$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
View map of 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
177 reviews
good stay

Good location, nice staff, clean place with comfortable beds. Close to the casino. Be prepared... See full review

  • ALBA D.
  • Aug 4, 2015
Great family trip- 1st time in Canada

Staff was wonderful. Ambiance of place was neutral for families and couples. Bathroom was nice.... See full review

  • Angelica H.
  • Apr 25, 2015

The Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview boasts a 4 diamond hotel rating by AAA, a testament to its high standards and amenities. Guest rooms exude style and comfort and feature the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed along with a host of additions, while an on-site Ruth’s Chris Steak House, IHOP and East Side Mario's Italian Eatery deliver a variety of options to please any palate.

Rooms

Guest rooms at the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview exude style and comfort, with that uber-relaxing Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed. Many rooms offer a view of the falls, while others offer a panoramic view of downtown Niagara. Additions vary by room and include 32-inch flat-screen TV with in-room movies and video games, complimentary bottled water, free high-speed Internet, coffee maker with Starbucks coffee, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and deluxe bathroom amenities.

Property features

Connected to the Fallsview Casino by indoor walkway and with convenient access to top area attractions, the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview is a 4 diamond AAA rated hotel with a host of amenities to please the most discriminating traveler. Guest rooms exude style and comfort with the trademark Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed that virtually assures a restful night's sleep, while Jacuzzi rooms are idyllic hideaways for honeymooners or those seeking an intimate weekend escape.

An on-site IHOP and East Side Mario's Italian Eatery serve family-friendly freshness to please any palate, while a polished and professional staff will assist with any travel arrangement, ensuring a virtually worry-free travel experience.

Highlights
  • Rated 3 Green Keys by Green Key Eco-rating Program and the Hotel Association of Canada
  • AAA 4 diamond hotel rating
  • Connected to Fallsview Casino by indoor walkway
Nearby attractions
  • SkyWheel (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (1 mi/1.7 km)
  • Casino Niagara (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
Business
  • Four meeting rooms
  • 5,300 square feet of flexible space
  • On-site meeting and event planners
  • High-speed Internet (fees apply)
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (26.9 mi/43.3 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
Policies
  • Self-parking is available for $18 USD, while valet parking is $25 USD.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview also booked these hotels.

★★★
$90
3.2 / 5 453 reviews
★★★★
$113
4.0 / 5 144 reviews
★★★
$91
4.1 / 5 105 reviews
★★★★
$102
4.0 / 5 286 reviews
★★★★
$108
3.9 / 5 56 reviews
★★★★
$113
4.3 / 5 234 reviews
★★
$34
3.4 / 5 136 reviews
★★★
$106
4.1 / 5 172 reviews
★★★
$68
3.9 / 5 63 reviews

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Telephone
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.3 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.5 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.8 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 0.9 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 0.9 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.1 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.6 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 3.8 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.1 mi

Dining

IHOP Restaurant
Our IHOP features delicious food for every meal. Stop in and see for yourself why IHOP has become famous for its breakfast. Enjoy your meal as you take in the sights and sounds of Fallsview Boulevard.
Ruth's Chris Steak House
Indulge in great food and service at Ruth’s Chris Steak House, where the menu’s wide variety of dining options pleases all guests. Chefs are passionate about high-quality ingredients, attention to detail, and that special sizzle.
Starbucks Coffee
If you need a pick-me-up or an afternoon snack, head to Starbucks® on our lobby level.
East Side Mario's
Stop in at our on-site East Side Mario's Italian Eatery and enjoy the warmth of authentic Italian cooking. We use the freshest ingredients and authentic Italian recipes to bring you a refreshing culinary experience.
CC Swirls
At CC Swirls, we have a very simple process. We get the very best yogurt, then we make the very best flavors, then we give you the swirliest toppings.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 177
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ALBA D.
Friends
WEST BEW YORK
Aug 4, 2015

good stay

Good location, nice staff, clean place with comfortable beds. Close to the casino. Be prepared (flat shoes) to climb the hill after the sight-seen, since is a short walk from the main street to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kara C.
Friends
N/A
Feb 10, 2015

Niagara

No view of Falls from a falls view room which cost extra

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mcsteele
Friends
Washington DC
Dec 8, 2014

Told our booking was worthless.

