$154 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2014 Check-out: Jul 15, 2014

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
316 reviews
amazing

The hotel is great with an amazing view to the falls. See full review

  • Mohammed Alshehri
  • May 27, 2014
A memorable trip!!

I took my aunt (who has never been to Niagara Fall) and my parents on this trip. All three of them... See full review

  • Lucky Duckie
  • May 27, 2014
AAA 4-diamond award winning hotel adjacent to Fallsview casino
With its AAA 4-diamond distinction, the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa is an area destination, a top-of-the-line property offering every conceivable amenity. Rooms and suites are impeccable with an emphasis on comfort, while an on-site spa delivers expert treatments and facials. A restaurant, two lounges and a Starbucks serve food and drinks to please every palate, and an indoor pool and fitness center offer convenient recreational options.
Highlights
  • AAA 4-diamond hotel
  • On-site Starbucks
  • Full-service spa
  • Indoor pool
Rooms
Guest rooms and suites are available in a variety of layouts and formats, catering to singles, couples and families. Standard room additions include telephone with voicemail and dataport, Wi-Fi (fees apply), mini-bar, TV with pay-per-view movies, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, coffee maker, in-room safe, individual climate control and complimentary newspaper.
Features
The Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa was awarded "Niagara Falls Hotel and Restaurant of the Year" by Niagara Falls Tourism and the prestigious AAA 4-diamond award. Fitness facilities include an indoor pool, outdoor sundeck, universal gym with cardio and weight training stations, sauna and steam room. The Serenity Spa by the Falls is an area favorite, a top-of-the-line spa delivering treatments, facials, massages and body services from a team of experts.

Food options abound and include a Starbucks for that mandatory caffeine fix, the Terrapin Bar for cocktails and intimate conversation, the Lobby Lounge for (still more) cocktails and savory snacks, and the Terrapin Grille serves three squares daily.

A hotel shuttle transports Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa guests to the nearby casinos and area attractions, and valet parking is available for a fee.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.5 mi/44.2 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Seneca Niagara Casino (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (3 mi/4.8 km)
Business
  • 10,000 square feet of meeting space
  • Business center
  • On-site audio/visual equipment rental

Hotel Map

43.0787 -79.0824
Area served
Fallsview Tourist District
Nearby airports
Buffalo Niagara International Airport, (BUF), 32.00, KM, NW; Toronto Pearson International Airport, (YYZ), 80.00, KM, SW;
Area description
River

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant
Savor a meal, sip your favorite cocktail, and bask in unbeatable panoramas in our restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls, where an experience unlike any other awaits at the Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant.
Starbucks®
Renew your sightseeing stamina with a much deserved coffee, cappuccino, or sweet treat at everyone's favorite coffee pit stop, Starbucks®. Find it located right onsite at our Niagara Falls hotel.
Terrapin Bar
Stop in at Terrapin Bar for a perfectly poured pre-dinner cocktail, or conclude a fun-filled day of exploration with a nightcap at our elegantly appointed restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls.
Lobby Bar
Grab a bite to eat or a beverage at the Lobby Bar, another restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls known for friendly service and unbeatable variety of tempting delicacies.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (316)

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 316
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jul 6, 2008

nice hotel

very nice hotel. room was clean. bed was comfortable. staff were nice and friendly. the falls view was spectacular. I definitely would use it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

everything was very expensive.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jul 6, 2008

nice hotel

very nice hotel. room was clean. bed was comfortable. staff were nice and friendly. the falls view was spectacular. I definitely would use it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

everything was very expensive.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pak
Boston, MA
Jun 1, 2010

Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview

Everything perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AZRN
Arizona
Jul 23, 2012

Beautiful hotel!!

We just returned from a 4 night stay at the Falls view Marriott. It was fabulous. Staff very friendly and helpful, the view was incredible and location to the falls was very close. Quick trip down the incline rail and you are there at Table Rock, at Horseshoe falls.Get the Marriott shuttle pass for 10$ adult and kids free, good for your entire stay. Only downfall was the 25$ a night parking fee at hotel. Otherwise, fantastic and would highly recommend : )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Get the Niagara park adventure pass for discounts and 2 day transportation. Get Clifton hills fun pass, you can get attractions grouped together for discounts rather than buying individually. Maid of the mist is awesome! Butterfly conservatory was beautiful, Skylon tower early buffet was great. view is priceless, get there early to be by the window!! Overall great trip!!!

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fr. Michael
St. Bonaventure, NY
Nov 11, 2009

SPECTACULAR

I wanted to treat my elederly parents to a special time at the Falls, so I decided to splurge a little and book a room with a view of the Falls at the Mariott. The view was SPECTACULAR, and our stay couldn't have been a better experience. All things considered, it was not outrageously expensive given the quality. Definitely, my first choice for Niagara Falls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aleabreu
Alexandria, VA USA
Apr 22, 2009

Mariott Niagara

Lovely

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Brookline, MA
Jul 6, 2010

Independence day weekend at Niagara

Staff at the restaurant were very nice and helpful. My 16 month daughter started to feel restless/playful in the middle of the dinner, and both my wife and I were taking turns to attend to her to prevent nuisance to other customers. At one point, the waitress seving my table offered us to take her to a walk (within the restaurant, of course, the restaurant was not crowded, thankfully) and helped us eat our dishes before they got cold. That was really helpful! Had a great view over the falls and also the fireworks at night in the US side from our room. We stayed at King-bed suite and it was really comfortable. The only gripe is that the quality of images on TV screen (although it was a LG flat panel TV) was not great. But that is a minor issue anyway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Torrance, Ca
Apr 21, 2011

Fantastic view of NiagaraFalls

Awesome view of Niagara falls! It was like a dream waking up in the morning and looking out the window and you'll see this fantastic view of the Canadian falls! Best hotel to stay if you want to get close to the falls' Casino is a short walking distance away!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fern Park
Sep 26, 2008

Capably Managed and excellent location

We had requested a Fallsview room, and received a wonderful location. Room was large and well serviced. Management was very responsive. When we received poor service in the bar area and my daughter made a complaint to the front desk, they compensated our parking fee. This was more than we would have anticipated. The concierge desk helpfully provided brochure and map directions to area destinations. The broucheure was a quick highlight to area and avoided tying up the desk person. The only concerns: Matresses a bit soft; no hair dryer and lack of towel bars in bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Niagra on the Lake. A beautiful town with historic locations, small shops and good eating places. Driving by the lake and viewing the large homes with changing leaves was an enjoyable day trip.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pshydriad
Millis, MA
Sep 4, 2012

Spectacular View!

We spent the long weekend at the Marriott Fallsview and were rewarded with an amazing view of Horseshoe Falls. The extra large soaking tub was relaxing for us and a blast for the kids. The trees block the view of the falls at the lower levels so you can't see it from the patio by the pool for example. But we were on the 9th floor which was perfect. As always, I didn't love the pillows and I can't stand the smell of the HBA products that Marriott uses (I do not understand why they continue to provide such strong smelling supplies... they are truly awful.) As for location, the view is spectacular but you can not walk directly from the hotel to the falls. You either have to spend $2.50 each way on a little tram to get you down the hill or you have to walk about a 1/2 mile down the road to the next cross street. All in all, the view was worth it though. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top