$68 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
View map of 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
177 out of 177
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Forest Hill, MD
Aug 7, 2011

Good experience

Visited the Falls. Had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
elilee
Couples
houston, tx
Aug 6, 2011

mosquitos and bugs

my wife got bites in the room, it took two days to get problem solved and the front desk didn't show they care

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
20something Having Fun
Friends
NY,NY
Aug 1, 2011

I would go back

The hotel was wonderful. The accommodations were clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable. My only warning/complaint is to review the menu before going to the iHop. If you are coming from the states, prices are double what you may expect. However, Mario's is much more affordable and family friendly. Overall, the staff was helpful and hotel was in a great location. It is connected by corridors to the Hilton Casino and some great restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Brasa Brazillian was great, but ask for a wine list before placing your order. Waiters will try to recommend the most expensive bottles.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Pasadena, CA
Aug 1, 2011

Unsatisfied Traveler

Our family travels once a year & decided to see Niagara Falls this time. We booked a 2 double bed room with falls view. But when we arrived at the hotel, they only had 1 room available with King sized bed. We had to request for a fold-away bed to accompany my brother. Aside from that, our room had no falls view at all. So disappointing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CaliGuy
Couples
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 26, 2011

Perfect rooms!!!

After buying the property, Four Points has completely remodeled the hotel. Amazing rooms. Very comfortable beds. Great decor. Very high class. Great job Sheraton!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Right accross from the casino and a short walk to the falls.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Four Points Niagara Falls
Jul 18, 2011

Nice stay

Rooms were nice. Location was good - away from the main hustle and bustle. The only complaint we had was that there were not enough elevators for the size of the hotel. We spent a lot of time waiting on elevators.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Outrageously expensive

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Fairfiled, OH
Jul 17, 2011

Great for the price

Hard to find. Under conestruction. Clean. Friendly and helpful personnel. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Hotel provided a tour bus. Tour was a little pricey for what you got. Long walk to the falls.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
STONEHAM MA
Jul 8, 2011

a great view for a low price

I WAS THRILLED WITH THE SIZE OF THE ROOM. I WAS TRAVELING ONLY WITH ONE TEENAGED CHILD BUT THE ROOM COULD HAVE EASILY FIT FOUR PEOPLE IN WITH PLENTY OF ROOM TO SPARE. OUR VIEW WAS GREAT,WE HAD A CITYVIEW ROOM WITH THE SKYLON TOWER JUST IN FRONT OF US AND IF WE LOOKED TO THE SIDE WE COULD SEE THE MIST COMING OFF THE HORSESHOE FALLS. THE FIREWORKS WERE RIGHT OUT OUR WINDOW. AND WE HAD TWO COMFOTABLE CHAIRS TO VIEW THEN IN. EVENTHOUGH WE COULD NOT SEE THE FALLS THEY WERE RIGHT DOWN THE STREET. WARNING THE STREET IS A BIG HILL. TRY CUTTING THROUGH THE CASINO BUILDING ACROSS THE STREET ON THE WAY BACK UP. THE ONLY MINUS IS THAT THE ICE MACHINE ON OUR FLOOR WAS VERY SLOW DISPENSING ICE. THE LAST DAY WE WERE THERE IT WAS OUT OF ORDER.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

TAKE TIME TO LOOK AT ALL THE COUPONS YOU GET AT THE HOTEL BEFORE YOU GO OUT .FOR EXAMPLE I HAD A COUPON FOR A DISCOUT AT THE GIFT SHOPS IN NIAGRA PARK AND DIDN'T USE IT BECAUSE IT WAS ON AN ADD FOR THE NIAGRA PASS THAT I ALREADY HAD.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tdbonds25
Couples
Pittsburgh PA
Jul 7, 2011

Great place for the price!

The location was great. walking distance to everything had a great time. Only downfall was all restaurants are very expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Columbus, OH
Jul 6, 2011

Fairly decent hotel, close to the falls

First I must state the following. When I got to the hotel I was given the option to upgrade to a Fallsview room. Unless you really want a view of the falls don't upgrade. The room was pretty tight only about 3 feet from the foot of the bed to the TV and so high up that you don't get a good effect of the falls. When I got to the room, I went back to front desk and ask to downgrade back to the two bed room, which was a lot larger. I wouldn't go to any of the hotels to view the falls from your room, you can either walk there or take one of the shuttles. The hotel offered a reasonable priced shuttle pass that is valid for your entire stay. The room was clean, but the bathroom was a bit small. Housekeeping was very efficient and fast. Every day of my three day stay, the maids were in my room before 9:30 AM and done before 10:00 AM. A refreshing change from often having to wait until 4:00 PM for a cleaned up room. Also, be prepared to spend a lot for food and entertainment in Niagara Falls. There are two taxes combined that add about 15% to all meals and entertainment. The one negative keeping the hotel from being a 4 was the lack of help from the staff. I got the feeling from the staff that they didn't want to be bothered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Your best bet if you want breakfast, and don't want to drive outside the tourist area is the IHOP in the hotel. While expensive it was cheaper than the buffet's at the Hilton or the Casino which are attached by walkways to the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top