$115 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 2, 2015

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
View map of 6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
259 reviews
Birthday

Great location to everything Keg was great place to eat See full review

  • tmha
  • Apr 12, 2015
Great first time niagara falls experience

It was my family's first time trip to Niagara falls. Marriott is at the perfect location and the... See full review

  • JJ K
  • Apr 6, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant
Enjoy a meal, sip your favorite cocktail, and gaze out at unparalleled Niagara Falls views at our hotel's Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant.
Starbucks®
Start your morning here in Niagara Falls with cup of coffee at Starbucks®, located right here inside the hotel. Pair your drink with a pastry or a sandwich.
Terrapin Bar
Stop in at the fallsview Terrapin Bar for a perfectly poured pre-dinner cocktail, or conclude a fun-filled day of exploration with a nightcap.
Lobby Lounge
Grab a bite to eat or a beverage at the Lobby Bar. Our inviting fallsview restaurant showcases delicious fare and friendly service.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
259 out of 259
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Honest Gent
Business
Florida
Oct 16, 2013

Staff not helpful

I had a reservation for 2 adults and 3 children, a suite with two queen beds and a sofa bed. I was given a room with two queen beds only. The staff told me it was the booking agent's fault and refused to honor the reservation. The room refrigerator did not work and they brought up a new one but didn't take the old one out, thus crowding the room. The staff was terrible and could care less about you. Stay elsewhere!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
jmnc
Business
webster texas
May 27, 2014

not even 1 star.

Staff was not resposible. I had requested for a crib for baby but they didnt respond to it. When asked for hot water to give milk to the baby, they couldnt even show me a microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lewiston NY
Aug 5, 2010

The only good thing was the view

Lets see, the a/c didn't work well. Outlets didn't work. The power in the bathroom went out while getting ready. Some of the pillows smelled like smoke, in a non smoking room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Malden
Aug 27, 2008

Mariotto Niagara Spa and resort

There were two malfunctions of fire aralm in the night. One was around 8:30PM and we stayed outside for one hour to be all safe. Second was 12:30AM and stayed outside 30 min. However when we checked out the hotel, the staff did not explain what happened the hotel the last night. No apology....We are totally disappointed the servie of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Matt Mountain Man
Business
Arizona
Jun 10, 2012

Guest

Great view of falls, hotel room we upgraded to the presidential suite and the room looked like it needed several repairs, furniture torn and wall paper pealing off, large cracks in ceiling. The staff was not very friendly or knowledgeable when asked for assistance. We was overcharged and had to contact them and it was a hassle to get to the right person to talk too transfered around to 4 different people to finally get refund. We have stayed in several Marriotts and this one was very disappointing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Niko111
Business
Buffalo Grove, IL
Jul 29, 2013

Fantastic view and nothing more

Over praised parking charges. Staf not friendly at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gail Kile
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Mar 1, 2014

Great view getaway

Beautiful scenery but only one chair to watch it and also the window construction blocked much of the view. Very comfortable bed. Very slippery floor in shower and commode room, as I fell. A few bruises nothing serious. Room very clean and most of the staff very helpful and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
From-down-under
Business
Florida
Jun 16, 2010

38th Anniversay Honeymoon

The hotel and staff were great. Location is excellent. The USD $20 per day for parking is not, and the off-site Valet parking is inconvenient. The high cost of eating breakfast at the hotel should be improved, as should access to the internet on the lobby computer for guest. Registered guest should not be charged for using the computer for a reasonable amount of time. However, charging for everything seems to be the normal thing the tourist area in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada. I did find some very honest places with reasonable fees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park your vehicle on a secure lot on the next block for $5 to $13 per day. Eat out when possible. Buy bottle water at a convenience store.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KFuMama
Business
Florida
Nov 29, 2011

Paying for the Name of Hotel

Our stay was nice. Friendly staff, pool area way too small. Not much entertainment for price of hotel. Also, a $25.00 DAILY FEE for parking. No self park, valet parking. We had to park a few blocks down for $5.00 a day and walked back to the hotel. Also had to fork over additional $300. when checking in, it was due to "in case of anything should occur", but is given back at checkout. Be prepared to pay about $89.00 for a buffet breakfast. No free WiFi, no complimentary breakfast. A leaky pipe flooded our closet during the night but we were given complimentary breakfast for that. That was nice of them. The staff were polite and friendly. We paid quite a bit of money and did expect more for the price. We could have stayed at another hotel but decided to treat ourselves, but we saw no difference, even our young children said it! Be prepare to take about $2000.00 for a weeks worth of food and entertainment for 4. Its a very expensive but beautiful place. There are other hotels just as lovely with lower prices, free WiFi, bigger pools, game rooms etc to entertain if its raining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurants are next door to hotels. Wake up late and have a heavy breakfast, that will take care of lunch too and have dinner around 6 as it gets very busy. I would recommend the hotel if a person can afford it. I dont think we could have if it were not for a package deal. Thank you CT!

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Much Needed Rest
Business
Rochester, NY, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Almost perfect.

It would have been nice to know that you had to pay a $25 parking fee. The hotel did accomodate us thought.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

It was great having the attractions in walking distance.

Back to menu Return to top