$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2014 Check-out: Aug 27, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
6455 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
271 reviews
great location

clean.and great location and nice custmer service. me and my hasband had great time while we were... See full review

  • apple pie 09
  • Jul 6, 2014
great hotel

Only thing I would change us a fridge to be included. A breakfast voucher would also be nice. See full review

  • digg
  • May 24, 2014
Deluxe, eco- and family-friendly hotel near top Niagara attractions
The Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview boasts a 4 diamond hotel rating by AAA, a testament to its high standards and amenities. Guest rooms exude style and comfort and feature the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed along with a host of additions, while an on-site Ruth’s Chris Steak House, IHOP and East Side Mario's Italian Eatery deliver a variety of options to please any palate.
Highlights
  • Rated 3 Green Keys by Green Key Eco-rating Program and the Hotel Association of Canada
  • AAA 4 diamond hotel rating
  • Connected to Fallsview Casino by indoor walkway
Rooms
Guest rooms at the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview exude style and comfort, with that uber-relaxing Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed. Many rooms offer a view of the falls, while others offer a panoramic view of downtown Niagara. Additions vary by room and include 32-inch flat-screen TV with in-room movies and video games, complimentary bottled water, free high-speed Internet, coffee maker with Starbucks coffee, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and deluxe bathroom amenities.
Features
Connected to the Fallsview Casino by indoor walkway and with convenient access to top area attractions, the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview is a 4 diamond AAA rated hotel with a host of amenities to please the most discriminating traveler. Guest rooms exude style and comfort with the trademark Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed that virtually assures a restful night's sleep, while Jacuzzi rooms are idyllic hideaways for honeymooners or those seeking an intimate weekend escape.

An on-site IHOP and East Side Mario's Italian Eatery serve family-friendly freshness to please any palate, while a polished and professional staff will assist with any travel arrangement, ensuring a virtually worry-free travel experience.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (26.9 mi/43.3 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (1 mi/1.7 km)
  • Casino Niagara (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
Business
  • Four meeting rooms
  • 5,300 square feet of flexible space
  • On-site meeting and event planners
  • High-speed Internet (fees apply)
Policies and fees
Self-parking is available for $15.00 USD, while valet parking is $25.00 USD.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

43.0818 -79.0827
Nearby airports
Buffalo Niagara International Airport, (BUF), 20.67, MI; Lester B. Pearson International, (YYZ), 49.42, MI;
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Concierge desk
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Free newspaper
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.3 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.5 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.8 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 0.9 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 0.9 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.1 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.6 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 3.8 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (271)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
271 out of 271
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
panda 85
levittown, pa
Oct 20, 2013

niagra falls hotel be aware

smoke oder in smoke free hotel items left in room,close to falls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
martha 6
Brighton, MI, USA
Oct 13, 2013

GREAT!

GREAT LOCATION AND RESTAURANTS IN THE HOTEL AS WELL AS NEARBY. I PLAN TO RETURN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pocahontas Ecuador
QUITO, ECUADOR
Oct 12, 2013

VERY NICE STAY!

The hotel is very well located! In front of the Niagara Falls with an awesome view! Beds are amazing. The room was very nice, clean an big! A great stay for an awesome price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Keg Steakhouse

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Don C
Toms River Nj
Oct 4, 2013

Good

The hotel staff was excellent , good location convenient walking distance to everything for the average walker. The room was clean and good value for the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hemani
St Paul, MN
Sep 30, 2013

Very Uncomfortable Beds

The Beds at this hotel a very old and uncomfortable. The room had a very nasty smell as if someone had been smoking in there for years. Also the parking is very expensive at $15 across the street when you can park of $5 at the casino which is accessible by skyway tunnel and much more convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MarkandLisa
Grand Island, NE
Sep 22, 2013

Great Expierence

Hotel was Clean, friendly, And comfortable. Had the king Jacuzzi room and absolutely loved it. Was a little surprised that the room did not include a mini fridge, however. Overall we were very happy with the room and provided great night stay for the Niagara Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Be aware that there are two Sheraton hotels in Niagara Falls when typing the destination into the GPS.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandpa E
Ohio
Sep 16, 2013

Birthday Getaway

I took my wife to The Four Points for her 60th birthday. The hotel was located about a 10 minute walk from the falls and about a 20 minute walk to Clifton Hills. The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly. Our room was on the ninth floor; we could not see the falls from our window, but we could see the river above the falls. We had a jaccuzzi and a king size bed, both were very comfortable and relaxing. The hotel is connected to a casino, food court and shopping center by a convenient walkway. Several restaurants are located within the hotel or nearby. We chose to self park ($15.00/day) which was located in a lot across the street behind the hotel. All in all, a very good hotel at a very reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

East Side Mario's had great food at reasonable prices.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
randomv2
ontario
Sep 11, 2013

nice and clean

hotel was nice and clean, location was great (close to the fall and restaurants), great stay overall!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Marty Super Dad
Sydney Australia
Aug 28, 2013

Needs that special a lot of things

The staff seemed to be as happy to be there as I was when I left. Hidden fees left and right and charged $25 for valet parking and I parked the across the street myself!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BostonJ
Boston, MA
Aug 21, 2013

Trip to Niagara Falls

Overall I had a good experiece at this hotel. The best part was the location since it was less than a 5 minutes walk from Niagara Falls on the Canadian side. I was actually able to see the falls from my room :) Downside was parking and making reservation via third parties. I requested a two queen room and when I got to the hotel they gave me a room with a king size bed and a folding bed. It wasnt fair but I/we just needed a place to stay for one night, so we just went with it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top