$138 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

The Tower Hotel

4 stars
View map of 6732 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Tower Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 54
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SirAndy
Business
Detroit, MI
Jul 20, 2014

Near perfect stay!

Location, view, value, cleanliness, and professionalism all located here. One drawback, $20.00 per day parking. Don't pay it, walk two blocks to the casino, park at the deck, make a players card and park for free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park at the Casino

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LYUBOMIR M.
Business
NAPERVILLE
Mar 3, 2015

fantatic trip

Location of hotel is just the best . View of falls is stunning and one of the best you can imagine. Room as little small but it is because of design of the hotel , but I like it. Staff was very friendly. The atmosphere of all city is awesome and you feel recharging with energy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gatlis
Business
Miami
Apr 6, 2015

Great view!!

The hotel was wonderful the rooms were clean all the time, and the staff was amazing. However, the room service was limited and the restaurant was only open for reservations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr Rx
Business
N/A
Jun 7, 2015

Awesome Couple's Retreat

This boutique hotel was just what we were looking for on our couple's retreat! Great location and walking distance to everything! The view was truly breathtaking and unbeatable. We truly recommend this place if you're planning on visiting Niagara Falls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Josue B.
Business
N/A
Jul 22, 2015

Love at first sight

Wow!awsome experience the hotel met our experience indeed. We loved the customers services, the staying the breakfast. Deply satisfy with the service. If the future has another trip to canada for us, we wont hesitate to choose the tower hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sweetz2784
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Apr 7, 2014

Wonderful little getaway

We wanted to get away from the city for the weekend. We decided to "splurge" on something different and decided to go with the Tower Hotel with a great view. It was easy to find and they had valet parking which was nice. Service was really friendly and the room was cozy with a modern twist. We got the kings bed with falls view which was absolutely breathtaking! There were plenty of eateries and enTertainment around. All in all, we loved the place and I would recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pjf3
Business
Pennsylvania
May 2, 2014

weekend trip

Room was a lot smaller than expected but was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Food and view at Skylon tower was well worth it.

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mrd8
Business
Rhode Island, USA
Apr 16, 2012

Great Romantic getaway

The hotel staff was great. Rooms were a bit small but perfect for a couple that wants to get away for a long weekend. The restaurant in the hotel was great with amazing servers who were conversational, professional, and overall pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is thinking about going here. We will be going back soon !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Adventure Pass at the Niagara Falls welcome center. Not only does it give you great deal to see the falls in many different ways. It gives you an all day bus pass to travel to different areas that are not in walking distance from the falls.

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Howardness
Business
Long Grove, Illinois
May 7, 2012

VERY NICE STAY

The room was very modern and clean! Internet access was very fast! The staff is very nice and helpful! You even get soap, shampoo, condtioner.... in the bathroom that was a plus! and also a very nice view! oh and you are less than 5min from the Falls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lolawood
Business
warrendale, pa
May 7, 2012

great view, somewhat of a good location

the view cant be beat! the location is a bit far from all the tourist action.. but i was ok with that. the only real complaint is you have no choice but to use their parking service and that fine. they have to get your car because there is no where to park and it can take a while to get your car but what they don't tell you until you are checking out is that you have to pay $17.50 per day for their parking service on top of tipping the guys.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

you can park at the casino (down by all of the action) for $10 all day in the self serve lot and you are right there.

Back to menu Return to top