$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 14, 2015 Check-out: Apr 17, 2015

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
View map of 6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
238 out of 238
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lucky Duckie
Business
New Jersey
May 27, 2014

A memorable trip!!

I took my aunt (who has never been to Niagara Fall) and my parents on this trip. All three of them are over 70 years old. I want to give them a trip that they will remember forever. This hotel with Fall view room had done it for them. The distance to Casino and the Fall are just right. They had a great time!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mohammed Alshehri
Business
Toronto
May 27, 2014

amazing

The hotel is great with an amazing view to the falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Halloween Fun
Business
Long Island, NY
Nov 2, 2010

Niagara Falls Weekend

Very nice. First trip to the Canadian Niagara Falls Parkland was a wonderful experience and the Fallsview Marriott was a big part of that. We had a view of New York's Falls and Canada's Horseshoe Falls from our hotel room window. The room was spotless and very comfortable. There was a desk in the hotel lobby that offered different tours and things to do during our stay. We took a Majestic Tour and enjoyed it thoroughly. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dallas "D"
Business
Chicago Il
Mar 25, 2010

Fantastic weekend

This was my wife's, 40th birthday and our first time staying there. From the moment we arrived, the staff was great. One of my bags was torn doing travel and, the staff went out of there way to locate me a store where I could purchase another. We were there with two other couples and them to be in awe of the hotel and staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone, and so looking forward to returning with my kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Edgewood, Maryland
Oct 29, 2010

The Best Fallsview

The Marriott provided us with a spectaular view of the falls. The rooms was spacious and warm. The service was efficient and friendly. We loved the upgraded room which included the fireplace and the jacuzzi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

We loved walking over the bridge to the United States side of the falls to view the beautiful State Park.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richmond, VA
Jun 5, 2011

Honeymoon trip

Room had an excellent view of the Canadian falls and the American falls was also visible. Was definitely within walking distance and can save time if you take lift to falls visitor center. Didn't need to drive anywhere. Room was also very quiet and peaceful. Close to many places to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RnP
Business
New York
Jan 21, 2010

1 word. Beautifull

one of the best hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
murphmich
Business
Connecticut
Jul 7, 2009

Fantastic Views

18th floor view of the falls was amazing. The curtains were closed when entering the room. When I walked over and opened them the view was breath taking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Relaxing Ron
Business
Washington DC
Aug 26, 2009

Fantastic weekend get away

If you live on the east coast and you are looking for a quick get away the "Falls" is ideal. The hotels was in walking distance to lots of eating places and other fun activities or take the complimentary shuttle to the Falls. I would not however, purchase the power pass, if you are staying on the Canadian side. The pass is only for activities on the American side and it's a pain going back and forth. The American side has a lot to do for children, but the Canadian side has a better view of the "Falls" and just as many fun activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

While dining can be expense; you do have a lot of place to choose.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fr. Michael
Business
St. Bonaventure, NY
Nov 11, 2009

SPECTACULAR

I wanted to treat my elederly parents to a special time at the Falls, so I decided to splurge a little and book a room with a view of the Falls at the Mariott. The view was SPECTACULAR, and our stay couldn't have been a better experience. All things considered, it was not outrageously expensive given the quality. Definitely, my first choice for Niagara Falls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top