When we attempted to check into our rooms we were told that we should called the hotel to confirm or two rooms as the rooms we'd booked were not confirned and we would have to take two rooms that were not adequate for our group. Very disappointed that they told us our booking meant nothing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
krystel
Friends
toronto
Oct 5, 2014

little getaway

stayed for about 5 days enjoyed that this hotel was very close to everything including casino restaurants shops etc hotel coukd of been a little more clean but overall enjoyed our stay staff vwas helpfull and friendly also liked that there was a pool an gym available in this hotel that was very convient ..so we were able to enjoy that aswell

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
digg
Friends
Toronto
May 24, 2014

great hotel

Only thing I would change us a fridge to be included. A breakfast voucher would also be nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CamilleM
Friends
Ottawa, Ontaio
Feb 26, 2013

Manager ruined our trip

We booked the hotel though a travel site and received a credit to Ruth's Chris that was emailed to me as a coupon. We showed the coupon on my phone to the polite representative at check-in and simply had to sign something saying we authorize incidentals to be charged to my credit card. We enjoyed the room and our dinner at Ruth's Chris. Obviously, we charged the dinner to our room so the Four Points could issue the credit but when we went to check-out, we were very rudely told that no credit from the hotel would be offered because we were supposed to use a voucher at the restaurant before paying. However, we were never given a voucher by the hotel. The unbelievably inhospitable manager, Sarah, said "I know that employee (that checked you in) and she wouldn't have forgotten to give you the voucher." I'm an experienced traveler but have never been called a liar by hotel employees before. Surely I'm not expected to know what the hotel's procedures are and simple followed her staff's instructions. I asked her to check the cameras or their records to prove that we never received a voucher but Sarah said our only options were to take it up with customer service or the restaurant (which didn't do anything wrong). Despite an hour of being spoken down to, we remained professional and courteous until Sarah simply turned her back to us and walked away. When we said we weren't finished, she muttered "well, I have nothing else to say" then hid in the back while I called her superior then my credit card company. It's a real shame that our otherwise pleasant experience was ruined by this very poor manager.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Book on Monday of the same week that you want to go. Prices double by Thursday for the weekend rush

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stardoob
Friends
Buffalo, NY
Jan 29, 2013

Great for girl getaway!

The hotel was in a perfect location - everything we wanted to do was connected via the indoor walkway from our hotel to the Hilton or to the Fallsview Casino Resort. In the January cold, not having to go outside was excellent! BUT - Where are the dark out curtains?! We only had shear curtains to cover the windows and the heavy (looked like dark-out curtains) were only decorative (the rod they were hanging on had attachments to the ceiling, blocking the ability to pull them closed!). We asked for extra sheets to hang on the rod to at least dampen the amount of light (limelight and AM daylight) streaming in. Otherwise, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom immense and clean, and service was great. Just ask for a room with dark-out curtains :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LAlady
Friends
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Oct 9, 2012

Nice

I would recommend calling the hotel before booking just to make sure you get the better price. The lower price assurance that's advertise is not necessarily lower. I was however given a $50 credit toward future reservation but make a habit of checking the price upon check in 'cause it might just save you extra bucks for future reservation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
super bills fan
Friends
friendswood
Sep 18, 2012

good stay

staff was friendly, great location near casino and shops and falls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PA Traveller123
Friends
Pennsylvania
Jun 26, 2012

Nice Getaway - Expected a little more

I expected a little more when I chose the Executive Room with 2 queen beds. It was basically the same layout as a typical hotel room with 2 queen beds. Actually, the bathroom was smaller than the Holiday Inn Express on the American side of the Falls. The staff was very helpful with any questions I had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Not Applicable

After seeing the prices in the immediate area, I decided to look elsewhere for dinner (pizza). The local establishment (Mario's) offered an extra-large pizza for $26 and each additional topping costs $3.50 per item. I found "Twice the Deal" pizza that offered 2 medium pizzas with 3 toppings each, 2 pounds of wings, garlic toast, and 4 cans of pop for $26. The pizza was actually delivered to my room!

Back to menu Return to top