$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 20, 2014 Check-out: Oct 22, 2014

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
217 reviews
My husband's first trip to Niagara Falls

I pre booked a king Jacuzzi room with a falls view at the Marriott. The online hotel photos didn't... See full review

  • louannc
  • Sep 6, 2014
Best time Abroad

Our experience was spectacular. The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. Our room with a... See full review

  • Rolly42
  • Sep 2, 2014
AAA 4-diamond award winning hotel adjacent to Fallsview casino
With its AAA 4-diamond distinction, the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa is an area destination, a top-of-the-line property offering every conceivable amenity. Rooms and suites are impeccable with an emphasis on comfort, while an on-site spa delivers expert treatments and facials. A restaurant, two lounges and a Starbucks serve food and drinks to please every palate, and an indoor pool and fitness center offer convenient recreational options.
Highlights
  • AAA 4-diamond hotel
  • On-site Starbucks
  • Full-service spa
  • Indoor pool
Rooms
Guest rooms and suites are available in a variety of layouts and formats, catering to singles, couples and families. Standard room additions include telephone with voicemail and dataport, Wi-Fi (fees apply), mini-bar, TV with pay-per-view movies, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, coffee maker, in-room safe, individual climate control and complimentary newspaper.
Features
The Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa was awarded "Niagara Falls Hotel and Restaurant of the Year" by Niagara Falls Tourism and the prestigious AAA 4-diamond award. Fitness facilities include an indoor pool, outdoor sundeck, universal gym with cardio and weight training stations, sauna and steam room. The Serenity Spa by the Falls is an area favorite, a top-of-the-line spa delivering treatments, facials, massages and body services from a team of experts.

Food options abound and include a Starbucks for that mandatory caffeine fix, the Terrapin Bar for cocktails and intimate conversation, the Lobby Lounge for (still more) cocktails and savory snacks, and the Terrapin Grille serves three squares daily.

A hotel shuttle transports Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa guests to the nearby casinos and area attractions, and valet parking is available for a fee.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.5 mi/44.2 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Seneca Niagara Casino (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (3 mi/4.8 km)
Business
  • 10,000 square feet of meeting space
  • Business center
  • On-site audio/visual equipment rental

Hotel Map

43.0787 -79.0824
Area served
Fallsview Tourist District
Nearby airports
Buffalo Niagara International Airport, (BUF), 32.00, KM, NW; Toronto Pearson International Airport, (YYZ), 80.00, KM, SW;
Area description
River

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant
Savor a meal, sip your favorite cocktail, and bask in unbeatable panoramas in our restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls, where an experience unlike any other awaits at the Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant.
Starbucks®
Renew your sightseeing stamina with a much deserved coffee, cappuccino, or sweet treat at everyone's favorite coffee pit stop, Starbucks®. Find it located right onsite at our Niagara Falls hotel.
Terrapin Bar
Stop in at Terrapin Bar for a perfectly poured pre-dinner cocktail, or conclude a fun-filled day of exploration with a nightcap at our elegantly appointed restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls.
Lobby Bar
Grab a bite to eat or a beverage at the Lobby Bar, another restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls known for friendly service and unbeatable variety of tempting delicacies.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (217)

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
217 out of 217
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Omaha, NE
Jul 30, 2008

Great View

We had a falls view room where the view was great! The location of the Hotel was also great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The falls were just a short walk away and the hotel provide free transportation to other sites.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dallas "D"
Chicago Il
Mar 25, 2010

Fantastic weekend

This was my wife's, 40th birthday and our first time staying there. From the moment we arrived, the staff was great. One of my bags was torn doing travel and, the staff went out of there way to locate me a store where I could purchase another. We were there with two other couples and them to be in awe of the hotel and staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone, and so looking forward to returning with my kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Katy
Nov 25, 2008

Awesome Enviroment

We had a great time visiting Niagara Marriot.The view was perfect,dining was fabulouse.We were much closer to attractions then we expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mare and Ray
Connecticut
Jun 21, 2013

Fun Couple Getaway

The Marriott's Fallview was superb and welcoming, from the Valet staff welcoming us when we first drove up, to Brock the Bellman, to Lawrence at the front desk, to Shawna, Justin and David in the restaurant, and to every other member of the hotel staff who made us feel so comfortable. We would definately choose this hotel again when we return to Niagara Falls and recommend it to everyone !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Edgewood, Maryland
Oct 29, 2010

The Best Fallsview

The Marriott provided us with a spectaular view of the falls. The rooms was spacious and warm. The service was efficient and friendly. We loved the upgraded room which included the fireplace and the jacuzzi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

We loved walking over the bridge to the United States side of the falls to view the beautiful State Park.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rorototo
london ontario
Dec 28, 2013

Very good

Absolutely an awesome location. Beautiful scenery. Very nice staff and very friendly. Loved it. Would so recommend it for family and friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Halloween Fun
Long Island, NY
Nov 2, 2010

Niagara Falls Weekend

Very nice. First trip to the Canadian Niagara Falls Parkland was a wonderful experience and the Fallsview Marriott was a big part of that. We had a view of New York's Falls and Canada's Horseshoe Falls from our hotel room window. The room was spotless and very comfortable. There was a desk in the hotel lobby that offered different tours and things to do during our stay. We took a Majestic Tour and enjoyed it thoroughly. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 22, 2008

Excellent staff, great location.

Great location for viewing the Falls and for Access to the Falls. The guided bus tour was easy to sign up for since their desk was also in the lobby. The room an amenities were all excellent. All in all it was a very pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Walked to Casino and to other eating spots in town.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
snwwyt7
Illinois
Jul 13, 2014

Perfect for an all inclusive Niagara Falls Experience!

This was the first time my husband and kids had traveled to see Niagara Falls. We couldn't have asked for a better location. We were able to see both falls at night with the lights on along with the ability to watch the fireworks from our hotel room. The window cracked just enough to be able to listen to the lull of the falls at night and the sunset in the morning was phenomenal! We will definitely go back to the hotel should we ever visit Niagara Falls again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RnP
New York
Jan 21, 2010

1 word. Beautifull

one of the best hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top