$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2015 Check-out: Sep 29, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
View map of 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
177 out of 177
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Couple JR
Couples
Toronto, ON
May 16, 2012

Great !!

It was lovely and the bed was awesome. We had a great stay and you could walk to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

KEG !

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cevh
Friends
Concord, NC, USA
Mar 21, 2012

Not so Good

The staff was rude. Had to wait in line 45 mins to check in. Room was not ready yet. Pool on same floor and horrible chlorine smell. The bathroom was not clean. Location to attractions was good and room was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy orbitzer
Couples
Rochester, NY, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Great location for a great price

This was a great hotel, connected to the others and sky walk to the casino. The elevators in the hotel are the only thing I could complain about, they take forever, but in the grande scheme of things it's nit a big deal. Would absolutely stay at this hotel again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Loganberry
Couples
NY
Oct 15, 2011

Disappointing

For a Four Point Sheraton Fallsview, Niagara Falls, Canada. I was extremly suprised that the room was unsatisfactory. The beds were terrible, the sheets didn't fit the bed, there was only one tiny dresser for 2 people to use. The room didn't have a table to sit at. They wanted you to pay to watch sports on the TV and the reception was terrible. You had to pay 20 dollars per day for vallet parking then had to park the care yourself. Would not go back there again. Oh and staff were unpleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to The "Famous Diner" in the Hilton Hotel

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atraveller
Couples
Toronto, ON, Canada
Sep 28, 2011

Great Hotel, but far from attractions.

The rooms was really nice and well worth the price, but was really far from all the attractions . I also had to pay $10 to park across the street and another $20 for a fridge. If not for that extra $30, we were actually thinking of staying another night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Maid of the Mist, Dave & Busters

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Neonkeon
Friends
Toronto, ON, Canada
Sep 25, 2011

Great location and value!!

We were in Niagara Falls to attend a concert at the Fallsview Casino so the location was excellent and the bridge from the Hotel to the Casino was also a bonus as it was pouring rain when we arrived. The only thing that we found to be a bit frustrating was the TV service, slow when changing channels, but everything else was quite satisfactory. Would definitely stay again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you play at the casino and have a loyalty card you may be able to get free parking (saving the hotel parking fees).

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Catie
Friends
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Sep 13, 2011

great location to see Niagara Falls

Minuses: 1. first thing that hit us was the stale smell inside the room and bathroom. 2. one elevator out of 2 was out of order 3. first TV remote did not work, replacement remote would not change channels without first going back to "Menu" and starting all over again, it was a pain trying to watch TV. 4. not many TV channels available Pluses: 1. Fifteen minute walk to beautiful park overlooking falls 2. convenient walkways between Four-Points and Hilton, and Four-Points to Casino 3. nice restaurants in vicinity

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ray Riv
Family
New Jersey, USA
Sep 5, 2011

Personality Check

We went to the falls to celebrate our anniversary and to see the sites it was our first time there, with all the good review we decided it would be the perfect spot. As soon as we arrived the valet crew were quick to assist us that was great they were the only one that was helpful. At the desk we were told that the room was not available that is upgraded to a jacuzzi (sounds great) we get to our room exhausted from a 8 hr drive my little lady notice the A/C did not work so when she wanted to lay down she see's the sheets with a few old blood stains. I called the front desk to let them know the issue and they responded quickly so in the mean time the lttle wait we were concerned with the room and we seen a lot of flaws with the room its like they dont clean the room just change to sheets only and thats it if you look at the curtains there was actual mildew and mold on it. So like anyone else we call to get our room change. They said they could not help us. So we toughed it out. So we ask for help from the tour guide for some places we wanted to see and he did not want to help us because we did not buy his tour package. Every single person there was rude and not so helpful except for Nino and Joe the valet crew these guys bust there humps they were awesome. Every single person there needs a personality check except the Valet crew they know a thing a too about customer service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maniac
Couples
New york
Aug 21, 2011

Summer vacation

great hotel centrally located to the falls in walking distance to almost everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Don C
Family
Niagra Falls, ON
Aug 14, 2011

Shearaton Four Points

Aside from not looking anything like what the pictures indicated, it was just an average and ordinary hotel stay. Nothing to complain about, nothing to brag about!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top