$185 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
317 reviews
Perfect for an all inclusive Niagara Falls Experience!

This was the first time my husband and kids had traveled to see Niagara Falls. We couldn't have... See full review

  • snwwyt7
  • Jul 13, 2014
amazing

The hotel is great with an amazing view to the falls. See full review

  • Mohammed Alshehri
  • May 27, 2014
AAA 4-diamond award winning hotel adjacent to Fallsview casino
With its AAA 4-diamond distinction, the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa is an area destination, a top-of-the-line property offering every conceivable amenity. Rooms and suites are impeccable with an emphasis on comfort, while an on-site spa delivers expert treatments and facials. A restaurant, two lounges and a Starbucks serve food and drinks to please every palate, and an indoor pool and fitness center offer convenient recreational options.
Highlights
  • AAA 4-diamond hotel
  • On-site Starbucks
  • Full-service spa
  • Indoor pool
Rooms
Guest rooms and suites are available in a variety of layouts and formats, catering to singles, couples and families. Standard room additions include telephone with voicemail and dataport, Wi-Fi (fees apply), mini-bar, TV with pay-per-view movies, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, coffee maker, in-room safe, individual climate control and complimentary newspaper.
Features
The Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa was awarded "Niagara Falls Hotel and Restaurant of the Year" by Niagara Falls Tourism and the prestigious AAA 4-diamond award. Fitness facilities include an indoor pool, outdoor sundeck, universal gym with cardio and weight training stations, sauna and steam room. The Serenity Spa by the Falls is an area favorite, a top-of-the-line spa delivering treatments, facials, massages and body services from a team of experts.

Food options abound and include a Starbucks for that mandatory caffeine fix, the Terrapin Bar for cocktails and intimate conversation, the Lobby Lounge for (still more) cocktails and savory snacks, and the Terrapin Grille serves three squares daily.

A hotel shuttle transports Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa guests to the nearby casinos and area attractions, and valet parking is available for a fee.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.5 mi/44.2 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Seneca Niagara Casino (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (3 mi/4.8 km)
Business
  • 10,000 square feet of meeting space
  • Business center
  • On-site audio/visual equipment rental

Hotel Map

43.0787 -79.0824
Area served
Fallsview Tourist District
Nearby airports
Buffalo Niagara International Airport, (BUF), 32.00, KM, NW; Toronto Pearson International Airport, (YYZ), 80.00, KM, SW;
Area description
River

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant
Savor a meal, sip your favorite cocktail, and bask in unbeatable panoramas in our restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls, where an experience unlike any other awaits at the Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant.
Starbucks®
Renew your sightseeing stamina with a much deserved coffee, cappuccino, or sweet treat at everyone's favorite coffee pit stop, Starbucks®. Find it located right onsite at our Niagara Falls hotel.
Terrapin Bar
Stop in at Terrapin Bar for a perfectly poured pre-dinner cocktail, or conclude a fun-filled day of exploration with a nightcap at our elegantly appointed restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls.
Lobby Bar
Grab a bite to eat or a beverage at the Lobby Bar, another restaurant overlooking Niagara Falls known for friendly service and unbeatable variety of tempting delicacies.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (317)

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
317 out of 317
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Niko111
Buffalo Grove, IL
Jul 29, 2013

Fantastic view and nothing more

Over praised parking charges. Staf not friendly at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Falls Rule
Ohio
Jul 13, 2013

Great View!

Exceptional hotel but be prepared to pay extra costs for parking, tips for bell boys and parking attendants. View was great but our angle made it hard to see fireworks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
meddi
new jersey
Jul 8, 2013

Great location

Best view of both falls. We got a bonus fireworks day after 4th of July.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Willowgirl
Hudson, MA
Jul 2, 2013

Great Family Vacation

We loved it! Niagra was beautiful and lots of touristy family fun, we enjoyed it all. Got a little pricey as each new thing was yet another price tag, try to bundle (they do that). And parking was a total scam, our Hotels only down fall was parking was $30 each day when only a BLOCK away we paid $5, yes $5. Public transportaion was good but slooww. Never on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Helen and Ray
Gibsonton FL
Jun 30, 2013

Awesome hotel!!!!!

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel... everything was great.. location, room layout, staff, view... we were walking distance to mayor attractions and also easy access to the bus stops. We were upgraded to the 21st floor!!!! and the room and the view were incredible!!!!. A LIFE TIME EXPERIENCE!!!!!!... we didn't want to close the blinds at all.. we also got a massage bath tub that made our stay much more comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy the Wego transportation bus ticket , not only will take you close to the main attractions also it comes with a coupon book that you can use for dining , attractions and souvenirs discounts that you might like to buy

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mare and Ray
Connecticut
Jun 21, 2013

Fun Couple Getaway

The Marriott's Fallview was superb and welcoming, from the Valet staff welcoming us when we first drove up, to Brock the Bellman, to Lawrence at the front desk, to Shawna, Justin and David in the restaurant, and to every other member of the hotel staff who made us feel so comfortable. We would definately choose this hotel again when we return to Niagara Falls and recommend it to everyone !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kurtswife
Pittsburgh PA
Jun 9, 2013

great view- SLOW valet

Quick check in, excellent falls view from our room. THe valet parking leaves a LOT to be desired. We waited almost a full hour for our car to be brought around after mutliple requests for status we were told it "was on its way"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dilakshan
Perth, Australia
Jun 6, 2013

Excellent Location and Facilities

We really enjoyed our stay at Niagara Falls View Marriott and believe the hotel offers excellent service with fabulous view to the falls and wonderful spa in the room. It is in quite a convenient location. We recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
first time experience
niagara, ON
Jun 3, 2013

wonderful location, great view

The falls view room had a great view of the falls. Could see both the american side of the fall as well as the Canadian side. Room was clean and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MKM talking
Chicago
Jun 3, 2013

Nice stay

Nice and pleasant stay at the hotel. The view was the best part.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top