$110 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 2, 2014 Check-out: Nov 4, 2014

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
Best In Stay Elite
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
221 reviews
Arpal

We stayed at the hotel for two nights and everything was great. The rooms facing the falls we're... See full review

  • Arpal
  • Oct 14, 2014
30th Anniversary memories

Upgraded our 9th floor room to the 11th. Fantastic! The view was breathtaking and watching the... See full review

  • MiMi30
  • Sep 30, 2014
AAA 4-diamond award winning hotel adjacent to Fallsview casino
With its AAA 4-diamond distinction, the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa is an area destination, a top-of-the-line property offering every conceivable amenity. Rooms and suites are impeccable with an emphasis on comfort, while an on-site spa delivers expert treatments and facials. A restaurant, two lounges and a Starbucks serve food and drinks to please every palate, and an indoor pool and fitness center offer convenient recreational options.
Highlights
  • AAA 4-diamond hotel
  • On-site Starbucks
  • Full-service spa
  • Indoor pool
Rooms
Guest rooms and suites are available in a variety of layouts and formats, catering to singles, couples and families. Standard room additions include telephone with voicemail and dataport, Wi-Fi (fees apply), mini-bar, TV with pay-per-view movies, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, coffee maker, in-room safe, individual climate control and complimentary newspaper.
Features
The Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa was awarded "Niagara Falls Hotel and Restaurant of the Year" by Niagara Falls Tourism and the prestigious AAA 4-diamond award. Fitness facilities include an indoor pool, outdoor sundeck, universal gym with cardio and weight training stations, sauna and steam room. The Serenity Spa by the Falls is an area favorite, a top-of-the-line spa delivering treatments, facials, massages and body services from a team of experts.

Food options abound and include a Starbucks for that mandatory caffeine fix, the Terrapin Bar for cocktails and intimate conversation, the Lobby Lounge for (still more) cocktails and savory snacks, and the Terrapin Grille serves three squares daily.

A hotel shuttle transports Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa guests to the nearby casinos and area attractions, and valet parking is available for a fee.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.5 mi/44.2 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Seneca Niagara Casino (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (3 mi/4.8 km)
Business
  • 10,000 square feet of meeting space
  • Business center
  • On-site audio/visual equipment rental

Hotel Map

43.0787 -79.0824
Area served
Fallsview Tourist District
Nearby airports
Buffalo Niagara International Airport, (BUF), 32.00, KM, NW; Toronto Pearson International Airport, (YYZ), 80.00, KM, SW;
Area description
River

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant
Savor a meal, sip your favorite cocktail, and bask in unbeatable panoramas in our restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls, where an experience unlike any other awaits at the Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant.
Starbucks®
Renew your sightseeing stamina with a much deserved coffee, cappuccino, or sweet treat at everyone's favorite coffee pit stop, Starbucks®. Find it located right onsite at our Niagara Falls hotel.
Terrapin Bar
Stop in at Terrapin Bar for a perfectly poured pre-dinner cocktail, or conclude a fun-filled day of exploration with a nightcap at our elegantly appointed restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls.
Lobby Bar
Grab a bite to eat or a beverage at the Lobby Bar, another restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls known for friendly service and unbeatable variety of tempting delicacies.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (221)

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
221 out of 221
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Getting Married in a Year
Business
Philadelphia, PA
May 24, 2013

The Perfect View

This was our first trip to Niagra Falls and it was amazing! As soon as we walked into our room we got a perfect view. Waking up every day and being able to look out our window at the Falls made it absolutely worth the money. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The restaurants around the Falls were more expensive than we were used to at home and we didn't want to blow all of our money on food. So we took a short drive away from the main tourist area and found several cheap grocery stores. We saved so much on food that we were able to splurge when we visited the vineyards!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zummie
Business
Lanham, MD
May 20, 2013

Great views

There is no better view then from the Fallsview room! The pictures do not lie! The staff was nice. The only downside is that the parking situation. The self parking is two blocks away and the Valet parking is $30.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joertyygff
Business
Philly
Apr 14, 2013

No free wifi

Spent about $600 on two nights , no free wifi ,50 bucks for parking . Jacuzzi tub was nice view was amazing . Ended up spending about 40 bucks on Starbucks from the lobby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
E from London
Business
London, Ontario
Mar 26, 2013

