$77 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
6455 Fallsview Boulevard, 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
176 reviews
Love this hotel

Had a relaxing time, wonderful dinner at the keg and fun at the casino. especially because there... See full review

  • LovingNiagara
  • Nov 17, 2014
Penn Stater

From check-in to departure everything was perfect! See full review

  • Penn State Fanatic
  • Oct 5, 2014
Deluxe, eco- and family-friendly hotel near top Niagara attractions
The Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview boasts a 4 diamond hotel rating by AAA, a testament to its high standards and amenities. Guest rooms exude style and comfort and feature the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed along with a host of additions, while an on-site Ruth’s Chris Steak House, IHOP and East Side Mario's Italian Eatery deliver a variety of options to please any palate.
Highlights
  • Rated 3 Green Keys by Green Key Eco-rating Program and the Hotel Association of Canada
  • AAA 4 diamond hotel rating
  • Connected to Fallsview Casino by indoor walkway
Rooms
Guest rooms at the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview exude style and comfort, with that uber-relaxing Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed. Many rooms offer a view of the falls, while others offer a panoramic view of downtown Niagara. Additions vary by room and include 32-inch flat-screen TV with in-room movies and video games, complimentary bottled water, free high-speed Internet, coffee maker with Starbucks coffee, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and deluxe bathroom amenities.
Features
Connected to the Fallsview Casino by indoor walkway and with convenient access to top area attractions, the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview is a 4 diamond AAA rated hotel with a host of amenities to please the most discriminating traveler. Guest rooms exude style and comfort with the trademark Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed that virtually assures a restful night's sleep, while Jacuzzi rooms are idyllic hideaways for honeymooners or those seeking an intimate weekend escape.

An on-site IHOP and East Side Mario's Italian Eatery serve family-friendly freshness to please any palate, while a polished and professional staff will assist with any travel arrangement, ensuring a virtually worry-free travel experience.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (26.9 mi/43.3 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (1 mi/1.7 km)
  • Casino Niagara (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
Business
  • Four meeting rooms
  • 5,300 square feet of flexible space
  • On-site meeting and event planners
  • High-speed Internet (fees apply)
Policies and fees
Self-parking is available for $15.00 USD, while valet parking is $25.00 USD.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.3 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.5 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.8 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 0.9 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 0.9 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.1 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.6 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 3.8 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.1 mi

Dining

IHOP Restaurant
Our IHOP features delicious food for every meal. Stop in and see for yourself why IHOP has become famous for its breakfast. Enjoy your meal as you take in the sights and sounds of Fallsview Boulevard.
Ruth's Chris Steak House
Indulge in great food and service at Ruth’s Chris Steak House, where the menu’s wide variety of dining options pleases all guests. Chefs are passionate about high-quality ingredients, attention to detail, and that special sizzle.
East Side Mario's
Stop in at our on-site East Side Mario's Italian Eatery and enjoy the warmth of authentic Italian cooking. We use the freshest ingredients and authentic Italian recipes to bring you a refreshing culinary experience.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (176)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 176
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.5

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mcsteele
Business
Washington DC
Dec 8, 2014

Told our booking was worthless.

When we attempted to check into our rooms we were told that we should called the hotel to confirm or two rooms as the rooms we'd booked were not confirned and we would have to take two rooms that were not adequate for our group. Very disappointed that they told us our booking meant nothing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
digg
Business
Toronto
May 24, 2014

great hotel

Only thing I would change us a fridge to be included. A breakfast voucher would also be nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CamilleM
Business
Ottawa, Ontaio
Feb 26, 2013

