Ramada Niagara Falls ★★★

$42
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 16, 2016 Check-out: Feb 17, 2016
3.2 /5
Overall score
67%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices City View Queen Room
  • Size: 377 sqft
  • Occupancy: 5
Show Prices Whirlpool Suite
  • Size: 452 sqft
  • Occupancy: 5
Show Prices Non-Smoking City View Queen Room
  • Occupancy: 5
Show Prices Jr Presidential Suite
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Whirlpool Balcony Suite
  • Occupancy: 5
Show Prices City View Whirlpool Suite
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Non-Smoking Presidential Junior Suite
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices City View
  • Occupancy: 3

Overview

The Ramada Hotel is located two blocks from the Fallsview Casino and two blocks from the Niagara Falls. It is conveniently located in the Fallsview Tourist District, and the Niagara Wine Region. Recognized as one of the 7 wonders of the World, Niagara Falls and the surrounding South Western Ontario area provides limitless sites, attractions, and activities for a family vacation or leisure get-away. We are also only one block from the newly opened Scotia Bank Convention Centre. Property has a AAA/CAA 3 Diamond rating. A quick 90 minute drive from Toronto, Ontario, or a 30 minute drive from Buffalo will place you in the heart of Niagara Falls and the comfort of our hotel. Our guestrooms all boast high speed internet access, in-room movies, some with private balconies and oversized whirlpools. Take a short walk or ride in the local Shuttle to the Canadian Horseshoe Falls, enjoy a sightseeing tour to Niagara-on-the-Lake. Enjoy world class, award winning wines from the area at the Niagara Wine Festival in September or the splendor of the falls lit up at night during the Winter Festival of Lights at Christmas Time. Year round the Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview can be your choice of comfort while you explore the Niagara Region. Sorry, No Pets Allowed. Parking is available at a charge.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.2 / 5
$60
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$74

The Tower Hotel

★★★★
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$58
Guest score 3.4 / 5
$44
Guest score 3.3 / 5
$34
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$51

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Reviews

3.2 /5 Overall score

67% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.6/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.7/5
  • Comfort: 3.7/5
  • Location: 3.6/5
  • Value: 3.4/5

Beware of hidden Canadian tourism surcharges

Would not recommend Sat, Feb 6, 2016
Not worth the price plus hidden fees when you reach the hotel. If you're visiting The Falls stay on the NY side and hop over to CA during the day. International calling on the USA cellphones also. There's an IHOP on the premises, that was nice. Parking is not free. Room was clean and nice.

| BROOKLYN Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Nice Family trip

Would recommend Thu, Oct 29, 2015
Hotel is located 1 mile from the Falls and 1/2 mile from night life area. Many fast food places walking distance. The Handicap Room was nice but lacked a refrigerator or microwave. Very good size. Service was pleasant. Hotel has IHOP connected.

| Hoboken Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Amenities

Would recommend Sat, Oct 24, 2015
Amenities here need a lot of work. You need to have a microwaves, refrigerators in the rooms, improve the Wi-Fi range, but other than that, I am a satisfied customer.

| N/A Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Excellent stay.

Would recommend Wed, Oct 21, 2015
We stayed here for our three day stay at Niagara Falls. We only intended to stay for two night but could not resist a third nights stay because the motel was so accommodating.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

3 day getaway

Would recommend Fri, Oct 16, 2015
We spent 3 days and 2 nites in Niagara falls. The ramada was nice. We had a Jacuzzi suite and it was terrific. My only complaint about the room was that there was no fridge or microwave.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Nice place, reasonable

Would recommend Thu, Sep 17, 2015
This was a nice place, near but not a view of the falls. Great value. Don't go to the IHOP. Over priced, lousy service

| harrisburg Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Getaway

Would not recommend Wed, Sep 9, 2015
Stood at this hotel for a weekend, had to call to have the bed sheets changed because they were stained. They come and fix the beds in the morning but don't provide you with clean towels. Had an amazing time at Canada but would've prefer a different hotel for my stay.

| N/A Family

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Family Trip

Would not recommend Wed, Sep 9, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating. But cinch on pillows and towels. The bathroom smelled of urine. The base of the toilets were dirty and old urune.!

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Unexpected expenses

Would recommend Mon, Aug 31, 2015
Hotel was nice but got impression that breakfast was included in the price and had none except for expensive IHOP. Also unexpected fees of $21/day.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Really rude staff

Would not recommend Sun, Aug 23, 2015
We requested some towels and the lady was rude and responded, you will get when I can get to you some time today. We told her that we are trying to shower so we can visit the falls and she repeated she will get it to us sometime today..she refused to give us an extra towel..then we came back in the evening and our room was not even cleaned.

| N/A Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Skylon Tower 0.3 mi
Niagara Fallsview Casino 0.3 mi
Queen Victoria Park 0.4 mi
Greg Frewin Theatre 0.5 mi
Nightmares Fear Factory 0.7 mi
Fallsview Indoor Waterpark 0.8 mi
Bird Kingdom 0.9 mi
Niagara Glen Nature Areas 3.3 mi
Great Wolf Lodge Water Park 3.5 mi
Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens 3.8 mi
Niagara SkyWheel 106.7 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$42
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 16, 2016 Check-out: Feb 17, 2016