$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 2, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
View map of 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
186 out of 186
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lostmountaingoat
Business
Edinburgh
Jan 11, 2014

large room with good hotel facilities

Friendly staff at check-in and check-out. Large room on 10th floor looking over the city. Used the small gym which has everything we needed. Walkway to casino and mall and short walk to the falls. Happily stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you have no kids with you, go eat at the Casino's Grand Buffet - good value compared to expensive restaurants in the area.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Toronto2014
Business
Toronto
Jan 2, 2014

Decent for NYE

Good hotel, NYE was super busy, so hotel was fully packed. overall decent hotel, decent room, clean, good staff. location is amazing, parking is good. The blanket we got in the room was a bit dirty and stained, so we asked for a new one and got one within 5 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sergio el bailador
Business
london
Nov 18, 2013

to far from downtown

the room was a little small. It was clean. Items in the room a little too old. But overall It was nice. I love the convenience for dining in the hotel. do not need to go out of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bazbazam
Business
hadeigh suffolk
Oct 27, 2013

double tax and parking fees

the hotel was lovely and the room was very nice. we had 3 people in our room but only 2 drinks making facilities. the car park was 15 dollars a day!!!! Plus taxes which they forgot to mention at the time of parking. Then when it came to settling our bill they trid to say taxes were not included. Luckily we had printed of our itinerary which clearly showed we had already paid. After we had left I looked at the bill we had been given for parking and noticed a fee under other for 5.85 CAD Which I have asked for an explarnation for but have had no reply yet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Go for the falls view room and go before 24th Oct as maid of the mist stops running around this time

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
panda 85
Business
levittown, pa
Oct 20, 2013

niagra falls hotel be aware

smoke oder in smoke free hotel items left in room,close to falls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
martha 6
Business
Brighton, MI, USA
Oct 13, 2013

GREAT!

GREAT LOCATION AND RESTAURANTS IN THE HOTEL AS WELL AS NEARBY. I PLAN TO RETURN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pocahontas Ecuador
Business
QUITO, ECUADOR
Oct 12, 2013

VERY NICE STAY!

The hotel is very well located! In front of the Niagara Falls with an awesome view! Beds are amazing. The room was very nice, clean an big! A great stay for an awesome price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Keg Steakhouse

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Don C
Business
Toms River Nj
Oct 4, 2013

Good

The hotel staff was excellent , good location convenient walking distance to everything for the average walker. The room was clean and good value for the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hemani
Business
St Paul, MN
Sep 30, 2013

Very Uncomfortable Beds

The Beds at this hotel a very old and uncomfortable. The room had a very nasty smell as if someone had been smoking in there for years. Also the parking is very expensive at $15 across the street when you can park of $5 at the casino which is accessible by skyway tunnel and much more convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MarkandLisa
Business
Grand Island, NE
Sep 22, 2013

Great Expierence

Hotel was Clean, friendly, And comfortable. Had the king Jacuzzi room and absolutely loved it. Was a little surprised that the room did not include a mini fridge, however. Overall we were very happy with the room and provided great night stay for the Niagara Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Be aware that there are two Sheraton hotels in Niagara Falls when typing the destination into the GPS.

Back to menu Return to top