$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 1, 2015 Check-out: Feb 2, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
6455 Fallsview Boulevard, 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
176 reviews
Love this hotel

Had a relaxing time, wonderful dinner at the keg and fun at the casino. especially because there... See full review

  • LovingNiagara
  • Nov 17, 2014
Penn Stater

From check-in to departure everything was perfect! See full review

  • Penn State Fanatic
  • Oct 5, 2014
Deluxe, eco- and family-friendly hotel near top Niagara attractions
The Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview boasts a 4 diamond hotel rating by AAA, a testament to its high standards and amenities. Guest rooms exude style and comfort and feature the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed along with a host of additions, while an on-site Ruth’s Chris Steak House, IHOP and East Side Mario's Italian Eatery deliver a variety of options to please any palate.
Highlights
  • Rated 3 Green Keys by Green Key Eco-rating Program and the Hotel Association of Canada
  • AAA 4 diamond hotel rating
  • Connected to Fallsview Casino by indoor walkway
Rooms
Guest rooms at the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview exude style and comfort, with that uber-relaxing Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed. Many rooms offer a view of the falls, while others offer a panoramic view of downtown Niagara. Additions vary by room and include 32-inch flat-screen TV with in-room movies and video games, complimentary bottled water, free high-speed Internet, coffee maker with Starbucks coffee, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and deluxe bathroom amenities.
Features
Connected to the Fallsview Casino by indoor walkway and with convenient access to top area attractions, the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview is a 4 diamond AAA rated hotel with a host of amenities to please the most discriminating traveler. Guest rooms exude style and comfort with the trademark Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed that virtually assures a restful night's sleep, while Jacuzzi rooms are idyllic hideaways for honeymooners or those seeking an intimate weekend escape.

An on-site IHOP and East Side Mario's Italian Eatery serve family-friendly freshness to please any palate, while a polished and professional staff will assist with any travel arrangement, ensuring a virtually worry-free travel experience.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (26.9 mi/43.3 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (1 mi/1.7 km)
  • Casino Niagara (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
Business
  • Four meeting rooms
  • 5,300 square feet of flexible space
  • On-site meeting and event planners
  • High-speed Internet (fees apply)
Policies and fees
Self-parking is available for $15.00 USD, while valet parking is $25.00 USD.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.3 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.5 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.8 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 0.9 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 0.9 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.1 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.6 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 3.8 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.1 mi

Dining

IHOP Restaurant
Our IHOP features delicious food for every meal. Stop in and see for yourself why IHOP has become famous for its breakfast. Enjoy your meal as you take in the sights and sounds of Fallsview Boulevard.
Ruth's Chris Steak House
Indulge in great food and service at Ruth’s Chris Steak House, where the menu’s wide variety of dining options pleases all guests. Chefs are passionate about high-quality ingredients, attention to detail, and that special sizzle.
East Side Mario's
Stop in at our on-site East Side Mario's Italian Eatery and enjoy the warmth of authentic Italian cooking. We use the freshest ingredients and authentic Italian recipes to bring you a refreshing culinary experience.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (176)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
176 out of 176
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northville Mi
Jul 18, 2009

not a good stay

this was a bad experience from the time we got there till the time we left. we booked the hotel room on Orbitz, and it was prepaid before we got to the hotel. upon check in the staff wasn't able to locate my reservation for over half an hour. after they figured out what to do, we got the key for the room. I've stayed at many 4 star hotels, and this one tops the list for the worst looking, and dirtiest rooms ever. we wanted to cancel and go somewhere else, but they will not let us do that. we called orbitz and they weren't able to do anything at all to change our reservation. the manager at the hotel was giving us the run around and said to call orbitz and see what they could do for us. the only thing this hotel was able to do is giving us a better view room, and more updated one the next day, which the price for the second day was 1/2 of what we paid for, and orbitz didn't do the price guarantee like they really say. I've been using orbitz since the begging, and it will not be my first choice of travel any more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anty Mc Ant.
Business
Ontario, CA
Jul 17, 2009

A relaxing couple getaway

We were celebrating our anniversary. It was an amazing getaway. As soon as we arrived the service was absolutely amazing! We upgraded our room and it was wonderful. The location was perfect, right in the middle of everything. The walking distance from point A to B was perfect. The rooms were clean and the staff was most helpful! I will be sure to return to this hotel. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Come to this hotel. It is a perfect distance to restaurants, casinos and night clubs! A perfect place to be.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 9, 2009

Great location

This hotel is in a great location just steps away from the falls. Even though we booked a room with city view, we actually got one with a view towards the falls which sweetened the deal even more. The pool and gym facilities are also a great addition (especially when traveling with sporty teenagers).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park your car in the self parking structure across the street for only $5 instead of the valet parking offered by most of the hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dorthvader
Business
Amsterdam, NY
Jul 4, 2009

Pros and Cons

Dark side: Breakfast buffet was not that great; parking should have been included if you stayed as a guest and the beds were not that comfortable. Bright side: Room was spacious and kept clean and the location was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Abeer the Baron Ameer
Business
Newark, DE
Jul 4, 2009

My review of Fallsview Plaza

The hotel is close to the falls and has friendly staff. However, there are charges for use of water bottle and the room does not come with a microwave. The parking has a 20 dollar fee but this was waved after we complained. There also is no continental breakfast. This however seems to be a trend with all the hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a nice casino across the street and the falls are a 5 min walk

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James E Pegram Jr.
Business
Creedmoor NC
Jun 10, 2009

The Hotel was great

Visited Niagara Falls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Fallview from room

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Niagara Falls, ON
May 27, 2009

Good location

Also no microwave or refrigerator in room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairfax, VA
May 23, 2009

Great room for the price

The room was great - about the same price we paid for a room in the middle of nowhere on the trip there. The only problem we had with the construction was walking around it - no noise. While the hotel only says "River View" we had a side view of Horseshoe Falls - beautiful! I'm thankful for suggestion in other reviews to park at the casinio for $5 a day rather than at the hotel for $20 - saved us $$$. It will be much nicer once the bridge from the casino to the hotel is completed. Location is great - we were able to walk everywhere - taking the park bus "people mover" for more distant attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The casinoi is very tight.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fayetteville
Dec 28, 2008

A home away from home

The fallsview plaza had everything you could want and more. My rooms view was breath taking. It was great sipping my coffee early in the morning and watching the horseshoe falls. And the staff made me feel like I was family home for Christmas. My room was clean and nicely decorated. The location was perfect I was one block from the falls. Dining was outstanding, we were among some of the finest resturants. That made the my trip even more special for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Catharines
Nov 20, 2008

Enjoyed our brief stay

Fallsview Plaza was very comfortable. We had a kingsize bed with a whirlpool tub. Our room was nice and clean. Since we live close by it wasn't important that we have a view of the falls. We had our morning coffee in the room but opted to eat our meals elsewhere. We parked across the street at the casino because we have a players card and it was free. Due to the construction beside the hotel, it made it somewhat inconvenient coming and going to the casino. We enjoyed our romantic get-away and would definitely consider staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walking distance to all the major attractions. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Casino is directly across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top