$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
View map of 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
178 out of 178
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reading, Pa.
Aug 2, 2009

non-smoking?

This Non-smoking room smelled like a 10 year old ash tray. Because of booking, no other room was available and was given the option to have room ionized to which they never did. if you suffer from allergies or can't stand the smell of smoke, I do not recommend. No choice on parking, you must pay $20.00 per night plus taxes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Connecticut, USA
Aug 1, 2009

Nice Stay

The hotel was clean and friendly service. Great location and they offer shuttles to attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northville Mi
Jul 18, 2009

not a good stay

this was a bad experience from the time we got there till the time we left. we booked the hotel room on Orbitz, and it was prepaid before we got to the hotel. upon check in the staff wasn't able to locate my reservation for over half an hour. after they figured out what to do, we got the key for the room. I've stayed at many 4 star hotels, and this one tops the list for the worst looking, and dirtiest rooms ever. we wanted to cancel and go somewhere else, but they will not let us do that. we called orbitz and they weren't able to do anything at all to change our reservation. the manager at the hotel was giving us the run around and said to call orbitz and see what they could do for us. the only thing this hotel was able to do is giving us a better view room, and more updated one the next day, which the price for the second day was 1/2 of what we paid for, and orbitz didn't do the price guarantee like they really say. I've been using orbitz since the begging, and it will not be my first choice of travel any more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anty Mc Ant.
Business
Ontario, CA
Jul 17, 2009

A relaxing couple getaway

We were celebrating our anniversary. It was an amazing getaway. As soon as we arrived the service was absolutely amazing! We upgraded our room and it was wonderful. The location was perfect, right in the middle of everything. The walking distance from point A to B was perfect. The rooms were clean and the staff was most helpful! I will be sure to return to this hotel. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Come to this hotel. It is a perfect distance to restaurants, casinos and night clubs! A perfect place to be.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 9, 2009

Great location

This hotel is in a great location just steps away from the falls. Even though we booked a room with city view, we actually got one with a view towards the falls which sweetened the deal even more. The pool and gym facilities are also a great addition (especially when traveling with sporty teenagers).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park your car in the self parking structure across the street for only $5 instead of the valet parking offered by most of the hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Abeer the Baron Ameer
Business
Newark, DE
Jul 4, 2009

My review of Fallsview Plaza

The hotel is close to the falls and has friendly staff. However, there are charges for use of water bottle and the room does not come with a microwave. The parking has a 20 dollar fee but this was waved after we complained. There also is no continental breakfast. This however seems to be a trend with all the hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a nice casino across the street and the falls are a 5 min walk

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dorthvader
Business
Amsterdam, NY
Jul 4, 2009

Pros and Cons

Dark side: Breakfast buffet was not that great; parking should have been included if you stayed as a guest and the beds were not that comfortable. Bright side: Room was spacious and kept clean and the location was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James E Pegram Jr.
Business
Creedmoor NC
Jun 10, 2009

The Hotel was great

Visited Niagara Falls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Fallview from room

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Niagara Falls, ON
May 27, 2009

Good location

Also no microwave or refrigerator in room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairfax, VA
May 23, 2009

Great room for the price

The room was great - about the same price we paid for a room in the middle of nowhere on the trip there. The only problem we had with the construction was walking around it - no noise. While the hotel only says "River View" we had a side view of Horseshoe Falls - beautiful! I'm thankful for suggestion in other reviews to park at the casinio for $5 a day rather than at the hotel for $20 - saved us $$$. It will be much nicer once the bridge from the casino to the hotel is completed. Location is great - we were able to walk everywhere - taking the park bus "people mover" for more distant attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The casinoi is very tight.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top