourist area, it's just a short stroll to many of Niagara's attractions. The view of the falls from many of guest rooms, Marilyn's Bistro & Lounge and our Wedding Chapel is unparalleled and breath-taking. Marilyn's Bistro & Lounge, on the 26th floor, serves Mediterranean cuisine and Chef Phillip will definitely awaken and delight your taste buds. Are you planning to get married? Have your ceremony and reception in the 25th floor Wedding Chapel overlooking the falls. Cynthia, the wedding planner, will orchestrate your special day. Pamper yourself, come stay at the Tower Hotel and experience one of Niagara's most unique, boutique hotels.

Hotel Map

43.079 -79.0825
Area served
Niagara Falls - Fallsview Area.
Nearby airports
Buffalo Niagara International Airport 20miles/32 kilo meters Toronto Pearson International Airport - 75 miles/120 kilo meters
Area description
Niagara's Best "Boutique" Hotel is located 152 meters or 500 yards from the Falls, the Fallsview Casino and Scotiabank Convention Centre. Located in the "heart" of the Falls view tourist area, it's just a short stroll to the Maid of the Mist, Scenic Tunnels, Queen Victoria Park and many more Niagara attractions.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Tower Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

The Tower Hotel Rooms

Cityview King
Standard guestroom with one king bed includes wall-to-wall, floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the city of Niagara. Your guest room has a queen size bed, hairdryer, complimentary Wi-Fi and bathroom amenities. Located on floors 27-30.
Cityview Queen
Standard guestroom with one queen bed includes wall-to-wall, floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the city of Niagara. Your guest room has a queen size bed, hairdryer, complimentary Wi-Fi and bathroom amenities. Located on floors 27-30.
Fallsview Queen
Deluxe guestroom with one queen bed includes wall-to-wall, floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the Magnificent Falls. Tastefully decorated with modern furnishings, your guest room has a queen size bed, hairdryer, complimentary Wi-Fi and bathroom amenities. Located on floors 27-30, your guest room is luxuriously appointed.
Fallsview King
Deluxe guestroom with one king bed includes wall-to-wall, floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the Magnificent Falls. Tastefully decorated with modern furnishings, your guest room has a king size bed, hairdryer, complimentary Wi-Fi and bathroom amenities. Located on floors 27-30, your guest room is luxuriously appointed.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Service dogs allowed

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.6 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Pinnacle Restaurant
Marilyn's Bistro & Lounge atop the Tower Hotel rises 525 feet above the Niagara Gorge and provides an elegant atmosphere with an unparalled panoramic view of Niagara Falls. Executive Chef Phillip will definitely awaken and delight your taste buds. Casual Mediterranean Dining awaits you at the top of the Tower Hotel.
Fuel Cafe
Start your day at the Fuel Cafe. Enjoy your favorite breakfast with a cup of fresh ground and brewed coffee. Home made crepes our specialty.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for The Tower Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 44
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Niagara Falls Newbie
Yorktown, Virginia
Aug 6, 2014

Fantastic View & Beautiful View

We only stayed one night at the Tower but wished we were able to stay for one more night. This hotel has beautiful views. The room had plenty of space and was very comfortable. Televisions have been upgraded and there was plenty of water pressure despite what other reviewers have reported.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rabeckett
Mt. Pleasant, Texas
Jul 4, 2012

Awesome getaway!

The staff was friendly and helpful! The view was amazing from our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lilith Be
New York, NY, USA
Apr 11, 2012

Great view! Great room! Great people.

First time going to Niagara falls and all i can say is, 'we had the perfect view of the falls'. Honestly, you could not have asked for a better view than what the hotel had. All we could've done was sat on our beds and looked out of our windows the whole day and called it a trip. The people were so friendly and nice. The rooms are small but it was comfortable if you are a simple person. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the first time experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Josie rosie
Rome, ny
Feb 25, 2014

Great view , very clean

Great location. Amazing view . Very modern and friendly . Would stay there again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SirAndy
Detroit, MI
Jul 20, 2014

Near perfect stay!

Location, view, value, cleanliness, and professionalism all located here. One drawback, $20.00 per day parking. Don't pay it, walk two blocks to the casino, park at the deck, make a players card and park for free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park at the Casino

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SuperLoni
Cerrtios, California
Jul 24, 2014

Awesome stay!

Incredible view from our room, we had a complimentary upgrade to a partial view of the falls but it seem like a total view of the falls. simply amazing! The room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Path along the back of the hotel that leads to a trolly that brings you directly to the falls for $2.50 a person, or you can walk along the path that wraps behind the casino which takes about 15-20 mins.

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
25th Anaversary
Whittier, California
Jun 12, 2012

website travel first time

Exalent Bonnie was very helpfull. Whent the extra mile to make our stay just right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

don't walk to any attractions take the people mover

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark and Robin
Baltimore, MD
Oct 9, 2013

Gorgeous Views With Customer Service to Match!!

Beautiful room, fantastic customer service, views that were something one only dreams about. We would definitely return to the Tower Hotel!! If you are looking for a lovely view of the city or the falls, extremely clean rooms, and the most accommodating staff, the Tower Hotel is for you!! Thanks Tower for a great visit!! We can not wait to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

I would skip the Aero Whirlpool car ride. It was too short for the cost. Although the Butterfly Conservatory was incredible as well as the Maid of the Mist!!

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MarFor
Detroit, MI, USA
May 9, 2013

Couldnt have asked for a better vacation!

This hotel was more than great! Not only did we have the best view, but everything was in walking distance. I would book this hotel my next Niagara trip! Also, the rooms were unique, not like regular hotel rooms it made the vacation seem home like.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a package you can buy with 4 different excursions for $50 a person, I would definitely reccommend that package.

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phil westcott
Pittsburgh pa
Jun 16, 2014

Great place

Great room !! It's alittle small but it was still a perfect size for me. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely would go there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search