$158 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2014 Check-out: Jul 14, 2014

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
316 reviews
amazing

The hotel is great with an amazing view to the falls. See full review

  • Mohammed Alshehri
  • May 27, 2014
A memorable trip!!

I took my aunt (who has never been to Niagara Fall) and my parents on this trip. All three of them... See full review

  • Lucky Duckie
  • May 27, 2014
AAA 4-diamond award winning hotel adjacent to Fallsview casino
With its AAA 4-diamond distinction, the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa is an area destination, a top-of-the-line property offering every conceivable amenity. Rooms and suites are impeccable with an emphasis on comfort, while an on-site spa delivers expert treatments and facials. A restaurant, two lounges and a Starbucks serve food and drinks to please every palate, and an indoor pool and fitness center offer convenient recreational options.
Highlights
  • AAA 4-diamond hotel
  • On-site Starbucks
  • Full-service spa
  • Indoor pool
Rooms
Guest rooms and suites are available in a variety of layouts and formats, catering to singles, couples and families. Standard room additions include telephone with voicemail and dataport, Wi-Fi (fees apply), mini-bar, TV with pay-per-view movies, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, coffee maker, in-room safe, individual climate control and complimentary newspaper.
Features
The Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa was awarded "Niagara Falls Hotel and Restaurant of the Year" by Niagara Falls Tourism and the prestigious AAA 4-diamond award. Fitness facilities include an indoor pool, outdoor sundeck, universal gym with cardio and weight training stations, sauna and steam room. The Serenity Spa by the Falls is an area favorite, a top-of-the-line spa delivering treatments, facials, massages and body services from a team of experts.

Food options abound and include a Starbucks for that mandatory caffeine fix, the Terrapin Bar for cocktails and intimate conversation, the Lobby Lounge for (still more) cocktails and savory snacks, and the Terrapin Grille serves three squares daily.

A hotel shuttle transports Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa guests to the nearby casinos and area attractions, and valet parking is available for a fee.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.5 mi/44.2 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Seneca Niagara Casino (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (3 mi/4.8 km)
Business
  • 10,000 square feet of meeting space
  • Business center
  • On-site audio/visual equipment rental

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

43.0787 -79.0824
Area served
Fallsview Tourist District
Nearby airports
Buffalo Niagara International Airport, (BUF), 32.00, KM, NW; Toronto Pearson International Airport, (YYZ), 80.00, KM, SW;
Area description
River

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant
Savor a meal, sip your favorite cocktail, and bask in unbeatable panoramas in our restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls, where an experience unlike any other awaits at the Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant.
Starbucks®
Renew your sightseeing stamina with a much deserved coffee, cappuccino, or sweet treat at everyone's favorite coffee pit stop, Starbucks®. Find it located right onsite at our Niagara Falls hotel.
Terrapin Bar
Stop in at Terrapin Bar for a perfectly poured pre-dinner cocktail, or conclude a fun-filled day of exploration with a nightcap at our elegantly appointed restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls.
Lobby Bar
Grab a bite to eat or a beverage at the Lobby Bar, another restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls known for friendly service and unbeatable variety of tempting delicacies.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (316)

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
316 out of 316
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chichay
Manteca, CA, USA
Apr 16, 2012

Niagara Experience

The view from our room was beautiful. The hotel was clean and the staff very helpful. I would certainly recommend to a friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Wine Tasting

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Much Needed Rest
Rochester, NY, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Almost perfect.

It would have been nice to know that you had to pay a $25 parking fee. The hotel did accomodate us thought.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

It was great having the attractions in walking distance.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Canada
Jan 8, 2012

wonderful experiance

I appreciate your service and Marriott hotel for the wonderful trip we had. wish you all the best F.S

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Dec 13, 2011

Great view

Excellent view of the Falls from the room window. Very good large bed. Several eateries right on the doorstep. 30 mins scenic walk to town centre. Hotel as you would expect for a Marriott.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
merylsm
Long Island, New York, USA
Dec 5, 2011

quick family getaway

the location, the view, the room and the amenities of thie hotel and this hotel room were absolutely spectacular. I would highly recommend it to EVERYONE going to the Niagara Falls area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KFuMama
Florida
Nov 29, 2011

Paying for the Name of Hotel

Our stay was nice. Friendly staff, pool area way too small. Not much entertainment for price of hotel. Also, a $25.00 DAILY FEE for parking. No self park, valet parking. We had to park a few blocks down for $5.00 a day and walked back to the hotel. Also had to fork over additional $300. when checking in, it was due to "in case of anything should occur", but is given back at checkout. Be prepared to pay about $89.00 for a buffet breakfast. No free WiFi, no complimentary breakfast. A leaky pipe flooded our closet during the night but we were given complimentary breakfast for that. That was nice of them. The staff were polite and friendly. We paid quite a bit of money and did expect more for the price. We could have stayed at another hotel but decided to treat ourselves, but we saw no difference, even our young children said it! Be prepare to take about $2000.00 for a weeks worth of food and entertainment for 4. Its a very expensive but beautiful place. There are other hotels just as lovely with lower prices, free WiFi, bigger pools, game rooms etc to entertain if its raining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurants are next door to hotels. Wake up late and have a heavy breakfast, that will take care of lunch too and have dinner around 6 as it gets very busy. I would recommend the hotel if a person can afford it. I dont think we could have if it were not for a package deal. Thank you CT!

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
niagaraFan
California, USA
Nov 22, 2011

great view and location to attractions

The staff was great. Location awesome.. Central to what the Falls has to offer, as well as Casino, retaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

AG restaurant.. A must do!

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lonestar123
Houston, TX, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Nice View of the Falls

Spectacular view of the Falls! Staff could have been a little friendlier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

The restaraunt in the hotel is a little pricey!

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bergy
New York, USA
Oct 17, 2011

Great Stay!

The hotel was very nice and the staff was great! Also the view of the falls from the room was perfect, and the location was good because you can walk just a few short blocks downtown. The only thing I disliked about the hotel was that the valet parking was charged to our debit card after the stay. We had no clue that valet parking was not included with the cost of the hotel. Other that the the stay was great and was a very nice weekend getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Margaritaville was a few block from the hotel, they had great food and the staff that worked there was excellent.

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
oreo2001a
New York, NY, USA
Sep 8, 2011

Labor day weekend getaway

This hotel is great. Service,rooms, and staff were top notch. We checked in on 9/3/11 and were offered an upgrade to the 21st floor... we declined the room as my mom is afraid of heights. Our room was on the 5th floor and we had a nice view of the canadian falls. The location was perfect for me as I could walk to the casino, and take the shuttle to the fals and also to go to the skylon towerl. Great experience and fun trip!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top