$63 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Ramada Niagara Falls

3 stars
View map of 6045 Stanley Avenue, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3Y3

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Niagara Falls

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
84 out of 84
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jpz49
Business
Milan, Italy
Jul 17, 2011

Staying in Niagara Falls

It was agreable. the only thing i regret was less care of employee to aid customer as me stranger and with some problem understandig and speeching english.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
One of your more satified customers
Business
Freeport, NY
Jul 17, 2011

Turned out better than I thought!

It was a good thing I read through my confirmation email. I specifically requested 2 non-smoking rooms and when I read my confirmation online, it said I had reserved 2 smoking rooms. [...]. When we arrived to check in, again, they tried to put us into 2 smoking rooms. But after all said and done, I spoke to the manager, he was real nice about it, saying that the computer places all customers in non-smoking room unless otherwise specified first before putting customers in smoking rooms. He did manually put me in for 2 non-smoking rooms, the only other downside was the parking fee of $12/day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't eat at Ihop, the restaurant downstairs. The prices are doubled than the States. Take a short walk down to the all you can eat buffet, it's worth it.

Review of Ramada Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
appiya
Business
Ithaca, NY
Jul 15, 2011

Convenient, friendly, excellent prices.

Clean, comfortable, excellent for the price! We wanted to spend a day and a half to take in the fall attractions as well as a show at the Shaw Festival. The hotel served us really well because of its location. We drove to Niagara on-the-Lake for a pre-show dinner and the performance. Checked out the next day, left our car and bags in the hotel and still managed to use our bus pass for the fall attractions. Got more than 7 hours at the Falls and nearby attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wake Forest, NC
Jul 12, 2011

Good Value and Quality

Visit Niagara Falls Parking should be available without charge

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use other Parking services

Review of Ramada Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clinton Twp, Mi
Jun 4, 2011

INN DETAIL

Mostly the hotel is still being remodeled but overall a good experience. The staff is courteous. Only negative is the internet service lacked strength. It was hard to get good signal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The sushi restaurant is delicious. Just be aware it is fresh(you still see the eyes)

Review of Ramada Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
north ridgeville,Ohio
Mar 8, 2011

under construction

Room was large and clean. Paid for parking and couldn't find a spot to park in and this was the off season. pool was closed as was the gym.Site should have noted that hotel was under construction. TV had limited channels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Casino was a short drive away.

Review of Ramada Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ripley, ny
Feb 20, 2011

awful trip

The hotel was aful. There was mold and mildew in the bathroom. The hallways looked like a cheap hooker hotel. The lobby was torn apart and there qwas no pool as promised. Plus had to pay $15 to park in an outdoor pathetic parking lot. Awful hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Gsud
Business
Ontario
Dec 9, 2010

Nothing Special

ordered jacuzzi room, with balcony. they gave us jacuzzi room without balcony. had to switch rooms. not big deal, but inconvenient. Car fender was dented in parking lot that evening. $675 repairs out of my pocket.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kitchener
Nov 15, 2010

The location is close to attrations

The hotel is good value, clean rooms and helfpul staff. The location is close to attrations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

nightlife

Review of Ramada Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Nov 10, 2010

was a good place the the fall

gambling

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top