$73 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 4, 2015 Check-out: Oct 7, 2015

The Tower Hotel

4 stars
View map of 6732 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6

Hotel Overview

The-Tower-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
56 reviews
Great for A Daycation

Great hotel for a one nite stay although we did not have View of the Falls. I'd rather a larger... See full review

  • Vickie L.
  • Aug 13, 2015
Awesome View

Had a night away with my girlfriend. The view was great, the room was amazing. The valet parking... See full review

  • Collin J.
  • Aug 13, 2015
Niagara's Best "Boutique" Hotel is located 152 meters or 500 yards from the Falls, the Falls view Casino and Queen Victoria Park. Located in the "heart" of the Fallsview tourist area, it's just a short stroll to many of Niagara's attractions. The view of the falls from many of guest rooms, Marilyn's Bistro & Lounge and our Wedding Chapel is unparalleled and breath-taking. Marilyn's Bistro & Lounge, on the 26th floor, serves Mediterranean cuisine and our Chef will definitely awaken and delight your taste buds. Are you planning to get married? Have your ceremony and reception in the 25th floor Wedding Chapel overlooking the falls. Cynthia, the wedding planner, will orchestrate your special day. Pamper yourself, come stay at the Tower Hotel and experience one of Niagara's most unique, boutique hotels.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Tower Hotel also booked these hotels.

★★★
$90
3.2 / 5 453 reviews
★★★★
$113
4.3 / 5 234 reviews
★★★★
$102
4.0 / 5 286 reviews
★★★★
$113
4.0 / 5 144 reviews
★★★★
$110
4.1 / 5 175 reviews
★★★
$68
3.9 / 5 63 reviews
★★★
$54
3.4 / 5 103 reviews

The Tower Hotel Rooms

Fallsview Queen
Deluxe guestroom with one queen bed includes wall-to-wall, floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the Magnificent Falls. Tastefully decorated with modern furnishings, your guest room has a queen size bed, hairdryer, complimentary Wi-Fi and bathroom amenities. Located on floors 27-30, your guest room is luxuriously appointed.
Fallsview King
Deluxe guestroom with one king bed includes wall-to-wall, floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the Magnificent Falls. Tastefully decorated with modern furnishings, your guest room has a king size bed, hairdryer, complimentary Wi-Fi and bathroom amenities. Located on floors 27-30, your guest room is luxuriously appointed.
Cityview King
Standard guestroom with one king bed includes wall-to-wall, floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the city of Niagara. Your guest room has a queen size bed, hairdryer, complimentary Wi-Fi and bathroom amenities. Located on floors 27-30.
Cityview Queen
Standard guestroom with one queen bed includes wall-to-wall, floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the city of Niagara. Your guest room has a queen size bed, hairdryer, complimentary Wi-Fi and bathroom amenities. Located on floors 27-30.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Service dogs allowed

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.6 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Pinnacle Restaurant
Marilyn's Bistro & Lounge atop the Tower Hotel rises 525 feet above the Niagara Gorge and provides an elegant atmosphere with an unparalled panoramic view of Niagara Falls. Executive Chef Phillip will definitely awaken and delight your taste buds. Casual Mediterranean Dining awaits you at the top of the Tower Hotel.
Fuel Cafe
Start your day at the Fuel Cafe. Enjoy your favorite breakfast with a cup of fresh ground and brewed coffee. Home made crepes our specialty.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for The Tower Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Josie rosie
Couples
Rome, ny
Feb 25, 2014

Great view , very clean

Great location. Amazing view . Very modern and friendly . Would stay there again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lilith Be
Couples
New York, NY, USA
Apr 11, 2012

Great view! Great room! Great people.

First time going to Niagara falls and all i can say is, 'we had the perfect view of the falls'. Honestly, you could not have asked for a better view than what the hotel had. All we could've done was sat on our beds and looked out of our windows the whole day and called it a trip. The people were so friendly and nice. The rooms are small but it was comfortable if you are a simple person. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the first time experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rabeckett
Couples
Mt. Pleasant, Texas
Jul 4, 2012

Awesome getaway!

The staff was friendly and helpful! The view was amazing from our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
25th Anaversary
Couples
Whittier, California
Jun 12, 2012

website travel first time

Exalent Bonnie was very helpfull. Whent the extra mile to make our stay just right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

don't walk to any attractions take the people mover

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mother of a teen
Family
USA
Mar 31, 2013

Fantastic Family Getaway at the Falls

Wonderful staff, amazing view of the falls- almost unbelievable. Booked for one night, ended up staying 2 nights because we didn't want to leave. Have traveled all around US & canada, Tower hotel by far was the best experience. The bedding was super comfortable. The cafe was very nice also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MarFor
Couples
Detroit, MI, USA
May 9, 2013

Couldnt have asked for a better vacation!

This hotel was more than great! Not only did we have the best view, but everything was in walking distance. I would book this hotel my next Niagara trip! Also, the rooms were unique, not like regular hotel rooms it made the vacation seem home like.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a package you can buy with 4 different excursions for $50 a person, I would definitely reccommend that package.

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark and Robin
Couples
Baltimore, MD
Oct 9, 2013

Gorgeous Views With Customer Service to Match!!

Beautiful room, fantastic customer service, views that were something one only dreams about. We would definitely return to the Tower Hotel!! If you are looking for a lovely view of the city or the falls, extremely clean rooms, and the most accommodating staff, the Tower Hotel is for you!! Thanks Tower for a great visit!! We can not wait to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

I would skip the Aero Whirlpool car ride. It was too short for the cost. Although the Butterfly Conservatory was incredible as well as the Maid of the Mist!!

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gulf Coast
Business
Pass Christian
Jun 6, 2014

Staying at the Tower

This wound up being a terrific choice. The location is very good, the rooms are modern and comfortable, and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. As an added bonus the dining on the 26th floor was excellent. The view from this dining room is one of the best view of the Falls in town. The food was excellent, and the again the staff were all very good. The only small drawbacks were that the elevators are not always the fastest, and if you are in need of a fitness room, then you may want to consider jogging. But overall it was a very good facility with very good staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sewinggirl
Friends
Silver Spring, Maryland
Jul 9, 2014

Fab 12 get away.

We travelled with 10 adults (2 of our group didn't join us). The location of this hotel couldn't have been better. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Wiffi speed could be faster, but available. Our view faced the back, but our friends had great views of the falls. We ate at Marlyn's. The food and view was fantastic. They accommodated our group the day we arrived without any problem. The wego bus stop is in front of the Hotel. The adventure pass is the way to go. Includes, Wego Pass, Niagaras Fury, Journey behind the Falls, White water walk, & the Hornblower cruse. The best part of our trip was the Hornblower Cruise. The Falls is the most Amazing site I've ever seen. Took the Wego to Niagara on the Lake and next day had dinner there on our way back from Toronto. Toronto was A bit disappointing. Best place to park is at the Casino, it's free with a players card. The guys got to play and came home winners at the Casino too. Overall enjoyed the trip emensely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

The view is fantastic. The food was delicious. Slow service, so allow time for this. Go around 8 pm and try for the night of the fireworks and you'll truly enjoy it.

Review of The Tower Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SuperLoni
Couples
Cerrtios, California
Jul 24, 2014

Awesome stay!

Incredible view from our room, we had a complimentary upgrade to a partial view of the falls but it seem like a total view of the falls. simply amazing! The room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Path along the back of the hotel that leads to a trolly that brings you directly to the falls for $2.50 a person, or you can walk along the path that wraps behind the casino which takes about 15-20 mins.

Back to menu Return to top