$140 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
View map of 6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
232 reviews
Great Trip

Hotel was just as we expected. Had a great view of the falls from our room. Staff went beyond my... See full review

  • John S.
  • Jul 25, 2015
Birthday Trip

I did a lot of research and I made the right choice!! This was an awesome hotel. Right on the... See full review

  • Entrepreneurial woman
  • Jul 5, 2015
With its AAA 4-diamond distinction, the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa is an area destination, a top-of-the-line property offering every conceivable amenity. Rooms and suites are impeccable with an emphasis on comfort, while an on-site spa delivers expert treatments and facials. A restaurant, two lounges and a Starbucks serve food and drinks to please every palate, and an indoor pool and fitness center offer convenient recreational options.
Rooms
Guest rooms and suites are available in a variety of layouts and formats, catering to singles, couples and families. Standard room additions include telephone with voicemail and dataport, Wi-Fi (fees apply), mini-bar, TV with pay-per-view movies, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, coffee maker, in-room safe, individual climate control and complimentary newspaper.
Property features
The Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa was awarded "Niagara Falls Hotel and Restaurant of the Year" by Niagara Falls Tourism and the prestigious AAA 4-diamond award. Fitness facilities include an indoor pool, outdoor sundeck, universal gym with cardio and weight training stations, sauna and steam room. The Serenity Spa by the Falls is an area favorite, a top-of-the-line spa delivering treatments, facials, massages and body services from a team of experts.

Food options abound and include a Starbucks for that mandatory caffeine fix, the Terrapin Bar for cocktails and intimate conversation, the Lobby Lounge for (still more) cocktails and savory snacks, and the Terrapin Grille serves three squares daily.

A hotel shuttle transports Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa guests to the nearby casinos and area attractions, and valet parking is available for a fee.
Highlights
  • AAA 4-diamond hotel
  • On-site Starbucks
  • Full-service spa
  • Indoor pool
Nearby attractions
  • SkyWheel (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Seneca Niagara Casino (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (3 mi/4.8 km)
Business
  • 10,000 square feet of meeting space
  • Business center
  • On-site audio/visual equipment rental
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.5 mi/44.2 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.9 mi/4.7 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant
Enjoy a meal, sip your favorite cocktail, and gaze out at unparalleled Niagara Falls views at our hotel's Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant.
Starbucks®
Start your morning here in Niagara Falls with cup of coffee at Starbucks®, located right here inside the hotel. Pair your drink with a pastry or a sandwich.
Terrapin Bar
Stop in at the fallsview Terrapin Bar for a perfectly poured pre-dinner cocktail, or conclude a fun-filled day of exploration with a nightcap.
Lobby Lounge
Grab a bite to eat or a beverage at the Lobby Bar. Our inviting fallsview restaurant showcases delicious fare and friendly service.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 232
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canada
Jan 8, 2012

wonderful experiance

I appreciate your service and Marriott hotel for the wonderful trip we had. wish you all the best F.S

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dallas "D"
Business
Chicago Il
Mar 25, 2010

Fantastic weekend

This was my wife's, 40th birthday and our first time staying there. From the moment we arrived, the staff was great. One of my bags was torn doing travel and, the staff went out of there way to locate me a store where I could purchase another. We were there with two other couples and them to be in awe of the hotel and staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone, and so looking forward to returning with my kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
virginia
Sep 24, 2010

awesome ,awesome,awesome!!!!

We couldn't have had a nicer room. Close to all things that we wanted to see and in walking distance, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Food prices are out of sight. It cost us (a group of 4) a hundred dollars for breakfast at IHOP!!!!!

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Omaha, NE
Jul 30, 2008

Great View

We had a falls view room where the view was great! The location of the Hotel was also great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The falls were just a short walk away and the hotel provide free transportation to other sites.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Mar 22, 2010

Great get away..

Awesome stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raquel M.
Business
N/A
Dec 24, 2014

Family trip

This is a very good hotel. Great location and services. We loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shirouyi
Business
China
May 8, 2012

Nice View

It's worth for the Fallsview room, wonderful view, specially in the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shirouyi
Business
China
May 7, 2012

Nice Fallsview room

It's worth to have the fallsview room. You could see both Falls, specially in the evening with the lights on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David Scott W
Business
Sterling Heights Mi
Sep 30, 2013

Niagra Marriot

The hotel is a terrific property situated right on the falls... they offered a great deal on the Grand Daddy room a two story whirlpool tub room directly on falls from the 16th floor! Tub was amazing and we celebrated with bubbly!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The falls have multiple access points from the hotel including the Gondola

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new jersey
Nov 12, 2010

excellent

was wonderfull

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top