$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 14, 2014 Check-out: Sep 15, 2014

Rodeway Inn Fallsview

1 star
6663 Stanley Ave., Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3Y9
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
21 reviews
Great couple getaway

It was the best experience ever. This hotel should be rater more than one star. It is really nice... See full review

  • Super mom.
  • Jun 29, 2013
awesome deal

I would like to rate it 3.5 stars because it's not average but not great great. The outside of the... See full review

  • Linzheurq
  • Jun 9, 2014
The Rodeway Inn Fallsview is conveniently located near Konica Minolta Tower Centre, Niagara Fallsview Casino, Falls Incline Railway, Skylon Tower, Marineland Canada and Casino Niagara. Spectacular scenery surrounds this Niagara Falls hotel. Further adding to the area's majesty are additional destinations, including the IMAX Theatre Niagara Falls, historic Table Rock House, Niagara Parks Greenhouse, Journey Behind the Falls tours and Maid of the Mist boat rides. Shopping is available at Niagara Square mall. After a long day of traveling, visit Hard Rock Cafe Niagara, the Clifton Hill amusements, Planet Hollywood Niagara Falls and Rainforest Cafe Niagara Falls. The Legends on the Niagara golf course is minutes away. Rooms DO NOT have falls view.

Hotel Map

43.0785 -79.084
Nearby airports
Buffalo Niagara Int'l Arpt, (BUF), 48.00, KM, SE; Hamilton Int'l Airport, (YHM), 72.00, KM, W; Toronto-Pearson Intl Airport, (YYZ), 97.00, KM, E;
Area description
Resort, Fallsview Area

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rodeway Inn Fallsview also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Play ground
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Hairdryer in room
In room movies

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.2 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.2 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.3 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.9 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4.1 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Rodeway Inn Fallsview

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 21
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rodeway Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Linzheurq
Cleveland
Jun 9, 2014

awesome deal

I would like to rate it 3.5 stars because it's not average but not great great. The outside of the place does look scary but the rooms are very clean and comfortable. We had to check in at the office and then walk outside to our room. We didn't have any problems with it being on the 2nd floor without the elevators. All the staff there are super nice and helpful with any questions. We ate breakfast located inside the hotel. It is VERY cheap but not very good. The sausage tasted like frozen microwave sausages, french toast and pancakes were greasy, but eggs were good. The location is very close to the fall, casino and tons of restaurants. Parking is $10/day. Overall, it was a good deal and we would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Rodeway Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Springfield, MA
Jul 22, 2010

Okay stay

Across the board, average. Wireless internet available only in the lobby or outdoor seating from the restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't be fooled by the $6.99 all-you-can-eat deals! The meal is low cost (and average taste/selections), but one coffee will cost you $3.95 (as will a glass of OJ or milk). Actually found NO best place to recommend for breakfast but a fantastic place for dinner was the Manderin (about 3 miles from falls). $19 all-you-can-eat and fantastic choices and taste.

Review of Rodeway Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bhavd
toronto
Jul 10, 2009

"Fantastic family getaway"

niagra falls ;shopping,nuthing was missing,very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

5$ breakfast

Review of Rodeway Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 22, 2007

this placed was terrific for the money!

We had a perfect location away from the crowds but within a short walking distance to everything. The rooms were very clean, the staff more than happy to help with any questions. The price was also more than fair!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

If you park in a pay lot by the falls they give you a book of coupons that come in handy.

Review of Rodeway Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 10, 2007

good place to stay

The hotel was very clean, the staff was very kind. The room which I stayed with my families was big enough to stay. But I did not find any refrigerator in the room. The hotel was located near the Falls, so I can see the Falls on my feet. That was very helpful. In that hotel I did not find any restaurant for dinner and breakfast. I, as a foreigner, felt very inconvenient. But the many kinds of restaurant was near the hotel. Frankly speaking, I spent only one night, I can not explane about what the hotel's image correctly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is very easy place to arrive and close to Niagara Falls. Not far from the hotel there were many restaurants, but the food was thought to be expensive compared to other place.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search