$108 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
View map of 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
175 out of 175
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ELOSEILY
Business
Canada
Jul 15, 2012

Moderate family vacation

it was average in everything , crowded , clean , housekeeping is very good , reception staff are average and not helpful 100% , location is very good .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
George Cherian
Business
New York
Jul 10, 2012

Good, if you get a room with falls view

When I booked the hotel room, my understanding was I would be in room with a view of Niagara falls. I was disappointed when I was told it was not. I had no choice but to stay in what I was offered. In that case I could stay in any hotel in the vicinity without paying a premium. Hope you will respond to my concern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk to the falls and enjoy the cool weather and fantastic night views.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WAJS
Business
Michigan
Jul 9, 2012

The View from the "Deluxe King City View Room"

City view was right. The side of a big brick building. The was a small area that you could see the road and the roof tops. Might have to try the "Falls view" side next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NIVM
Business
Newark, NJ
Jul 8, 2012

Decent location

Stayed overnight to go visit the falls. Not a bad location but also not the best. They don't tell you there is a massive hill to walk back up if you go down to the falls. My party was offered a $25 voucher to eat at their restaurant downstairs but no one at the front desk could tell me how to validate it so I was somewhat disappointed. Good thing is that the hotel is connected to the casino as well as the Hilton so you can walk to the stores around the casino as well. I asked for a king size bed and even the receptionist said it was a king before she handed me the keys. I got to my room and I had two double beds. It was okay for the price. Nothing special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There was a nice Brazilian steakhouse a block away called Copacabana and there are really inexpensive buffets for breakfast around the hotel.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PA Traveller123
Business
Pennsylvania
Jun 26, 2012

Nice Getaway - Expected a little more

I expected a little more when I chose the Executive Room with 2 queen beds. It was basically the same layout as a typical hotel room with 2 queen beds. Actually, the bathroom was smaller than the Holiday Inn Express on the American side of the Falls. The staff was very helpful with any questions I had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

After seeing the prices in the immediate area, I decided to look elsewhere for dinner (pizza). The local establishment (Mario's) offered an extra-large pizza for $26 and each additional topping costs $3.50 per item. I found "Twice the Deal" pizza that offered 2 medium pizzas with 3 toppings each, 2 pounds of wings, garlic toast, and 4 cans of pop for $26. The pizza was actually delivered to my room!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Traveler 63
Business
Indianapolis
Jun 18, 2012

not as adverstized

they named it fallsview, but very few rooms have a view of the falls, we could not upgrade to falls view, the advertisment photo online, is very misleading

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TeeWray
Business
Covington, Kentucky
May 30, 2012

Niagara Falls

Great hotel, comfortable bed, clean and convenient to the Falls and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining in the hotel too.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BeccaM
Business
Port Huron ,MI
May 22, 2012

Excellent Choice!

My husband and I arrived at 3:30am from a long trip from New York to stay in this Hotel and see the city the next day. The staff was VERY friendly. I was exhausted and just wanted to get to our room-they went above and beyond. They didn't charge us the $20 for parking since we arrived so late, let us park up front in the handicap, and gave us a late check-out of 12pm- they did all this without me even asking for me. The room I booked as just a king bed plain room, but when we opened the door they had given us a jacuzzi kind bed room! Another unexpected suprise. The room was very clean, plenty of room, and a bottle of water was there waiting for us. They also gave us a coupon for breakfast at I-Hop the next morning since they have no continental breakfast. GREAT STAY!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Couple JR
Business
Toronto, ON
May 16, 2012

Great !!

It was lovely and the bed was awesome. We had a great stay and you could walk to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

KEG !

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cevh
Business
Concord, NC, USA
Mar 21, 2012

Not so Good

The staff was rude. Had to wait in line 45 mins to check in. Room was not ready yet. Pool on same floor and horrible chlorine smell. The bathroom was not clean. Location to attractions was good and room was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top