$140 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
View map of 6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
232 out of 232
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeannette P.
Business
N/A
Jun 1, 2015

Fallsview Marriott

This is our fourth year coming to this hotel. It is always consistent with room experience, staff and service. The location is ideal to restaurants, casino, and love to see the falls in the evening from our fallsview room. It is easily accessible and you can walk to everything. Valet service is excellent. They offer a buffet menu for breakfast and the food in restaurant is very good. We love to have a cocktail in the lobby restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DavidTucson
Business
Tucson
Jun 15, 2015

Fantastic views

The hotel is located on the Canadian side of the falls which provides much better views that the American side. Hotel is fantastic, located directly in front of the falls, with superb views from the picture windows in the rooms. Reasonable prices, helpful staff. Located within walking distance of many local sites and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Devangi G
Business
Austin
Jun 23, 2015

Great Niagara views

The hotel has great views of the Canadian side of the Niagara Falls if you are staying on a higher floor. The hotel is a 20 mins walk to the Clifton hill area where all the restaurants and other tourist attractions are. The Marriott is close to the Journey behind the falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Entrepreneurial woman
Business
Martinsville
Jul 5, 2015

Birthday Trip

I did a lot of research and I made the right choice!! This was an awesome hotel. Right on the Canadian side and a view of all of the falls. We had 2 chairs by the big glass windows in our room and would sit and relax after being out and just watch the falls. Open the window and we could hear them too. At night they are lit up with different colored lights and there are fireworks on Fri and Sundays. (I think.) We could sit in room and watch them. The breakfast buffet at hotel was wonderful. Made to cook eggs and omelettes. Best bang for your buck. Included everything. Meal, coffee and juice. Room was very nice. There was more to see and do than I had anticipated. Looking forward to visiting again and wouldn't stay anywhere else!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mohammad matin h.
Business
sterling
Jul 24, 2015

Awsome romantic stay

The view was awesome, specially at sunrise you have a full panorama of the sunrise and the fall at the same time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John S.
Business
Scottdale
Jul 25, 2015

Great Trip

Hotel was just as we expected. Had a great view of the falls from our room. Staff went beyond my expectations. They were great. Didn't care much for access to our car. Had to pay for each days parking (off site) and had to call valet to bring our car every time we needed it. Overall this is a great place to stay when visiting Niagara Falls, Canada.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
deee60
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Feb 24, 2014

Great birthday

The staff are friendly and concerned about meeting all of your needs. All service was the best ever! There are NO insects or bedbugs, as per a previous review. I examined the bedding and mattresses carefully. We slept like babies. Super comfortable mattresses, etc. Our only complaint was $30/night for parking and $9.95/24 hours for internet. Hotels need to stop charging for every little thing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amy in Canada
Business
Santa Monica
Apr 15, 2014

Amazing view

Room 1922, one of the best views ever. We did need maintenance twice for small things and they were friendly and efficient. Front desk was pleasant and helpful. Cleaning woman was exceptional. Asked if we needed extra towels as we arrived. The only thing that wasn't good was room service. Didn't bring drinking water, short on silverware, smallest iced tea I've ever had, no sweetener , etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Behind the falls tour was very interesting and enjoyable.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dnoyeb
Business
Detroit, MI
May 5, 2014

Great but I wouldn't do twice

Everything about this hotel is beautiful. I had a king whirlpool suite with my wife. We loved it. However, there are a few things that make this place not just fabulous but ghetto fabulous. First of all, the info desk tried to sell us a package for $90. You can get the ssame package that included local bus pass, behind falls trip, falls fury movie/adventure for $20 at many locations. Plus another $15 for the Skylon tower. Ripoff. Secondly, the $30/night parking that includes valet is a rundown lot about 3 blocks away. Plenty equivalent parking just as close for $5-$10. $10/day internet!? Come on!! This close to US and high up just you your phone. I got T-Mobile LTE here. No fridge but they did fit a beer cooler with 2 $20 beers in it!? At request they removed the beet and we put our anniversary cake in. The in hotel restaurants were actually the two best we had while here. But again terribly priced even with the hotel coupon. Very convenient location but you can make a few optimizations to significantly reduce your cost. PS, book before Easter...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't buy any hotel packages. Walk to the attraction and pay there.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
leelee
Business
Marlborough, MA, USA
Aug 19, 2011

was beautiful view, and staff was so friendly and nice, and plenty of staff..

great time, was too busy to really enjoy all of hotel. but was fabulous. staff except one lady in gift shop was great, one was a bit rude, but considering definately would go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top