$77 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
6455 Fallsview Boulevard, 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
176 reviews
Love this hotel

Had a relaxing time, wonderful dinner at the keg and fun at the casino. especially because there... See full review

  • LovingNiagara
  • Nov 17, 2014
Penn Stater

From check-in to departure everything was perfect! See full review

  • Penn State Fanatic
  • Oct 5, 2014
Niagara Like Never Before. Welcome to the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview. Enjoy our convenient location in the heart of the Fallsview District—minutes from the falls and the Maid of the Mist boat ride, and just one block to the new Scotia Bank Convention Centre. Were also connected to the Fallsview Casino and Dragonfly Nightclub by an indoor walkway. Just Ask. We meet our guests sophisticated expectations with the highest standards of quality in every amenity we provide, and in everything we do. We strive to be ambassadors of distinctive experiences, and were here to help you discover Niagara Falls! From our lobby and guest rooms to our restaurants—East Side Marios Italian Eatery, Starbucks Café, IHOP, and a new Ruths Chris Steak House—we have created a unique hotel for discerning travelers. Stay connected to home or the office with our free wireless High Speed Internet Access. Our resort-style pool and whirlpool are great places to relax. Or get re-energized with a workout in our fitness room. Comfort Youll Love. Make yourself at home and enjoy an array of comfortable amenities in our 391 guest rooms, many with views of the falls. Get a great nights sleep in our Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™, with its plush triple-sheeting, and down duvets and pillows.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.3 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.5 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.8 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 0.9 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 0.9 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.1 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.6 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 3.8 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.1 mi

Dining

IHOP Restaurant
Our IHOP features delicious food for every meal. Stop in and see for yourself why IHOP has become famous for its breakfast. Enjoy your meal as you take in the sights and sounds of Fallsview Boulevard.
Ruth's Chris Steak House
Indulge in great food and service at Ruth’s Chris Steak House, where the menu’s wide variety of dining options pleases all guests. Chefs are passionate about high-quality ingredients, attention to detail, and that special sizzle.
East Side Mario's
Stop in at our on-site East Side Mario's Italian Eatery and enjoy the warmth of authentic Italian cooking. We use the freshest ingredients and authentic Italian recipes to bring you a refreshing culinary experience.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (176)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
176 out of 176
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jp ap
Business
Niagagra Falls, Ontario
Jul 18, 2013

A couple things the hotel needed.

The hotel is very nice however there are a few things I wish they had. The rooms do not have a refrigerator or microwave. There were several nights we had leftovers that we had to waste because we had no place to keep it cold. The price of food in the area is very costly and it would have been nice to have a small refrigerator. The room also only had shear curtains which allow all the light in as soon as the sun comes up. Hard to sleep in. Overall a nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maggie S
Business
Scripps Ranch, CA
Jul 18, 2013

Misleading

This hotel was clean and comfortable, but the website is extremely misleading. From photos, it appears that the hotel is right on the falls, but it is really a mile walk away. The pool is indoors and reeks of chlorine. So much so, that the smell stays in your nose for hours after walking out of the pool area. If service is what you desire, do not stay here. Despite calling FOUR times to have our room made up, it never happened. We also asked for water to be brought to our room and it never got delivered. On the plus side, the beds and pillows were top-notch and extremely comfortable. Downside is having to pay $25 per day to park in the hotel lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Must dine at Napoli Italian Restaurant. Service and food were beyond compare. Ask for Gino.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary Sue ex machina
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Jul 15, 2013

Great

We had a great time, everyone was very friendly. Rooms were comfortable and the lacation was very nice, overall a great value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

No need to go to Currency exchange if from America, USD accepted in most shops.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scraped up Stang
Business
Detroit , MI
Jul 10, 2013

Great Vacation

The hotel was very nice, staff was friendly. when we checked in they gave us coupons for all the restaurants connected to hotel our room was big and the bed was awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveler71960
Business
New Jersey
Jun 28, 2013

Wonderful stay

When we arrived we were given a very nice room, but without the fall view. The front desk was unbelievable accommodating and apologetic that a mistake was made. They were very full and the only room available was a suite on the 18th floor. We did have to pay a little extra but not what we would have had to pay for the room. As this was my first visit, we were happy pay. Again, the staff couldn't have been nice and more apologetic. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed every part of the Niagara Falls experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Skylon was a block away, as well as the casino.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RKelly the best
Business
Rochester NY
Jun 9, 2013

Nice Time

Enjoyable with great time in hot tub, the casino was an awesome experience and I will be back to do it again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dine at hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
40th Wedding Bliss
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
May 24, 2013

Great Niagara Get-Away!

The location could not be better! This hotel had everything...great view, great restaurants, great parking, great staff... We would come back again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joyful guy
Business
california
May 8, 2013

No internet

No internet access even though trying to call help desk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jhacker22486
Business
Niagara Falls
Apr 30, 2013

Vacation

Nice clean room. Location perfect for the falls! Staff friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MAGGIE E
Business
Pittsburgh Pa
Mar 28, 2013

great get away for couples

Our room was very clean, everyone at the hotel was very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top