Manager ruined our trip

We booked the hotel though a travel site and received a credit to Ruth's Chris that was emailed to me as a coupon. We showed the coupon on my phone to the polite representative at check-in and simply had to sign something saying we authorize incidentals to be charged to my credit card. We enjoyed the room and our dinner at Ruth's Chris. Obviously, we charged the dinner to our room so the Four Points could issue the credit but when we went to check-out, we were very rudely told that no credit from the hotel would be offered because we were supposed to use a voucher at the restaurant before paying. However, we were never given a voucher by the hotel. The unbelievably inhospitable manager, Sarah, said "I know that employee (that checked you in) and she wouldn't have forgotten to give you the voucher." I'm an experienced traveler but have never been called a liar by hotel employees before. Surely I'm not expected to know what the hotel's procedures are and simple followed her staff's instructions. I asked her to check the cameras or their records to prove that we never received a voucher but Sarah said our only options were to take it up with customer service or the restaurant (which didn't do anything wrong). Despite an hour of being spoken down to, we remained professional and courteous until Sarah simply turned her back to us and walked away. When we said we weren't finished, she muttered "well, I have nothing else to say" then hid in the back while I called her superior then my credit card company. It's a real shame that our otherwise pleasant experience was ruined by this very poor manager.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Book on Monday of the same week that you want to go. Prices double by Thursday for the weekend rush

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stardoob
Business
Buffalo, NY
Jan 29, 2013

Great for girl getaway!

The hotel was in a perfect location - everything we wanted to do was connected via the indoor walkway from our hotel to the Hilton or to the Fallsview Casino Resort. In the January cold, not having to go outside was excellent! BUT - Where are the dark out curtains?! We only had shear curtains to cover the windows and the heavy (looked like dark-out curtains) were only decorative (the rod they were hanging on had attachments to the ceiling, blocking the ability to pull them closed!). We asked for extra sheets to hang on the rod to at least dampen the amount of light (limelight and AM daylight) streaming in. Otherwise, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom immense and clean, and service was great. Just ask for a room with dark-out curtains :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LAlady
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Oct 9, 2012

Nice

I would recommend calling the hotel before booking just to make sure you get the better price. The lower price assurance that's advertise is not necessarily lower. I was however given a $50 credit toward future reservation but make a habit of checking the price upon check in 'cause it might just save you extra bucks for future reservation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
super bills fan
Business
friendswood
Sep 18, 2012

good stay

staff was friendly, great location near casino and shops and falls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PA Traveller123
Business
Pennsylvania
Jun 26, 2012

Nice Getaway - Expected a little more

I expected a little more when I chose the Executive Room with 2 queen beds. It was basically the same layout as a typical hotel room with 2 queen beds. Actually, the bathroom was smaller than the Holiday Inn Express on the American side of the Falls. The staff was very helpful with any questions I had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

After seeing the prices in the immediate area, I decided to look elsewhere for dinner (pizza). The local establishment (Mario's) offered an extra-large pizza for $26 and each additional topping costs $3.50 per item. I found "Twice the Deal" pizza that offered 2 medium pizzas with 3 toppings each, 2 pounds of wings, garlic toast, and 4 cans of pop for $26. The pizza was actually delivered to my room!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cevh
Business
Concord, NC, USA
Mar 21, 2012

Not so Good

The staff was rude. Had to wait in line 45 mins to check in. Room was not ready yet. Pool on same floor and horrible chlorine smell. The bathroom was not clean. Location to attractions was good and room was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Neonkeon
Business
Toronto, ON, Canada
Sep 25, 2011

Great location and value!!

We were in Niagara Falls to attend a concert at the Fallsview Casino so the location was excellent and the bridge from the Hotel to the Casino was also a bonus as it was pouring rain when we arrived. The only thing that we found to be a bit frustrating was the TV service, slow when changing channels, but everything else was quite satisfactory. Would definitely stay again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you play at the casino and have a loyalty card you may be able to get free parking (saving the hotel parking fees).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Catie
Business
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Sep 13, 2011

great location to see Niagara Falls

Minuses: 1. first thing that hit us was the stale smell inside the room and bathroom. 2. one elevator out of 2 was out of order 3. first TV remote did not work, replacement remote would not change channels without first going back to "Menu" and starting all over again, it was a pain trying to watch TV. 4. not many TV channels available Pluses: 1. Fifteen minute walk to beautiful park overlooking falls 2. convenient walkways between Four-Points and Hilton, and Four-Points to Casino 3. nice restaurants in vicinity

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top