$100 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 8, 2015 Check-out: Mar 11, 2015

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
236 reviews
First time at Niagara Falls

This was the first time our teen-aged children have been to Niagara Falls. We are from California... See full review

  • Theresa K.
  • Feb 20, 2015
Awesome view of the falls!

We booked a room with a view of the falls. We were on the 18th floor, and the view of Horseshoe... See full review

  • oziesusie
  • Feb 3, 2015
AAA 4-diamond award winning hotel adjacent to Fallsview casino
With its AAA 4-diamond distinction, the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa is an area destination, a top-of-the-line property offering every conceivable amenity. Rooms and suites are impeccable with an emphasis on comfort, while an on-site spa delivers expert treatments and facials. A restaurant, two lounges and a Starbucks serve food and drinks to please every palate, and an indoor pool and fitness center offer convenient recreational options.
Highlights
  • AAA 4-diamond hotel
  • On-site Starbucks
  • Full-service spa
  • Indoor pool
Rooms
Guest rooms and suites are available in a variety of layouts and formats, catering to singles, couples and families. Standard room additions include telephone with voicemail and dataport, Wi-Fi (fees apply), mini-bar, TV with pay-per-view movies, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, coffee maker, in-room safe, individual climate control and complimentary newspaper.
Features
The Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa was awarded "Niagara Falls Hotel and Restaurant of the Year" by Niagara Falls Tourism and the prestigious AAA 4-diamond award. Fitness facilities include an indoor pool, outdoor sundeck, universal gym with cardio and weight training stations, sauna and steam room. The Serenity Spa by the Falls is an area favorite, a top-of-the-line spa delivering treatments, facials, massages and body services from a team of experts.

Food options abound and include a Starbucks for that mandatory caffeine fix, the Terrapin Bar for cocktails and intimate conversation, the Lobby Lounge for (still more) cocktails and savory snacks, and the Terrapin Grille serves three squares daily.

A hotel shuttle transports Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa guests to the nearby casinos and area attractions, and valet parking is available for a fee.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.5 mi/44.2 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Seneca Niagara Casino (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (3 mi/4.8 km)
Business
  • 10,000 square feet of meeting space
  • Business center
  • On-site audio/visual equipment rental

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant
Savor a meal, sip your favorite cocktail, and bask in unbeatable panoramas in our restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls, where an experience unlike any other awaits at the Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant.
Starbucks®
Renew your sightseeing stamina with a much deserved coffee, cappuccino, or sweet treat at everyone's favorite coffee pit stop, Starbucks®. Find it located right onsite at our Niagara Falls hotel.
Terrapin Bar
Stop in at Terrapin Bar for a perfectly poured pre-dinner cocktail, or conclude a fun-filled day of exploration with a nightcap at our elegantly appointed restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls.
Lobby Bar
Grab a bite to eat or a beverage at the Lobby Bar, another restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls known for friendly service and unbeatable variety of tempting delicacies.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (236)

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
236 out of 236
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mare and Ray
Business
Connecticut
Jun 21, 2013

Fun Couple Getaway

The Marriott's Fallview was superb and welcoming, from the Valet staff welcoming us when we first drove up, to Brock the Bellman, to Lawrence at the front desk, to Shawna, Justin and David in the restaurant, and to every other member of the hotel staff who made us feel so comfortable. We would definately choose this hotel again when we return to Niagara Falls and recommend it to everyone !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kurtswife
Business
Pittsburgh PA
Jun 9, 2013

great view- SLOW valet

Quick check in, excellent falls view from our room. THe valet parking leaves a LOT to be desired. We waited almost a full hour for our car to be brought around after mutliple requests for status we were told it "was on its way"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dilakshan
Business
Perth, Australia
Jun 6, 2013

Excellent Location and Facilities

We really enjoyed our stay at Niagara Falls View Marriott and believe the hotel offers excellent service with fabulous view to the falls and wonderful spa in the room. It is in quite a convenient location. We recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MKM talking
Business
Chicago
Jun 3, 2013

Nice stay

Nice and pleasant stay at the hotel. The view was the best part.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
first time experience
Business
niagara, ON
Jun 3, 2013

wonderful location, great view

The falls view room had a great view of the falls. Could see both the american side of the fall as well as the Canadian side. Room was clean and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Getting Married in a Year
Business
Philadelphia, PA
May 24, 2013

The Perfect View

This was our first trip to Niagra Falls and it was amazing! As soon as we walked into our room we got a perfect view. Waking up every day and being able to look out our window at the Falls made it absolutely worth the money. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The restaurants around the Falls were more expensive than we were used to at home and we didn't want to blow all of our money on food. So we took a short drive away from the main tourist area and found several cheap grocery stores. We saved so much on food that we were able to splurge when we visited the vineyards!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zummie
Business
Lanham, MD
May 20, 2013

Great views

There is no better view then from the Fallsview room! The pictures do not lie! The staff was nice. The only downside is that the parking situation. The self parking is two blocks away and the Valet parking is $30.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joertyygff
Business
Philly
Apr 14, 2013

No free wifi

Spent about $600 on two nights , no free wifi ,50 bucks for parking . Jacuzzi tub was nice view was amazing . Ended up spending about 40 bucks on Starbucks from the lobby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
E from London
Business
London, Ontario
Mar 26, 2013

Great view, great value

We booked this trip last minute and could not have been happier. We wanted to get away for a couple of nights and relax. This was the perfect hotel to do that in. We enjoyed the jacuzzi tub and our view of the falls. The location was great too. It was within a couple of blocks from the Fallsview casino and if you are up for a longer walk, you can walk to Clifton Hill. The only downfall was the access to the view overlooking the brink of the falls. The walkway that you normally use to get down there from the hotel is under construction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining in and around the fallsview area is expensive. All restaurants seem to have higher prices than they do elsewhere. They also have an automatic 2% tourist tax on all food. The only place that had the same prices was Tim Hortons.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wishing for MORE travel
Business
Central NJ
Feb 25, 2013

Excellent Stay at Niagara Falls Marriott Falls View

We booked the hotel, and when we arrived I asked for a room on a higher floor with a good view of the falls. The gentleman upgraded our room a LOT for the same price, and we ended up with a VERY nice room with a BREATHTAKING view of the falls. The hotel had a high-end restaurant on premise, but there was a more reasonably priced option directly across the street. The hotel had a gym, pool and sauna. The pool, jacuzzi and sauna were nice and CLEAN but the gym was small and some of the machines were broken. All-in-all it was clean and nice - I would go back in a minute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Get the bus ticket - it makes it easier to get around and it's worth the price. We walked everywhere - the walks were long and you can't get on the bus without the ticket.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top