$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
Best In Stay Elite
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
228 reviews
Perfect Views!

The view from this room was unbelieveable! Could not have asked for a more romantic spot to stay in... See full review

  • LoveToTravel247
  • Dec 3, 2014
Fabulous view of both falls

Stayed in a falls view room. It was incredible. Was of windows overlooking the falls. Room was... See full review

  • Outrigger42
  • Dec 1, 2014
AAA 4-diamond award winning hotel adjacent to Fallsview casino
With its AAA 4-diamond distinction, the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa is an area destination, a top-of-the-line property offering every conceivable amenity. Rooms and suites are impeccable with an emphasis on comfort, while an on-site spa delivers expert treatments and facials. A restaurant, two lounges and a Starbucks serve food and drinks to please every palate, and an indoor pool and fitness center offer convenient recreational options.
Highlights
  • AAA 4-diamond hotel
  • On-site Starbucks
  • Full-service spa
  • Indoor pool
Rooms
Guest rooms and suites are available in a variety of layouts and formats, catering to singles, couples and families. Standard room additions include telephone with voicemail and dataport, Wi-Fi (fees apply), mini-bar, TV with pay-per-view movies, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, coffee maker, in-room safe, individual climate control and complimentary newspaper.
Features
The Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa was awarded "Niagara Falls Hotel and Restaurant of the Year" by Niagara Falls Tourism and the prestigious AAA 4-diamond award. Fitness facilities include an indoor pool, outdoor sundeck, universal gym with cardio and weight training stations, sauna and steam room. The Serenity Spa by the Falls is an area favorite, a top-of-the-line spa delivering treatments, facials, massages and body services from a team of experts.

Food options abound and include a Starbucks for that mandatory caffeine fix, the Terrapin Bar for cocktails and intimate conversation, the Lobby Lounge for (still more) cocktails and savory snacks, and the Terrapin Grille serves three squares daily.

A hotel shuttle transports Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa guests to the nearby casinos and area attractions, and valet parking is available for a fee.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.5 mi/44.2 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Seneca Niagara Casino (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (3 mi/4.8 km)
Business
  • 10,000 square feet of meeting space
  • Business center
  • On-site audio/visual equipment rental

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant
Savor a meal, sip your favorite cocktail, and bask in unbeatable panoramas in our restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls, where an experience unlike any other awaits at the Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant.
Starbucks®
Renew your sightseeing stamina with a much deserved coffee, cappuccino, or sweet treat at everyone's favorite coffee pit stop, Starbucks®. Find it located right onsite at our Niagara Falls hotel.
Terrapin Bar
Stop in at Terrapin Bar for a perfectly poured pre-dinner cocktail, or conclude a fun-filled day of exploration with a nightcap at our elegantly appointed restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls.
Lobby Bar
Grab a bite to eat or a beverage at the Lobby Bar, another restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls known for friendly service and unbeatable variety of tempting delicacies.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (228)

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
228 out of 228
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Relaxing Ron
Business
Washington DC
Aug 26, 2009

Fantastic weekend get away

If you live on the east coast and you are looking for a quick get away the "Falls" is ideal. The hotels was in walking distance to lots of eating places and other fun activities or take the complimentary shuttle to the Falls. I would not however, purchase the power pass, if you are staying on the Canadian side. The pass is only for activities on the American side and it's a pain going back and forth. The American side has a lot to do for children, but the Canadian side has a better view of the "Falls" and just as many fun activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

While dining can be expense; you do have a lot of place to choose.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fr. Michael
Business
St. Bonaventure, NY
Nov 11, 2009

SPECTACULAR

I wanted to treat my elederly parents to a special time at the Falls, so I decided to splurge a little and book a room with a view of the Falls at the Mariott. The view was SPECTACULAR, and our stay couldn't have been a better experience. All things considered, it was not outrageously expensive given the quality. Definitely, my first choice for Niagara Falls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
Nov 10, 2009

Very nice Hotel

We arrived to the hotel early and they had a room ready for us. We got the falls view, and the lower the number the better the view is. The cost was resonable. There is a nice lounge that overlooks the falls and great prices on food and drinks. There is also a very nice walkway that leads to the skyway which is 2 dollars per person to get you down to the falls. The only downfall was we got room service and that food was not worth the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
aston pa
May 7, 2010

great second honeymoon getaway

the only thing that was disappointing was you couldn't see the falls while in the hot tub,besides that it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alexandria, VA
Nov 21, 2009

High quality accomodations and views

So close to the falls that there is usually a mist.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Experienced Traveler Di
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Jun 12, 2010

Breath Taking Views

We had requested a falls view room and when we opened the drapes, we were looking right down into the horseshoe itself. The hotel even had a cam on the roof so we could get a birds-eye view of the falls as well. The room was beautiful! It had a fresh current decor. It had an awesome restaurant, pool, two hot tubs, fitness center and a laundry (great for washing up those wet clothes). There were only three slight negatives and I do mean slight. We had this awesome view but only one chair in the room from which to sit and take it all in. Kinda lost the romance that way! Also the pillows on the bed were beautiful for the decor but not much for sleeping. One was to big and the other to small. There was a mini bar fridge but I wish there had been a refrigerator for our soft drinks instead. We don't drink! But the everything else was AAAA+++++. The bathrooms were spacious and beautiful as well as having great water pressure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't eat at "My Cousin Vinneys" I've been to nine countries and forty-nine states and it ranks as the worst food I've ever eaten!!! My husband sent his meal back because the pasta was over-cooked, the meat tasted burned and the sauce had no flavor. Hard to mess up spaghetti with meat sauce but they did and whats worst they charged us $20 dollars for it anyway!!! There are some other wonderful places in Niagara Falls to eat but that "ain't" one

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave in MI
Business
Grand Rapids MI
Oct 4, 2010

Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel

On check in, the clerk offered us an upgrade from the 7th floor to a "better view room on a higher floor". For $20 I figured why not, he seemed to emphasize that this was a VERY good upgrade. I said yes, got a $900 a night suite, next to the Presidental suite on the 23rd floor overlooking Horseshoe Falls and the America Falls. My wife and I sat and just watched the falls for the longest time. A truly once in a lifetime upgrade. The staff was wonderful, friendly and so helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
virginia
Sep 24, 2010

awesome ,awesome,awesome!!!!

We couldn't have had a nicer room. Close to all things that we wanted to see and in walking distance, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Food prices are out of sight. It cost us (a group of 4) a hundred dollars for breakfast at IHOP!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
norwell ma
May 30, 2009

perfect loacation

this hotel is excellant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

all day passes for public transportation to sites

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland
Jul 20, 2011

Fantastic view

From the time we were met at the door by the valet parking team until we left, our experience was great. When we got to our room we were in awe of the view of the falls. The view was fantastic. We took some wonder pictures from the room and with the telephoto lens it was like we were down by the falls area. Bring your own drinks, even water, it is very pricey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top