$96 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

4 stars
View map of 6740 Fallsview Blvd, 6740 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
234 reviews
Great hotel

The location was the best . Staff was very friendly and helpful. Booked standard room and was... See full review

  • Ying W.
  • Aug 10, 2015
Marriott-Fallsview

Excellent view. The hotel met and exceeded our expectations in all respects. We enjoyed the... See full review

  • Jim
  • Aug 9, 2015

With its AAA 4-diamond distinction, the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa is an area destination, a top-of-the-line property offering every conceivable amenity. Rooms and suites are impeccable with an emphasis on comfort, while an on-site spa delivers expert treatments and facials. A restaurant, two lounges and a Starbucks serve food and drinks to please every palate, and an indoor pool and fitness center offer convenient recreational options.

Rooms

Guest rooms and suites are available in a variety of layouts and formats, catering to singles, couples and families. Standard room additions include telephone with voicemail and dataport, Wi-Fi (fees apply), mini-bar, TV with pay-per-view movies, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, coffee maker, in-room safe, individual climate control and complimentary newspaper.

Property features

The Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa was awarded "Niagara Falls Hotel and Restaurant of the Year" by Niagara Falls Tourism and the prestigious AAA 4-diamond award. Recreation facilities include an indoor pool, outdoor sundeck, whirlpool, universal gym with cardio and weight training stations, sauna and steam room. The Serenity Spa by the Falls is an area favorite, a top-of-the-line spa delivering treatments, facials, massages and body services from a team of experts.

Food options abound and include a Starbucks for that mandatory caffeine fix, the Terrapin Bar for cocktails and intimate conversation, the Lobby Lounge for (still more) cocktails and savory snacks, and the Terrapin Grille serves three squares daily.

A hotel shuttle transports Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa guests to the nearby casinos and area attractions, and valet parking is available for a fee.

Highlights
  • AAA 4-diamond hotel
  • On-site Starbucks
  • Full-service spa
  • Indoor pool
Nearby attractions
  • SkyWheel (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Seneca Niagara Casino (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (3 mi/4.8 km)
Business
  • 10,000 square feet of meeting space
  • Business center
  • On-site audio/visual equipment rental
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.5 mi/44.2 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.9 mi/4.7 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$102
4.0 / 5 286 reviews
★★★
$90
3.2 / 5 453 reviews
★★★★
$110
4.1 / 5 175 reviews
★★★★
$113
4.0 / 5 144 reviews
★★★
$91
4.1 / 5 105 reviews
★★★★
$108
3.9 / 5 56 reviews
★★★
$54
3.4 / 5 103 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.7 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 1 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.3 mi

Dining

Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant
Enjoy a meal, sip your favorite cocktail, and gaze out at unparalleled Niagara Falls views at our hotel's Terrapin Grille Fallsview Restaurant.
Starbucks®
Start your morning here in Niagara Falls with cup of coffee at Starbucks®, located right here inside the hotel. Pair your drink with a pastry or a sandwich.
Terrapin Bar
Stop in at the fallsview Terrapin Bar for a perfectly poured pre-dinner cocktail, or conclude a fun-filled day of exploration with a nightcap.
Lobby Lounge
Grab a bite to eat or a beverage at the Lobby Bar. Our inviting fallsview restaurant showcases delicious fare and friendly service.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
234 out of 234
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
In Love Forever
Couples
Dallas, Texas
Oct 22, 2012

Renewing Wedding Vows!

After 32 years of marriage, the Marriott Falls View was the perfect location to renew our love and commitment to each other! It was better than our honeymoon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Use Magnificent Tours to get the most out of your visit in the shortest amount of time!

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ying W.
Couples
N/A
Aug 10, 2015

Great hotel

The location was the best . Staff was very friendly and helpful. Booked standard room and was recommended an upgrade. I am glad we did. The view was spectacular. We had a wonderful time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jim
Couples
N/A
Aug 9, 2015

Marriott-Fallsview

Excellent view. The hotel met and exceeded our expectations in all respects. We enjoyed the wonderful view of the Falls and the staff was very helpful with all of our inquiries.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John S.
Family
Scottdale
Jul 25, 2015

Great Trip

Hotel was just as we expected. Had a great view of the falls from our room. Staff went beyond my expectations. They were great. Didn't care much for access to our car. Had to pay for each days parking (off site) and had to call valet to bring our car every time we needed it. Overall this is a great place to stay when visiting Niagara Falls, Canada.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mohammad matin h.
Couples
sterling
Jul 24, 2015

Awsome romantic stay

The view was awesome, specially at sunrise you have a full panorama of the sunrise and the fall at the same time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JG Michigan
Couples
N/A
Jul 7, 2015

Anniversary trip

View from from room was excellent! We had only two issues. 1. Not enough towels in room, we had a jacuzzi. 2. Went to breakfast in hotel and the plates were dirty, not just one but all of them we waited ten minutes before leaving and going to the local IHOP.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Entrepreneurial woman
Couples
Martinsville
Jul 5, 2015

Birthday Trip

I did a lot of research and I made the right choice!! This was an awesome hotel. Right on the Canadian side and a view of all of the falls. We had 2 chairs by the big glass windows in our room and would sit and relax after being out and just watch the falls. Open the window and we could hear them too. At night they are lit up with different colored lights and there are fireworks on Fri and Sundays. (I think.) We could sit in room and watch them. The breakfast buffet at hotel was wonderful. Made to cook eggs and omelettes. Best bang for your buck. Included everything. Meal, coffee and juice. Room was very nice. There was more to see and do than I had anticipated. Looking forward to visiting again and wouldn't stay anywhere else!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Devangi G
Family
Austin
Jun 23, 2015

Great Niagara views

The hotel has great views of the Canadian side of the Niagara Falls if you are staying on a higher floor. The hotel is a 20 mins walk to the Clifton hill area where all the restaurants and other tourist attractions are. The Marriott is close to the Journey behind the falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DavidTucson
Family
Tucson
Jun 15, 2015

Fantastic views

The hotel is located on the Canadian side of the falls which provides much better views that the American side. Hotel is fantastic, located directly in front of the falls, with superb views from the picture windows in the rooms. Reasonable prices, helpful staff. Located within walking distance of many local sites and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dave
Couples
N/A
Jun 12, 2015

Awesome Falls view

We had a great time visiting the falls. This hotel was very close to the falls and provided a great view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeannette P.
Couples
N/A
Jun 1, 2015

Fallsview Marriott

This is our fourth year coming to this hotel. It is always consistent with room experience, staff and service. The location is ideal to restaurants, casino, and love to see the falls in the evening from our fallsview room. It is easily accessible and you can walk to everything. Valet service is excellent. They offer a buffet menu for breakfast and the food in restaurant is very good. We love to have a cocktail in the lobby restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top