$115 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
View map of 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
175 reviews
Great family trip- 1st time in Canada

Staff was wonderful. Ambiance of place was neutral for families and couples. Bathroom was nice.... See full review

  • Angelica H.
  • Apr 25, 2015
Love this hotel

Had a relaxing time, wonderful dinner at the keg and fun at the casino. especially because there... See full review

  • LovingNiagara
  • Nov 17, 2014

The Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview boasts a 4 diamond hotel rating by AAA, a testament to its high standards and amenities. Guest rooms exude style and comfort and feature the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed along with a host of additions, while an on-site Ruth’s Chris Steak House, IHOP and East Side Mario's Italian Eatery deliver a variety of options to please any palate.

Rooms

Guest rooms at the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview exude style and comfort, with that uber-relaxing Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed. Many rooms offer a view of the falls, while others offer a panoramic view of downtown Niagara. Additions vary by room and include 32-inch flat-screen TV with in-room movies and video games, complimentary bottled water, free high-speed Internet, coffee maker with Starbucks coffee, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and deluxe bathroom amenities.

Property features

Connected to the Fallsview Casino by indoor walkway and with convenient access to top area attractions, the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview is a 4 diamond AAA rated hotel with a host of amenities to please the most discriminating traveler. Guest rooms exude style and comfort with the trademark Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed that virtually assures a restful night's sleep, while Jacuzzi rooms are idyllic hideaways for honeymooners or those seeking an intimate weekend escape.

An on-site IHOP and East Side Mario's Italian Eatery serve family-friendly freshness to please any palate, while a polished and professional staff will assist with any travel arrangement, ensuring a virtually worry-free travel experience.

Highlights
  • Rated 3 Green Keys by Green Key Eco-rating Program and the Hotel Association of Canada
  • AAA 4 diamond hotel rating
  • Connected to Fallsview Casino by indoor walkway
Nearby attractions
  • SkyWheel (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (1 mi/1.7 km)
  • Casino Niagara (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
Business
  • Four meeting rooms
  • 5,300 square feet of flexible space
  • On-site meeting and event planners
  • High-speed Internet (fees apply)
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (26.9 mi/43.3 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
Policies
  • Self-parking is available for $18 USD, while valet parking is $25 USD.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Telephone
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.3 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.5 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.8 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 0.9 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 0.9 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.1 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.6 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 3.8 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.1 mi

Dining

CC Swirls
At CC Swirls, we have a very simple process. We get the very best yogurt, then we make the very best flavors, then we give you the swirliest toppings.
East Side Mario's
Stop in at our on-site East Side Mario's Italian Eatery and enjoy the warmth of authentic Italian cooking. We use the freshest ingredients and authentic Italian recipes to bring you a refreshing culinary experience.
Starbucks Coffee
If you need a pick-me-up or an afternoon snack, head to Starbucks® on our lobby level.
Ruth's Chris Steak House
Indulge in great food and service at Ruth’s Chris Steak House, where the menu’s wide variety of dining options pleases all guests. Chefs are passionate about high-quality ingredients, attention to detail, and that special sizzle.
IHOP Restaurant
Our IHOP features delicious food for every meal. Stop in and see for yourself why IHOP has become famous for its breakfast. Enjoy your meal as you take in the sights and sounds of Fallsview Boulevard.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 175
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Oct 11, 2012

Weekend escape

The hotel was nice the only problem i had was the noisy people next to me and some loud bang in the middle of the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Keg

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MR Perusche
Business
Houston
Jul 21, 2012

It was just OK

They did not off the meal voucher up front, I had to ask. The AC did not stop so I had to turn on the heat. The staff in restaurant were not very attentive. The room key stopped the next day and because their system was down someone had to walk up to the room with me to let me me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of great places to see and do in the immediate area!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus, OH
Jul 6, 2011

Fairly decent hotel, close to the falls

First I must state the following. When I got to the hotel I was given the option to upgrade to a Fallsview room. Unless you really want a view of the falls don't upgrade. The room was pretty tight only about 3 feet from the foot of the bed to the TV and so high up that you don't get a good effect of the falls. When I got to the room, I went back to front desk and ask to downgrade back to the two bed room, which was a lot larger. I wouldn't go to any of the hotels to view the falls from your room, you can either walk there or take one of the shuttles. The hotel offered a reasonable priced shuttle pass that is valid for your entire stay. The room was clean, but the bathroom was a bit small. Housekeeping was very efficient and fast. Every day of my three day stay, the maids were in my room before 9:30 AM and done before 10:00 AM. A refreshing change from often having to wait until 4:00 PM for a cleaned up room. Also, be prepared to spend a lot for food and entertainment in Niagara Falls. There are two taxes combined that add about 15% to all meals and entertainment. The one negative keeping the hotel from being a 4 was the lack of help from the staff. I got the feeling from the staff that they didn't want to be bothered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Your best bet if you want breakfast, and don't want to drive outside the tourist area is the IHOP in the hotel. While expensive it was cheaper than the buffet's at the Hilton or the Casino which are attached by walkways to the hotel.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 9, 2009

Great location

This hotel is in a great location just steps away from the falls. Even though we booked a room with city view, we actually got one with a view towards the falls which sweetened the deal even more. The pool and gym facilities are also a great addition (especially when traveling with sporty teenagers).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park your car in the self parking structure across the street for only $5 instead of the valet parking offered by most of the hotels.

Back to menu Return to top