$110 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 2, 2014 Check-out: Nov 4, 2014

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
Best In Stay Elite
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
221 reviews
Arpal

We stayed at the hotel for two nights and everything was great. The rooms facing the falls we're... See full review

  • Arpal
  • Oct 14, 2014
30th Anniversary memories

Upgraded our 9th floor room to the 11th. Fantastic! The view was breathtaking and watching the... See full review

  • MiMi30
  • Sep 30, 2014
AAA 4-diamond award winning hotel adjacent to Fallsview casino
With its AAA 4-diamond distinction, the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa is an area destination, a top-of-the-line property offering every conceivable amenity. Rooms and suites are impeccable with an emphasis on comfort, while an on-site spa delivers expert treatments and facials. A restaurant, two lounges and a Starbucks serve food and drinks to please every palate, and an indoor pool and fitness center offer convenient recreational options.
Highlights
  • AAA 4-diamond hotel
  • On-site Starbucks
  • Full-service spa
  • Indoor pool
Rooms
Guest rooms and suites are available in a variety of layouts and formats, catering to singles, couples and families. Standard room additions include telephone with voicemail and dataport, Wi-Fi (fees apply), mini-bar, TV with pay-per-view movies, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, coffee maker, in-room safe, individual climate control and complimentary newspaper.
Features
The Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa was awarded "Niagara Falls Hotel and Restaurant of the Year" by Niagara Falls Tourism and the prestigious AAA 4-diamond award. Fitness facilities include an indoor pool, outdoor sundeck, universal gym with cardio and weight training stations, sauna and steam room. The Serenity Spa by the Falls is an area favorite, a top-of-the-line spa delivering treatments, facials, massages and body services from a team of experts.

Food options abound and include a Starbucks for that mandatory caffeine fix, the Terrapin Bar for cocktails and intimate conversation, the Lobby Lounge for (still more) cocktails and savory snacks, and the Terrapin Grille serves three squares daily.

A hotel shuttle transports Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa guests to the nearby casinos and area attractions, and valet parking is available for a fee.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.5 mi/44.2 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Seneca Niagara Casino (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (3 mi/4.8 km)
Business
  • 10,000 square feet of meeting space
  • Business center
  • On-site audio/visual equipment rental

Hotel Map

43.0787 -79.0824
Area served
Fallsview Tourist District
Nearby airports
Buffalo Niagara International Airport, (BUF), 32.00, KM, NW; Toronto Pearson International Airport, (YYZ), 80.00, KM, SW;
Area description
River

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant
Savor a meal, sip your favorite cocktail, and bask in unbeatable panoramas in our restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls, where an experience unlike any other awaits at the Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant.
Starbucks®
Renew your sightseeing stamina with a much deserved coffee, cappuccino, or sweet treat at everyone's favorite coffee pit stop, Starbucks®. Find it located right onsite at our Niagara Falls hotel.
Terrapin Bar
Stop in at Terrapin Bar for a perfectly poured pre-dinner cocktail, or conclude a fun-filled day of exploration with a nightcap at our elegantly appointed restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls.
Lobby Bar
Grab a bite to eat or a beverage at the Lobby Bar, another restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls known for friendly service and unbeatable variety of tempting delicacies.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (221)

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
221 out of 221
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Betty Hoy
Lewistown, Pennsylvania
Nov 25, 2012

Beautiful view of the horseshoe falls

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Marriott, was close to several restaurants and the casino. Bed was comfortable, we were on the 9th floor and we watched the fireworks on Friday evening over the American Falls......short,(over in 5 minutes) but was nice. Only negative was that the window only opened up about 3-4 inches, so at night I could not take photos with the flash thru the window, so I opened the window and squeezed my camera out the window hoping not to drop it to get photos of the falls and the night lights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

We did park at the casino for....would have cost $5.00 per day during the week and week-ends $10.00 instead of paying the $25.00 at the hotel. If you sign up for the PAC card at the casino parking is free as long as you don't move your car while staying at the hotel. New bus system is great, called WE-GO only costs $7.00 per person, and goes to several of the main attractions around Niagara Falls area. Parking at the falls alone is $15.00, so just taking the bus the one time to the falls pays for 2 persons on the WE-GO bus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ting Feng
Business
Round Lake Beach, IL
Apr 7, 2014

Fantastic Marriot at Niagara

Super great with fantastic view of falls from hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Springbreak Dad 2014
Business
Cranford, New Jersey
Apr 18, 2014

Spring break getaway with family

We had a fallsview room and the view was fantastic. Definitely worth the extra couple of bucks. We parked at the casino that is a block away. They charge only $5. Its a great bargain compared to the hotel parking. Also, if you are going to have breakfast in the hotel buy the package with breakfast included.. Its $19.95 per person if you don't buy with hotel reservation. The family really enjoyed their time in Niagara.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gary l
Business
Ft Lauderdale FL
May 15, 2010

Outstanding location

Outstanding

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Casino buffet was best price in town

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pak
Business
Boston, MA
Jun 1, 2010

Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview

Everything perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Katherine, Northern territory, Australia
Jul 14, 2010

Best package option for a weekend away

Nothing was missing. We sat and absorbed the view when we first arrived. Then we went on a tour from 3pm-9pm. Dinner in the mezzanine was stunning! a wondeful waitress!Lovely relaxing morning. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Do the tour. Book it from the tour desk in the Marriot

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
deneve
Business
East Hanover, NJ, USA
Sep 2, 2011

couldn"t get any better than this!!!!

awesome! spectacular view! staff was exceptional!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

eateries everywhere in walking distance..boardwalk is a long walk but not too bad when weather is good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
merylsm
Business
Long Island, New York, USA
Dec 5, 2011

quick family getaway

the location, the view, the room and the amenities of thie hotel and this hotel room were absolutely spectacular. I would highly recommend it to EVERYONE going to the Niagara Falls area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canada
Jan 8, 2012

wonderful experiance

I appreciate your service and Marriott hotel for the wonderful trip we had. wish you all the best F.S

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveler 5
Business
Overland Park, Kansas
May 16, 2012

Better than expected

My wife and I went to Niagara Falls for your 30 year anniversary. We had never been there and did not know what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised and we had a great time there. The hotel was very clean and close to everything. Our room had a fantastic view of the Falls. We used the hotel concierge to book tours of the Falls and a wine tour. Everyone at the hotel was professional and helpful. We did tours by day and then dinners and the neighboring casino at night. We will visit Niagara Falls again and stay at the Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel again too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eating at the Skylon Tower restaurant is fine dining with fantastic views. Just a great dining experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Skydive Chicago
Business
Chicago
May 29, 2012

Fantastic Location

My wife and I stayed here on our visit to Niagara Falls. The staff was very attentive and courteous. The room was very clean and updated. The best part was the view of the falls from the room. We were offered an upgrade to a room with a fireplace on the 12th floor for $40 but declined the additional cost. We ended up on the 9th floor with a fantastic view of the falls. If you are driving, plan on paying $20 for parking. This fee is the same for valet or self park. I recommend the valet. I highly recommend this Marriott over the older one just down the block due to it's proximity to the falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top