$155 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2014 Check-out: Jul 15, 2014

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
316 reviews
amazing

The hotel is great with an amazing view to the falls. See full review

  • Mohammed Alshehri
  • May 27, 2014
A memorable trip!!

I took my aunt (who has never been to Niagara Fall) and my parents on this trip. All three of them... See full review

  • Lucky Duckie
  • May 27, 2014
AAA 4-diamond award winning hotel adjacent to Fallsview casino
With its AAA 4-diamond distinction, the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa is an area destination, a top-of-the-line property offering every conceivable amenity. Rooms and suites are impeccable with an emphasis on comfort, while an on-site spa delivers expert treatments and facials. A restaurant, two lounges and a Starbucks serve food and drinks to please every palate, and an indoor pool and fitness center offer convenient recreational options.
Highlights
  • AAA 4-diamond hotel
  • On-site Starbucks
  • Full-service spa
  • Indoor pool
Rooms
Guest rooms and suites are available in a variety of layouts and formats, catering to singles, couples and families. Standard room additions include telephone with voicemail and dataport, Wi-Fi (fees apply), mini-bar, TV with pay-per-view movies, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, coffee maker, in-room safe, individual climate control and complimentary newspaper.
Features
The Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa was awarded "Niagara Falls Hotel and Restaurant of the Year" by Niagara Falls Tourism and the prestigious AAA 4-diamond award. Fitness facilities include an indoor pool, outdoor sundeck, universal gym with cardio and weight training stations, sauna and steam room. The Serenity Spa by the Falls is an area favorite, a top-of-the-line spa delivering treatments, facials, massages and body services from a team of experts.

Food options abound and include a Starbucks for that mandatory caffeine fix, the Terrapin Bar for cocktails and intimate conversation, the Lobby Lounge for (still more) cocktails and savory snacks, and the Terrapin Grille serves three squares daily.

A hotel shuttle transports Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa guests to the nearby casinos and area attractions, and valet parking is available for a fee.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.5 mi/44.2 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Seneca Niagara Casino (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (3 mi/4.8 km)
Business
  • 10,000 square feet of meeting space
  • Business center
  • On-site audio/visual equipment rental

Hotel Map

43.0787 -79.0824
Area served
Fallsview Tourist District
Nearby airports
Buffalo Niagara International Airport, (BUF), 32.00, KM, NW; Toronto Pearson International Airport, (YYZ), 80.00, KM, SW;
Area description
River

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant
Savor a meal, sip your favorite cocktail, and bask in unbeatable panoramas in our restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls, where an experience unlike any other awaits at the Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant.
Starbucks®
Renew your sightseeing stamina with a much deserved coffee, cappuccino, or sweet treat at everyone's favorite coffee pit stop, Starbucks®. Find it located right onsite at our Niagara Falls hotel.
Terrapin Bar
Stop in at Terrapin Bar for a perfectly poured pre-dinner cocktail, or conclude a fun-filled day of exploration with a nightcap at our elegantly appointed restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls.
Lobby Bar
Grab a bite to eat or a beverage at the Lobby Bar, another restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls known for friendly service and unbeatable variety of tempting delicacies.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (316)

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
316 out of 316
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Getting Married in a Year
Philadelphia, PA
May 24, 2013

The Perfect View

This was our first trip to Niagra Falls and it was amazing! As soon as we walked into our room we got a perfect view. Waking up every day and being able to look out our window at the Falls made it absolutely worth the money. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The restaurants around the Falls were more expensive than we were used to at home and we didn't want to blow all of our money on food. So we took a short drive away from the main tourist area and found several cheap grocery stores. We saved so much on food that we were able to splurge when we visited the vineyards!

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wishing for MORE travel
Central NJ
Feb 25, 2013

Excellent Stay at Niagara Falls Marriott Falls View

We booked the hotel, and when we arrived I asked for a room on a higher floor with a good view of the falls. The gentleman upgraded our room a LOT for the same price, and we ended up with a VERY nice room with a BREATHTAKING view of the falls. The hotel had a high-end restaurant on premise, but there was a more reasonably priced option directly across the street. The hotel had a gym, pool and sauna. The pool, jacuzzi and sauna were nice and CLEAN but the gym was small and some of the machines were broken. All-in-all it was clean and nice - I would go back in a minute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Get the bus ticket - it makes it easier to get around and it's worth the price. We walked everywhere - the walks were long and you can't get on the bus without the ticket.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lighthouse Point, FL
Oct 29, 2009

Unsurpassed view of both Falls

The view from the 16th floor says it all. Absolutely magnificent, breathtaking and of course romantic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MarilynS.
Summit Hill,PA
Sep 18, 2013

Niagra for two.

We arrived 1 hour before our check in time. They asked us if we wanted to upgrade to a higher floor with a better view for $20.00 a day more. We loved the view!!!!! A room on floors 5-9 where we were originally to go would have had an obstructed view from the trees across the street. It was just us in the gym and the pool/hottub. We also had our first couples massages!! Was alot of walking to get to where you want to go. At times the lift didn't work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Tie the front and back of the bottom of your plastic rain poncho together between your legs. It prevents it from blowing up on the Maid of the Mist tour and prevents you from taking pictures. Got this hint from a tour bus guide.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RnP
New York
Jan 21, 2010

1 word. Beautifull

one of the best hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Weatherford, Texas
Apr 22, 2009

Fantastic. Highly recommend

Enjoyed the location and the Falls. Had rainy weather two days. Also, fire alarm went off at 3:30 am. Hotel handled situation very professionally. The tour purchased in the Lobby was okay but not great. Working with Orbitz was fantastic with the constant updates on the flights. Helped us get out of Buffalo and notified me of a flight cancellation even before the Delta Ticket Agents were informed at the Gate. Thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mjopo
Geneseo, NY
Mar 1, 2010

Birthday Getaway

Perfect way to spend celebrating my wifes Birthday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Keg Restaurant is right next door and the food was great. A view of the Falls from our table was very enjoyable. The staff were most helpful.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
deneve
East Hanover, NJ, USA
Sep 2, 2011

couldn"t get any better than this!!!!

awesome! spectacular view! staff was exceptional!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

eateries everywhere in walking distance..boardwalk is a long walk but not too bad when weather is good.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Memphis
Jan 2, 2009

Our Anniversary At The Falls

One of the items on my Bucket List is to view Niagara Falls. I chose The Marriot Fallsview for that reason. Our My 10th. wedding anniversary was on December 31st. We arrived late on the 30th. There were flurries and beautiful lights over The Falls and by morning there was a simply gorgous view of The Falls from our room. We sat on our sofa, sipped coffee and tooked in the view. There is a restaurant with a nice buffet where we had most of our meals that also has a view of The Falls. Inside the hotel there are nice little sitting areas, an arcade, a bar and the staff made us feel like royalty. They had an information desk which was seperate where you could make plans for the day. In back of the hotel there is a walk across from The Falls, with a post-card like view that leads to a shopping mall, a Casino, and more restaurants. The scenery was lovely, even in winter. This was dream vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The walk is wonderful and we found everything whithin a short distance from the hotel.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
another family traveler
Lombard, Illinois
Jun 18, 2012

Niagara Falls

The room was amazing. Very comfortable and perfect view of both falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top