$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 9, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
View map of 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
186 out of 186
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AlyssaAnne05
Business
Indiana
Sep 3, 2014

King bed city view

We stayed 2 nights in the Sheraton four points. Pros: very large rooms, very clean rooms, comfortable beds, connects to casino, close walk to the falls, free wifi, $15/nt self parking. Cons: long lines at check in/out, noise in halls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Skeeter's Parents
Business
Ontario
Aug 26, 2014

It has been better

One of dirtier stays at this location. There was hair on the bathroom floor and in the towels. The sheets had black marks on them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mcsteele
Business
Washington DC
Jul 30, 2014

Messed up reservations

We booked two rooms with two queen beds, when we arrived they gave us a room with two queens, and a room with a King size bed. They were happy to blame the booking company even when I showed the booking form. Of course all other rooms were taken and we had to make do with a roll away bed. The receptionist kept saying we should have called ahead to confirm with the Hotel and NOT to rely on booking companies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
apple pie 09
Business
ny
Jul 6, 2014

great location

clean.and great location and nice custmer service. me and my hasband had great time while we were in niagara falls. we d like to stay this hotel next time also. thanks you so much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there is 10doller discount ticket for the keg restraunt

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Away from work
Business
Silver Spring, Md
Jun 26, 2014

Niagara Falls on the hill

We had a huge and wonderful corner room with a view of Horseshoe Falls. Only thing lacking was a fridge. Useful restaurants (including I-Hop) in the hotel. Easy to buy bus passes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Drive a little ways out of hotel row and you'll find grocery store and donut shop for some savings on breakfast. All food in Niagara Falls tourist district is very expensive.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
digg
Business
Toronto
May 24, 2014

great hotel

Only thing I would change us a fridge to be included. A breakfast voucher would also be nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WC Seasoned Travelers
Business
Portland, Oregon
May 23, 2014

Awesome Place

It's well worth the few extra buck and stay on the upper floors with fall views. Our room had two queens on the corner with views of the US and Canadian falls. Awesome views and room space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

We walked everywhere, the rim walk was so relaxing and the vistas breath taking.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeffrey10
Business
Toronto, ON
May 21, 2014

Couple getaway

great location... pool was ok...casino next door...recommend going

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Extreme travelers
Business
New york
Mar 16, 2014

Good location

I thought our room would of had the jaquizi tub in the room like the pictures posted on the website which was rather upsetting to see an ordinary hotel room for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JSP and JBP
Business
Westchester, NY
Mar 13, 2014

Good Weekend Spot

Pros: Good value for the price, covered walkway to casino is nice in the winter. Con: Cheapest parking option is across the street and costs 15$ per day

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good local restaurants 5-10 minutes from the hotel strip

Back to menu Return to top