$122 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
View map of 6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
243 out of 243
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
young and q
Business
kingston ON
Sep 3, 2013

fantastic

great view, clean and nice bedding. Enjoyed spacious bathroom with zacuzi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Niko111
Business
Buffalo Grove, IL
Jul 29, 2013

Fantastic view and nothing more

Over praised parking charges. Staf not friendly at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Falls Rule
Business
Ohio
Jul 13, 2013

Great View!

Exceptional hotel but be prepared to pay extra costs for parking, tips for bell boys and parking attendants. View was great but our angle made it hard to see fireworks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
meddi
Business
new jersey
Jul 8, 2013

Great location

Best view of both falls. We got a bonus fireworks day after 4th of July.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Willowgirl
Business
Hudson, MA
Jul 2, 2013

Great Family Vacation

We loved it! Niagra was beautiful and lots of touristy family fun, we enjoyed it all. Got a little pricey as each new thing was yet another price tag, try to bundle (they do that). And parking was a total scam, our Hotels only down fall was parking was $30 each day when only a BLOCK away we paid $5, yes $5. Public transportaion was good but slooww. Never on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Helen and Ray
Business
Gibsonton FL
Jun 30, 2013

Awesome hotel!!!!!

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel... everything was great.. location, room layout, staff, view... we were walking distance to mayor attractions and also easy access to the bus stops. We were upgraded to the 21st floor!!!! and the room and the view were incredible!!!!. A LIFE TIME EXPERIENCE!!!!!!... we didn't want to close the blinds at all.. we also got a massage bath tub that made our stay much more comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy the Wego transportation bus ticket , not only will take you close to the main attractions also it comes with a coupon book that you can use for dining , attractions and souvenirs discounts that you might like to buy

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mare and Ray
Business
Connecticut
Jun 21, 2013

Fun Couple Getaway

The Marriott's Fallview was superb and welcoming, from the Valet staff welcoming us when we first drove up, to Brock the Bellman, to Lawrence at the front desk, to Shawna, Justin and David in the restaurant, and to every other member of the hotel staff who made us feel so comfortable. We would definately choose this hotel again when we return to Niagara Falls and recommend it to everyone !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kurtswife
Business
Pittsburgh PA
Jun 9, 2013

great view- SLOW valet

Quick check in, excellent falls view from our room. THe valet parking leaves a LOT to be desired. We waited almost a full hour for our car to be brought around after mutliple requests for status we were told it "was on its way"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dilakshan
Business
Perth, Australia
Jun 6, 2013

Excellent Location and Facilities

We really enjoyed our stay at Niagara Falls View Marriott and believe the hotel offers excellent service with fabulous view to the falls and wonderful spa in the room. It is in quite a convenient location. We recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MKM talking
Business
Chicago
Jun 3, 2013

Nice stay

Nice and pleasant stay at the hotel. The view was the best part.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top