$150 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
View map of 6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
263 reviews
Great Niagara views

The hotel has great views of the Canadian side of the Niagara Falls if you are staying on a higher... See full review

  • Devangi G
  • Jun 23, 2015
Fantastic views

The hotel is located on the Canadian side of the falls which provides much better views that the... See full review

  • DavidTucson
  • Jun 15, 2015
With its AAA 4-diamond distinction, the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa is an area destination, a top-of-the-line property offering every conceivable amenity. Rooms and suites are impeccable with an emphasis on comfort, while an on-site spa delivers expert treatments and facials. A restaurant, two lounges and a Starbucks serve food and drinks to please every palate, and an indoor pool and fitness center offer convenient recreational options.
Rooms
Guest rooms and suites are available in a variety of layouts and formats, catering to singles, couples and families. Standard room additions include telephone with voicemail and dataport, Wi-Fi (fees apply), mini-bar, TV with pay-per-view movies, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, coffee maker, in-room safe, individual climate control and complimentary newspaper.
Property features
The Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa was awarded "Niagara Falls Hotel and Restaurant of the Year" by Niagara Falls Tourism and the prestigious AAA 4-diamond award. Fitness facilities include an indoor pool, outdoor sundeck, universal gym with cardio and weight training stations, sauna and steam room. The Serenity Spa by the Falls is an area favorite, a top-of-the-line spa delivering treatments, facials, massages and body services from a team of experts.

Food options abound and include a Starbucks for that mandatory caffeine fix, the Terrapin Bar for cocktails and intimate conversation, the Lobby Lounge for (still more) cocktails and savory snacks, and the Terrapin Grille serves three squares daily.

A hotel shuttle transports Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa guests to the nearby casinos and area attractions, and valet parking is available for a fee.
Highlights
  • AAA 4-diamond hotel
  • On-site Starbucks
  • Full-service spa
  • Indoor pool
Nearby attractions
  • SkyWheel (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Seneca Niagara Casino (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (3 mi/4.8 km)
Business
  • 10,000 square feet of meeting space
  • Business center
  • On-site audio/visual equipment rental
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.5 mi/44.2 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.9 mi/4.7 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant
Enjoy a meal, sip your favorite cocktail, and gaze out at unparalleled Niagara Falls views at our hotel's Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant.
Starbucks®
Start your morning here in Niagara Falls with cup of coffee at Starbucks®, located right here inside the hotel. Pair your drink with a pastry or a sandwich.
Terrapin Bar
Stop in at the fallsview Terrapin Bar for a perfectly poured pre-dinner cocktail, or conclude a fun-filled day of exploration with a nightcap.
Lobby Lounge
Grab a bite to eat or a beverage at the Lobby Bar. Our inviting fallsview restaurant showcases delicious fare and friendly service.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
148 out of 263
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gary l
Business
Ft Lauderdale FL
May 15, 2010

Outstanding location

Outstanding

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Casino buffet was best price in town

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
merylsm
Business
Long Island, New York, USA
Dec 5, 2011

quick family getaway

the location, the view, the room and the amenities of thie hotel and this hotel room were absolutely spectacular. I would highly recommend it to EVERYONE going to the Niagara Falls area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveler 5
Business
Overland Park, Kansas
May 16, 2012

Better than expected

My wife and I went to Niagara Falls for your 30 year anniversary. We had never been there and did not know what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised and we had a great time there. The hotel was very clean and close to everything. Our room had a fantastic view of the Falls. We used the hotel concierge to book tours of the Falls and a wine tour. Everyone at the hotel was professional and helpful. We did tours by day and then dinners and the neighboring casino at night. We will visit Niagara Falls again and stay at the Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel again too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eating at the Skylon Tower restaurant is fine dining with fantastic views. Just a great dining experience.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Skydive Chicago
Business
Chicago
May 29, 2012

Fantastic Location

My wife and I stayed here on our visit to Niagara Falls. The staff was very attentive and courteous. The room was very clean and updated. The best part was the view of the falls from the room. We were offered an upgrade to a room with a fireplace on the 12th floor for $40 but declined the additional cost. We ended up on the 9th floor with a fantastic view of the falls. If you are driving, plan on paying $20 for parking. This fee is the same for valet or self park. I recommend the valet. I highly recommend this Marriott over the older one just down the block due to it's proximity to the falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jfresh
Business
Florida
Sep 22, 2012

Wonderful experience

Best view, best staff, best location, best price. I was very pleased with my story here. It just doesn't get any better than this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Take a short 10 minute walk and watch the price of food miraculously decrease by up to 50 percent at most restaurants.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
XJIM
Business
Burbank, Ca
Oct 1, 2012

Great experience

This hotel was wonderful. Beautiful room with a great view of Niagara Falls. Perfect location. Everything was within walking distance. Very nice staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chuckle
Business
Baton Rouge
Oct 2, 2012

Marriott is top notch

We stayed four nights & the hotel was was clean, friendly and a pleasure to stay there. We would not hesitate to return or stay in another Mariott.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't miss the quaint city of Niagra by the Lake. Breath taking!

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
In Love Forever
Business
Dallas, Texas
Oct 22, 2012

Renewing Wedding Vows!

After 32 years of marriage, the Marriott Falls View was the perfect location to renew our love and commitment to each other! It was better than our honeymoon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Use Magnificent Tours to get the most out of your visit in the shortest amount of time!

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Betty Hoy
Business
Lewistown, Pennsylvania
Nov 25, 2012

Beautiful view of the horseshoe falls

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Marriott, was close to several restaurants and the casino. Bed was comfortable, we were on the 9th floor and we watched the fireworks on Friday evening over the American Falls......short,(over in 5 minutes) but was nice. Only negative was that the window only opened up about 3-4 inches, so at night I could not take photos with the flash thru the window, so I opened the window and squeezed my camera out the window hoping not to drop it to get photos of the falls and the night lights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

We did park at the casino for....would have cost $5.00 per day during the week and week-ends $10.00 instead of paying the $25.00 at the hotel. If you sign up for the PAC card at the casino parking is free as long as you don't move your car while staying at the hotel. New bus system is great, called WE-GO only costs $7.00 per person, and goes to several of the main attractions around Niagara Falls area. Parking at the falls alone is $15.00, so just taking the bus the one time to the falls pays for 2 persons on the WE-GO bus

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
E from London
Business
London, Ontario
Mar 26, 2013

Great view, great value

We booked this trip last minute and could not have been happier. We wanted to get away for a couple of nights and relax. This was the perfect hotel to do that in. We enjoyed the jacuzzi tub and our view of the falls. The location was great too. It was within a couple of blocks from the Fallsview casino and if you are up for a longer walk, you can walk to Clifton Hill. The only downfall was the access to the view overlooking the brink of the falls. The walkway that you normally use to get down there from the hotel is under construction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining in and around the fallsview area is expensive. All restaurants seem to have higher prices than they do elsewhere. They also have an automatic 2% tourist tax on all food. The only place that had the same prices was Tim Hortons.

Back to menu Return to top