Great view, great value

We booked this trip last minute and could not have been happier. We wanted to get away for a couple of nights and relax. This was the perfect hotel to do that in. We enjoyed the jacuzzi tub and our view of the falls. The location was great too. It was within a couple of blocks from the Fallsview casino and if you are up for a longer walk, you can walk to Clifton Hill. The only downfall was the access to the view overlooking the brink of the falls. The walkway that you normally use to get down there from the hotel is under construction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining in and around the fallsview area is expensive. All restaurants seem to have higher prices than they do elsewhere. They also have an automatic 2% tourist tax on all food. The only place that had the same prices was Tim Hortons.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wishing for MORE travel
Business
Central NJ
Feb 25, 2013

Excellent Stay at Niagara Falls Marriott Falls View

We booked the hotel, and when we arrived I asked for a room on a higher floor with a good view of the falls. The gentleman upgraded our room a LOT for the same price, and we ended up with a VERY nice room with a BREATHTAKING view of the falls. The hotel had a high-end restaurant on premise, but there was a more reasonably priced option directly across the street. The hotel had a gym, pool and sauna. The pool, jacuzzi and sauna were nice and CLEAN but the gym was small and some of the machines were broken. All-in-all it was clean and nice - I would go back in a minute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Get the bus ticket - it makes it easier to get around and it's worth the price. We walked everywhere - the walks were long and you can't get on the bus without the ticket.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WMac10
Business
Australia
Feb 10, 2013

Niagara

Great views Overall well worth it Recommend paying for the upgrade room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Steak Restaurant in the Casino complex

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3201jim
Business
Akron, OH, USA
Dec 12, 2012

nice place

parking will cost you 30.00 extra per night. room was warm and the thermostat would only go to 60. but pool and hot tub area was nice. hotel in walking distance to casino and great resturants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

copacobana , great food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Betty Hoy
Business
Lewistown, Pennsylvania
Nov 25, 2012

Beautiful view of the horseshoe falls

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Marriott, was close to several restaurants and the casino. Bed was comfortable, we were on the 9th floor and we watched the fireworks on Friday evening over the American Falls......short,(over in 5 minutes) but was nice. Only negative was that the window only opened up about 3-4 inches, so at night I could not take photos with the flash thru the window, so I opened the window and squeezed my camera out the window hoping not to drop it to get photos of the falls and the night lights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

We did park at the casino for....would have cost $5.00 per day during the week and week-ends $10.00 instead of paying the $25.00 at the hotel. If you sign up for the PAC card at the casino parking is free as long as you don't move your car while staying at the hotel. New bus system is great, called WE-GO only costs $7.00 per person, and goes to several of the main attractions around Niagara Falls area. Parking at the falls alone is $15.00, so just taking the bus the one time to the falls pays for 2 persons on the WE-GO bus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wishing for MORE travel
Business
Central NJ
Oct 28, 2012

Marriott Falls View Hotel

Our experience here was excellent and we will certainly return. I'd asked for a room higher in the hotel, so they upgraded us to the 16th floor - looking right at the falls. It was magnificent! The room was clean and fresh. The hotel staff members were polite, professional and helpful. We were able to use the refrigerator at no extra cost. The view was so incredible that I kept getting up all night to look at it again for the three nights we were there, and spent much of my time in the room looking out the window. The workout room was a bit small and the weight bench was out of order, but the pool and jacuzzi were clean and nice. The jacuzzi could have been warmer but it was still very nice. The pool and workout room area were all clean and fresh. The restaurant was pricey and had a limited menu. It would be nice if they had a lower cost option, but there were lower-priced options within walking distance. The car was valet-parked about three blocks away and parking was also pricey, but we didn't need the car. Access to sights was easy to arrange. Check on the cost of parking before making arrangements. Over all, very, very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

1. Breakfast - there is a $5.99 breakfast buffet about a three-block walk away. Definately worth the short walk. 2. Tony Roma's across the street. Good food, good drinks and reasonably priced. 3. The two other chain restaurants that are nearby are ridiculously priced and their drinks were mediocre at best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
In Love Forever
Business
Dallas, Texas
Oct 22, 2012

Renewing Wedding Vows!

After 32 years of marriage, the Marriott Falls View was the perfect location to renew our love and commitment to each other! It was better than our honeymoon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Use Magnificent Tours to get the most out of your visit in the shortest amount of time!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top